azuracast - en to ko_KR translation catalogue (1835 entries)

en: # Episodes
ko_KR: 에피소드 개수

en: # Songs
ko_KR: 노래 개수

en: %{ dj } is now live on %{ station }! Tune in now: %{ url }
ko_KR: %{ dj }가 이제 %{ station }에서 방송됩니다! 지금 청취하세요: %{ url }

en: %{ hours } hours
ko_KR: %{ hours }시간

en: %{ minutes } minutes
ko_KR: %{ minutes }분

en: %{ seconds } seconds
ko_KR: %{ seconds }초

en: %{ station } is back online! Tune in now: %{ url }
ko_KR: %{ station }이(가) 다시 온라인 상태가 되었습니다! 지금 청취하세요: %{ url }

en: %{ station } is going offline for now.
ko_KR: %{ station }이(가) 현재 오프라인 상태입니다.

en: %{filesCount} File | %{filesCount} Files
ko_KR[0]: %{filesCount}개의 파일

en: %{listeners} Listener | %{listeners} Listeners
ko_KR[0]: %{listeners}명의 청취자

en: %{messages} queued messages
ko_KR: %{messages}개의 대기 중인 메시지

en: %{name} - Copy
ko_KR: %{name} - 사본

en: %{numPlaylists} playlist | %{numPlaylists} playlists
ko_KR[0]: %{numPlaylists}개의 재생 목록

en: %{numSongs} uploaded song | %{numSongs} uploaded songs
ko_KR[0]: 업로드 된 %{numSongs}개의 노래

en: %{spaceUsed} of %{spaceTotal} Used
ko_KR: %{spaceUsed}/%{spaceTotal} 사용됨

en: %{spaceUsed} Used
ko_KR: %{spaceUsed} 사용됨

en: %{station} - Copy
ko_KR: %{station} - 사본

en: 12 Hour
ko_KR: 12시간

en: 24 Hour
ko_KR: 24시간

en: A completely random track is picked for playback every time the queue is populated.
ko_KR: 대기열이 채워질 때마다 재생을 위해 완전히 무작위 트랙이 선택됩니다.

en: A name for this stream that will be used internally in code. Should only contain letters, numbers, and underscores (i.e. "stream_lofi").
ko_KR: 이 스트림의 이름은 코드에서 내부적으로 사용됩니다. 문자, 숫자, 밑줄(예: 'stream_lofi')만 포함해야 합니다.

en: A passkey has been selected. Submit this form to add it to your account.
ko_KR: 패스키가 선택되었습니다. 이 양식을 제출하여 계정에 추가하세요.

en: A playlist containing media files hosted on this server.
ko_KR: 이 서버에서 호스팅되는 미디어 파일이 포함된 재생 목록입니다.

en: A playlist that instructs the station to play from a remote URL.
ko_KR: 원격 URL에서 재생하도록 스테이션에 지시하는 재생 목록입니다.

en: A unique identifier (i.e. "G-A1B2C3D4") for this measurement stream.
ko_KR: 이 측정 스트림에 대한 고유 식별자(예: "G-A1B2C3D4")입니다.

en: About AzuraRelay
ko_KR: AzuraRelay에 대하여

en: About Master_me
ko_KR: Master_me에 대하여

en: About Release Channels
ko_KR: 릴리스 채널에 대하여

en: Access Code
ko_KR: 액세스 코드

en: Access Key ID
ko_KR: 액세스 키 ID

en: Access Token
ko_KR: 액세스 토큰

en: Account Details
ko_KR: 계정 상세 정보

en: Account is Active
ko_KR: 계정이 활성 상태임

en: Account List
ko_KR: 계정 목록

en: Actions
ko_KR: 동작

en: Adapter
ko_KR: 어댑터

en: Add API Key
ko_KR: API 키 추가

en: Add Custom Field
ko_KR: 사용자 지정 필드 추가

en: Add Episode
ko_KR: 에피소드 추가

en: Add Files to Playlist
ko_KR: 재생 목록에 파일 추가

en: Add HLS Stream
ko_KR: HLS 스트림 추가

en: Add Mount Point
ko_KR: 마운트 지점 추가

en: Add New GitHub Issue
ko_KR: 새로운 GitHub Issue 추가

en: Add New Passkey
ko_KR: 새 패스키 추가

en: Add Playlist
ko_KR: 재생 목록 추가

en: Add Podcast
ko_KR: 팟캐스트 추가

en: Add Remote Relay
ko_KR: 원격 릴레이 추가

en: Add Role
ko_KR: 역할 추가

en: Add Schedule Item
ko_KR: 일정 항목 추가

en: Add SFTP User
ko_KR: SFTP 사용자 추가

en: Add Station
ko_KR: 스테이션 추가

en: Add Storage Location
ko_KR: 저장소 위치 추가

en: Add Streamer
ko_KR: 스트리머 추가

en: Add User
ko_KR: 사용자 추가

en: Add Web Hook
ko_KR: 웹훅 추가

en: Administration
ko_KR: 관리

en: Advanced
ko_KR: 고급

en: Advanced Configuration
ko_KR: 고급 구성

en: Advanced Manual AutoDJ Scheduling Options
ko_KR: 고급 수동 AutoDJ 예약 옵션

en: Aggregate listener statistics are used to show station reports across the system. IP-based listener statistics are used to view live listener tracking and may be required for royalty reports.
ko_KR: 집계된 청취자 통계는 시스템 전반에 걸쳐 스테이션 보고서를 표시하는 데 사용됩니다. IP 기반 청취자 통계는 실시간 청취자 추적을 보는 데 사용되며 로열티 보고서에 필요할 수 있습니다.

en: Album
ko_KR: 앨범

en: Album Art
ko_KR: 앨범 이미지

en: Alert
ko_KR: 경보

en: All Days
ko_KR: 종일

en: All listed domain names should point to this AzuraCast installation. Separate multiple domain names with commas.
ko_KR: 나열된 모든 도메인 이름은 이 AzuraCast 설치를 가리켜야 합니다. 여러 도메인 이름을 쉼표로 구분하세요.

en: All Playlists
ko_KR: 모든 재생 목록

en: All Podcasts
ko_KR: 모든 팟캐스트

en: All Types
ko_KR: 모든 유형

en: All values in the NowPlaying API response are available for use. Any empty fields are ignored.
ko_KR: NowPlaying API 응답의 모든 값을 사용할 수 있습니다. 빈 필드는 무시됩니다.

en: Allow Requests from This Playlist
ko_KR: 이 재생 목록의 요청 허용

en: Allow Song Requests
ko_KR: 노래 요청 허용

en: Allow Streamers / DJs
ko_KR: 스트리머/DJ 허용

en: Allowed IP Addresses
ko_KR: 허용된 IP 주소

en: Always Use HTTPS
ko_KR: 항상 HTTPS 사용

en: Always Write Playlists to Liquidsoap
ko_KR: 항상 Liquidsoap에 재생 목록 쓰기

en: Amplify: Amplification (dB)
ko_KR: 증폭: 증폭량 (dB)

en: An error occurred and your request could not be completed.
ko_KR: 오류가 발생하여 요청을 완료할 수 없습니다.

en: An error occurred while loading the station profile:
ko_KR: 스테이션 프로필을 로드하는 동안 오류가 발생했습니다:

en: An error occurred with the WebDJ socket.
ko_KR: WebDJ 소켓에 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: Analytics
ko_KR: 분석

en: Analyze and reprocess the selected media
ko_KR: 선택한 미디어 분석 및 재처리

en: Any of the following file types are accepted:
ko_KR: 다음 파일 형식이 허용됩니다:

en: Any time a live streamer/DJ connects to the stream
ko_KR: 라이브 스트리머/DJ가 스트림에 연결할 때마다

en: Any time a live streamer/DJ disconnects from the stream
ko_KR: 라이브 스트리머/DJ가 스트림에 연결할 때마다

en: Any time the currently playing song changes
ko_KR: 현재 재생 중인 노래가 바뀔 때마다

en: Any time the listener count decreases
ko_KR: 청취자 수가 줄어들 때마다

en: Any time the listener count increases
ko_KR: 청취자 수가 늘어날 때마다

en: API "Access-Control-Allow-Origin" Header
ko_KR: API "Access-Control-Allow-Origin" 헤더

en: API Documentation
ko_KR: API 문서

en: API Key Description/Comments
ko_KR: API 키 설명/의견

en: API Keys
ko_KR: API 키

en: API Token
ko_KR: API 토큰

en: API Version
ko_KR: API 버전

en: App Key
ko_KR: 앱 키

en: App Secret
ko_KR: 앱 비밀키

en: Apple Podcasts
ko_KR: Apple 팟캐스트

en: Apply audio processors (like compressors, limiters, or equalizers) to your stream to create a more uniform sound or enhance the listening experience. Processing requires extra CPU resources, so it may slow down your server.
ko_KR: 오디오 프로세서(압축기, 리미터, 이퀄라이저 등)를 스트림에 적용하여 보다 균일한 사운드를 생성하거나 청취 환경을 향상시킬 수 있습니다. 처리에는 추가 CPU 리소스가 필요하므로 서버 속도가 느려질 수 있습니다.

en: Apply for an API key at Last.fm
ko_KR: Last.fm에서 API 키를 신청하세요

en: Apply Playlist to Folders
ko_KR: 폴더에 재생 목록 적용

en: Apply Post-processing to Live Streams
ko_KR: 실시간 스트림에 후처리 적용

en: Apply to Folders
ko_KR: 폴더에 적용

en: Are you sure?
ko_KR: 확실합니까?

en: Art
ko_KR: 아트

en: Artist
ko_KR: 아티스트

en: Artwork
ko_KR: 아트워크

en: Artwork must be a minimum size of 1400 x 1400 pixels and a maximum size of 3000 x 3000 pixels for Apple Podcasts.
ko_KR: Apple 팟캐스트의 경우 아트워크 크기는 최소 1400 x 1400 픽셀이고 최대 크기는 3000 x 3000 픽셀이어야 합니다.

en: Attempt to Automatically Retrieve ISRC When Missing
ko_KR: ISRC가 누락된 경우 자동으로 검색을 시도합니다

en: Audio Bitrate (kbps)
ko_KR: 오디오 비트 레이트 (kbps)

en: Audio Format
ko_KR: 오디오 포맷

en: Audio Post-processing Method
ko_KR: 오디오 후처리 매서드

en: Audio Processing
ko_KR: 오디오 처리

en: Audio transcoding applications like Liquidsoap use a consistent amount of CPU over time, which gradually drains this available credit. If you regularly see stolen CPU time, you should consider migrating to a VM that has CPU resources dedicated to your instance.
ko_KR: Liquidsoap과 같은 오디오 트랜스코딩 애플리케이션은 시간이 지남에 따라 일정한 양의 CPU를 사용하므로 사용 가능한 크레딧이 점차적으로 소모됩니다. CPU 시간 가로채기가 정기적으로 발생하는 경우 인스턴스 전용 CPU 리소스가 있는 VM으로 마이그레이션하는 것을 고려해야 합니다.

en: Audit Log
ko_KR: 감사 로그

en: Author
ko_KR: 저자

en: Auto-Assign Value
ko_KR: 자동 할당 값

en: AutoCue analyzes your music and automatically calculates cue points, fade points, and volume levels for a consistent listening experience.
ko_KR: AutoCue는 음악을 분석하고 일관된 청취 경험을 위해 큐 포인트, 페이드 포인트 및 볼륨 레벨을 자동으로 계산합니다.

en: AutoDJ Bitrate (kbps)
ko_KR: AutoDJ 비트 레이트 (kbps)

en: AutoDJ Disabled
ko_KR: AutoDJ 비활성화됨

en: AutoDJ Format
ko_KR: AutoDJ 포맷

en: AutoDJ has been disabled for this station. No music will automatically be played when a source is not live.
ko_KR: 이 스테이션의 AutoDJ가 비활성화되었습니다. 소스가 활성화되지 않은 경우 어떤 음악도 자동으로 재생되지 않습니다.

en: AutoDJ Queue
ko_KR: AutoDJ 대기열

en: AutoDJ Queue Length
ko_KR: AutoDJ 대기열 길이

en: AutoDJ Service
ko_KR: AutoDJ 서비스

en: Automatic Backups
ko_KR: 자동 백업

en: Automatically create new podcast episodes when media is added to a specified playlist.
ko_KR: 지정된 재생 목록에 미디어가 추가되면 자동으로 새 팟캐스트 에피소드를 생성합니다.

en: Automatically Publish New Episodes
ko_KR: 새 에피소드 자동 게시

en: Automatically publish to a Mastodon instance.
ko_KR: Mastodon 인스턴스에 자동으로 게시합니다.

en: Automatically Scroll to Bottom
ko_KR: 자동으로 아래쪽으로 스크롤

en: Automatically send a customized message to your Discord server.
ko_KR: Discord 서버에 맞춤 메시지를 자동으로 보냅니다.

en: Automatically send a message to any URL when your station data changes.
ko_KR: 스테이션 데이터가 변경되면 모든 URL로 자동으로 메시지를 보냅니다.

en: Automatically Set from ID3v2 Value
ko_KR: ID3v2 값에서 자동으로 설정

en: Available Logs
ko_KR: 사용 가능한 로그

en: Avatar Service
ko_KR: 아바타 서비스

en: Avatars are retrieved based on your e-mail address from the %{ service } service. Click to manage your %{ service } settings.
ko_KR: 아바타는 %{ service } 서비스에서 귀하의 이메일 주소를 기반으로 검색됩니다. %{ service } 설정을 관리하려면 클릭하세요.

en: Average Listeners
ko_KR: 평균 청취자

en: Avoid Duplicate Artists/Titles
ko_KR: 아티스트/제목 중복 방지

en: AzuraCast First-Time Setup
ko_KR: AzuraCast 최초 설정

en: AzuraCast Instance Name
ko_KR: AzuraCast 인스턴스 이름

en: AzuraCast ships with a built-in free IP geolocation database. You may prefer to use the MaxMind GeoLite service instead to achieve more accurate results. Using MaxMind GeoLite requires a license key, but once the key is provided, we will automatically keep the database updated.
ko_KR: AzuraCast에는 무료 IP 지리 위치 데이터베이스가 내장되어 있습니다. 보다 정확한 결과를 얻으려면 대신 MaxMind GeoLite 서비스를 사용하는 것이 좋습니다. MaxMind GeoLite를 사용하려면 라이센스 키가 필요하지만 키가 제공되면 자동으로 데이터베이스가 업데이트됩니다.

en: AzuraCast Update Checks
ko_KR: AzuraCast 업데이트 확인

en: AzuraCast User
ko_KR: AzuraCast 사용자

en: AzuraCast uses a role-based access control system. Roles are given permissions to certain sections of the site, then users are assigned into those roles.
ko_KR: AzuraCast는 역할 기반 액세스 제어 시스템을 사용합니다. 역할에는 사이트의 특정 섹션에 대한 권한이 부여되고 사용자는 해당 역할에 할당됩니다.

en: AzuraCast Wiki
ko_KR: AzuraCast 위키

en: AzuraCast will scan the uploaded file for matches in this station's music library. Media should already be uploaded before running this step. You can re-run this tool as many times as needed.
ko_KR: AzuraCast는 이 스테이션의 음악 라이브러리에서 업로드된 파일의 일치하는 내용을 검색합니다. 이 단계를 실행하기 전에 미디어를 미리 업로드해야 합니다. 필요한 횟수만큼 이 도구를 다시 실행할 수 있습니다.

en: AzuraRelay is a standalone service that connects to your AzuraCast instance, automatically relays your stations via its own server, then reports the listener details back to your main instance. This page shows all currently connected instances.
ko_KR: AzuraRelay는 AzuraCast 인스턴스에 연결하고 자체 서버를 통해 스테이션을 자동으로 릴레이한 다음 수신기 세부 정보를 기본 인스턴스에 다시 보고하는 독립 실행형 서비스입니다. 이 페이지에는 현재 연결된 모든 인스턴스가 표시됩니다.

en: Back
ko_KR: 뒤로

en: Backing up your installation is strongly recommended before any update.
ko_KR: 업데이트하기 전에 설치를 백업하는 것이 좋습니다.

en: Backup
ko_KR: 백업

en: Backup Format
ko_KR: 백업 형식

en: Backups
ko_KR: 백업

en: Balanced
ko_KR: 균형 조정됨

en: Banned Countries
ko_KR: 차단된 국가

en: Banned IP Addresses
ko_KR: 차단된 IP 주소

en: Banned User Agents
ko_KR: 차단된 사용자 에이전트

en: Base Directory
ko_KR: 기본 디렉토리

en: Base Station Directory
ko_KR: 베이스 스테이션 디렉토리

en: Base Theme for Public Pages
ko_KR: 공개 페이지의 기본 테마

en: Basic Info
ko_KR: 기본 정보

en: Basic Information
ko_KR: 기본 정보

en: Basic Normalization and Compression
ko_KR: 기본 정규화 및 압축

en: Best & Worst
ko_KR: 최고 및 최악

en: Best Performing Songs
ko_KR: 최고의 연주곡

en: Bit Rate
ko_KR: 비트 전송률

en: Bitrate
ko_KR: 비트 전송률

en: Bot Token
ko_KR: 봇 토큰

en: Bot/Crawler
ko_KR: 봇/크롤러

en: Branding
ko_KR: 브랜딩

en: Branding Settings
ko_KR: 브랜딩 설정

en: Broadcast AutoDJ to Remote Station
ko_KR: AutoDJ를 원격 스테이션으로 방송

en: Broadcasting
ko_KR: 방송

en: Broadcasting Service
ko_KR: 방송 서비스

en: Broadcasts
ko_KR: 방송

en: Broadcasts removed:
ko_KR: 방송 삭제됨:

en: Browser
ko_KR: 브라우저

en: Browser Default
ko_KR: 브라우저 기본값

en: Browser Icon
ko_KR: 파비콘

en: Browsers
ko_KR: 브라우저

en: Bucket Name
ko_KR: 버킷 이름

en: Bulk Edit Episodes
ko_KR: 에피소드 대량 편집

en: Bulk Media Import/Export
ko_KR: 대량 미디어 가져오기/내보내기

en: by
ko_KR: 다음에 의함:

en: By default, all playlists are written to Liquidsoap as a backup in case the normal AutoDJ fails. This can affect CPU load, especially on startup. Disable to only write essential playlists to Liquidsoap.
ko_KR: 기본적으로 모든 재생 목록은 일반 AutoDJ가 실패할 경우 백업으로 Liquidsoap에 기록됩니다. 이는 특히 시작 시 CPU 로드에 영향을 미칠 수 있습니다. Liquidsoap에 필수 재생 목록만 쓰려면 비활성화하세요.

en: By default, radio stations broadcast on their own ports (i.e. 8000). If you're using a service like CloudFlare or accessing your radio station by SSL, you should enable this feature, which routes all radio through the web ports (80 and 443).
ko_KR: 기본적으로 라디오 스테이션은 자체 포트(예: 8000)에서 방송합니다. CloudFlare와 같은 서비스를 사용하거나 SSL을 통해 라디오 스테이션에 액세스하는 경우 웹 포트(80 및 443)를 통해 모든 라디오를 라우팅하는 이 기능을 활성화해야 합니다.

en: Cached
ko_KR: 캐시됨

en: Calculate and use normalized volume level metadata for each track.
ko_KR: 각 트랙의 정규화된 볼륨 레벨 메타데이터를 계산하고 사용합니다.

en: Cancel
ko_KR: 취소

en: Categories
ko_KR: 카테고리

en: Change
ko_KR: 변경

en: Change Password
ko_KR: 암호 변경

en: Changes
ko_KR: 변경 사항

en: Changes saved.
ko_KR: 변경 내용 저장됨.

en: Character Set Encoding
ko_KR: 문자 세트 인코딩

en: Chat ID
ko_KR: 채팅 ID

en: Check for Updates
ko_KR: 업데이트 확인

en: Check this box to apply post-processing to all audio, including live streams. Uncheck this box to only apply post-processing to the AutoDJ.
ko_KR: 실시간 스트림을 포함한 모든 오디오에 후처리를 적용하려면 이 상자를 선택하세요. AutoDJ에만 후처리를 적용하려면 이 상자를 선택 취소하세요.

en: Check Web Services for Album Art for "Now Playing" Tracks
ko_KR: 웹 서비스에서 "지금 재생 중" 트랙의 앨범 아트 확인

en: Check Web Services for Album Art When Uploading Media
ko_KR: 미디어 업로드 시 웹 서비스에서 앨범 아트 확인

en: Choose a method to use when transitioning from one song to another. Smart Mode considers the volume of the two tracks when fading for a smoother effect, but requires more CPU resources.
ko_KR: 한 노래에서 다른 노래로 전환할 때 사용할 방법을 선택하세요. 스마트 모드는 보다 부드러운 효과를 위해 페이딩 시 두 트랙의 볼륨을 고려하지만 더 많은 CPU 리소스가 필요합니다.

en: Choose a name for this webhook that will help you distinguish it from others. This will only be shown on the administration page.
ko_KR: 다른 웹훅과 구별하는 데 도움이 되는 이 웹훅의 이름을 선택하세요. 이는 관리 페이지에만 표시됩니다.

en: Choose a new password for your account.
ko_KR: 귀하의 계정에 대한 새로운 암호를 선택하세요.

en: City
ko_KR: 도시

en: Clear
ko_KR: 정리하기

en: Clear all media from playlist?
ko_KR: 재생 목록에서 모든 미디어를 정리하시겠습니까?

en: Clear All Message Queues
ko_KR: 모든 메시지 대기열 정리하기

en: Clear All Pending Requests?
ko_KR: 모든 보류 중인 요청을 정리하시겠습니까?

en: Clear Artwork
ko_KR: 아트워크 정리하기

en: Clear Cache
ko_KR: 캐시 정리하기

en: Clear Extra Metadata
ko_KR: 추가 메타데이터 정리하기

en: Clear Field
ko_KR: 필드 정리하기

en: Clear File
ko_KR: 파일 정리하기

en: Clear Filters
ko_KR: 필터 정리하기

en: Clear Image
ko_KR: 이미지 정리하기

en: Clear List
ko_KR: 목록 정리하기

en: Clear Media
ko_KR: 미디어 정리하기

en: Clear Pending Requests
ko_KR: 보류 중인 요청 정리하기

en: Clear Queue
ko_KR: 대기열 정리하기

en: Clear Upcoming Song Queue
ko_KR: 예정된 노래 대기열 정리하기

en: Clear Upcoming Song Queue?
ko_KR: 예정된 노래 대기열을 정리하시겠습니까?

en: Clearing the application cache may log you out of your session.
ko_KR: 애플리케이션 캐시를 정리하면 세션에서 로그아웃될 수 있습니다.

en: Click "Generate new license key".
ko_KR: "새 라이센스 키 생성(Generate new license key)"을 클릭하세요.

en: Click "New Application"
ko_KR: "새로운 애플리케이션"을 클릭하세요.

en: Click the "Preferences" link, then "Development" on the left side menu.
ko_KR: "환경설정" 링크를 클릭한 다음 왼쪽 메뉴에서 "개발"을 클릭하세요.

en: Click the button below to generate a CSV file with all of this station's media. You can make any necessary changes, and then import the file using the file picker on the right.
ko_KR: 이 스테이션의 모든 미디어가 포함된 CSV 파일을 생성하려면 아래 버튼을 클릭하세요. 필요한 사항을 변경한 다음 오른쪽의 파일 선택기를 사용하여 파일을 가져올 수 있습니다.

en: Click the button below to open your browser window to select a passkey.
ko_KR: 아래 버튼을 클릭하여 브라우저 창을 열고 패스키를 선택하세요.

en: Click the button below to retry loading the page.
ko_KR: 페이지 로드를 다시 시도하려면 아래 버튼을 클릭하세요.

en: Client
ko_KR: 클라이언트

en: Clients
ko_KR: 클라이언트

en: Clients by Connected Time
ko_KR: 접속시간별 클라이언트

en: Clients by Listeners
ko_KR: 청취자별 클라이언트

en: Clone
ko_KR: 복제

en: Clone Station
ko_KR: 스테이션 복제

en: Close
ko_KR: 닫기

en: Code from Authenticator App
ko_KR: 인증자 앱의 코드

en: Collect aggregate listener statistics and IP-based listener statistics
ko_KR: 집계 청취자 통계 및 IP 기반 청취자 통계 수집

en: Comments
ko_KR: 댓글

en: Complete the setup process by providing some information about your broadcast environment. These settings can be changed later from the administration panel.
ko_KR: 방송 환경에 대한 정보를 제공하여 설정 프로세스를 완료합니다. 이러한 설정은 나중에 관리 패널에서 변경할 수 있습니다.

en: Configure
ko_KR: 구성

en: Configure Backups
ko_KR: 백업 구성

en: Confirm
ko_KR: 승인

en: Confirm New Password
ko_KR: 새 암호 확인

en: Connected AzuraRelays
ko_KR: 연결된 AzuraRelay

en: Connection Information
ko_KR: 연결정보

en: Contains explicit content
ko_KR: 선정적인 내용이 포함됨

en: Continue the setup process by creating your first radio station below. You can edit any of these details later.
ko_KR: 아래에서 첫 번째 라디오 스테이션을 만들어 설정 과정을 계속합니다. 이러한 세부 내용은 나중에 편집할 수 있습니다.

en: Continuous Play
ko_KR: 연속 재생

en: Control how this playlist is handled by the AutoDJ software.
ko_KR: AutoDJ 소프트웨어에서 이 재생 목록을 처리하는 방법을 제어합니다.

en: Copied!
ko_KR: 복사되었습니다!

en: Copies older than the specified number of days will automatically be deleted. Set to zero to disable automatic deletion.
ko_KR: 지정된 일수보다 오래된 사본은 자동으로 제거됩니다. 자동 제거를 비활성화하려면 0으로 설정하세요.

en: Copy associated media and folders.
ko_KR: 관련 미디어 및 폴더를 복사합니다.

en: Copy scheduled playback times.
ko_KR: 예약된 재생 시간을 복사합니다.

en: Copy to Clipboard
ko_KR: 클립보드에 복사

en: Copy to New Station
ko_KR: 새 스테이션에 복사

en: Could not upload file.
ko_KR: 파일을 업로드할 수 없습니다.

en: Countries
ko_KR: 국가

en: Country
ko_KR: 국가

en: CPU Load
ko_KR: CPU 로드

en: CPU Stats Help
ko_KR: CPU 통계 도움말

en: Create a new application. Choose "Scoped Access", select your preferred level of access, then name your app. Do not name it "AzuraCast", but rather use a name specific to your installation.
ko_KR: 새 애플리케이션을 만듭니다. "범위 지정 액세스"를 선택하고 원하는 액세스 수준을 선택한 다음 앱 이름을 지정하세요. 이름을 "AzuraCast"로 지정하지 말고 설치에 맞는 이름을 사용하세요.

en: Create a New Radio Station
ko_KR: 새 라디오 스테이션 생성

en: Create Account
ko_KR: 계정 생성

en: Create an account on the MaxMind developer site.
ko_KR: MaxMind 개발자 사이트에서 계정을 만드세요.

en: Create and Continue
ko_KR: 생성하고 계속하기

en: Create custom fields to store extra metadata about each media file uploaded to your station libraries.
ko_KR: 스테이션 라이브러리에 업로드된 각 미디어 파일에 대한 추가 메타데이터를 저장하려면 사용자 지정 필드를 만드세요.

en: Create Directory
ko_KR: 디렉터리 생성

en: Create New Key
ko_KR: 새 키 생성

en: Create New Playlist for Each Folder
ko_KR: 각 폴더에 대한 새 재생 목록 생성

en: Create podcast episodes independent of your station's media collection.
ko_KR: 스테이션의 미디어 컬렉션과 별개로 팟캐스트 에피소드를 만드세요.

en: Create Station
ko_KR: 스테이션 생성

en: Critical
ko_KR: 치명적

en: Crossfade Duration (Seconds)
ko_KR: 크로스페이드 지속시간 (초)

en: Crossfade Method
ko_KR: 크로스페이드 메서드

en: Cue
ko_KR: 큐

en: Current Configuration File
ko_KR: 현재 구성 파일

en: Current Custom Fallback File
ko_KR: 현재 사용자 지정 대체 파일

en: Current Installed Version
ko_KR: 현재 설치된 버전

en: Current Intro File
ko_KR: 현재 인트로 파일

en: Current Password
ko_KR: 현재 암호

en: Current Podcast Media
ko_KR: 현재 팟캐스트 미디어

en: Custom
ko_KR: 사용자 지정

en: Custom API Base URL
ko_KR: 사용자 지정 API 기본 URL

en: Custom Branding
ko_KR: 사용자 지정 브랜딩

en: Custom Configuration
ko_KR: 사용자 지정 구성

en: Custom CSS for Internal Pages
ko_KR: 내부 페이지용 사용자 지정 CSS

en: Custom CSS for Public Pages
ko_KR: 공개 페이지용 사용자 지정 CSS

en: Custom Cues: Cue-In Point (seconds)
ko_KR: 사용자 지정 큐：큐 인 포인트 (초)

en: Custom Cues: Cue-Out Point (seconds)
ko_KR: 사용자 지정 큐：큐 아웃 포인트 (초)

en: Custom Fading: Fade-In Time (seconds)
ko_KR: 사용자 지정 페이딩：페이드 인 시간 (초)

en: Custom Fading: Fade-Out Time (seconds)
ko_KR: 사용자 지정 페이딩：페이드 아웃 시간 (초)

en: Custom Fading: Start Next (seconds)
ko_KR: 사용자 지정 페이딩: 다음 시작(초)

en: Custom Fallback File
ko_KR: 사용자 지정 대체 파일

en: Custom Fields
ko_KR: 사용자 지정 필드

en: Custom Frontend Configuration
ko_KR: 사용자 지정 프론트 엔드 구성

en: Custom HTML for Public Pages
ko_KR: 공개 페이지에 대한 사용자 지정 HTML

en: Custom JS for Public Pages
ko_KR: 공개 페이지용 사용자 지정 JS

en: Customize
ko_KR: 사용자 지정

en: Customize Administrator Password
ko_KR: 관리자 암호 사용자 지정

en: Customize AzuraCast Settings
ko_KR: AzuraCast 설정 사용자 지정

en: Customize Broadcasting Port
ko_KR: 방송 포트 사용자 지정

en: Customize Copy
ko_KR: 사본을 사용자 지정

en: Customize DJ/Streamer Mount Point
ko_KR: DJ/스트리머 마운트 지점 사용자 지정

en: Customize DJ/Streamer Port
ko_KR: DJ/스트리머 포트 사용자 지정

en: Customize Internal Request Processing Port
ko_KR: 내부 요청 처리 포트 사용자 지정

en: Customize Source Password
ko_KR: 소스 암호 사용자 지정

en: Customize the number of songs that will appear in the "Song History" section for this station and in all public APIs.
ko_KR: 이 스테이션의 "재생 기록" 섹션과 모든 공용 API에 나타날 노래 수를 사용자 지정합니다.

en: Customize this setting to ensure you get the correct IP address for remote users. Only change this setting if you use a reverse proxy, either within Docker or a third-party service like CloudFlare.
ko_KR: 원격 사용자가 올바른 IP 주소를 얻을 수 있도록 이 설정을 사용자 지정하세요. Docker 또는 CloudFlare와 같은 타사 서비스 내에서 역방향 프록시를 사용하는 경우에만 이 설정을 변경하세요.

en: Dark
ko_KR: 어둡게

en: Dashboard
ko_KR: 대시보드

en: Date Played
ko_KR: 플레이된 날짜

en: Date Requested
ko_KR: 요청된 날짜

en: Date/Time
ko_KR: 날짜/시간

en: Date/Time (Browser)
ko_KR: 날짜/시간 (브라우저)

en: Date/Time (Station)
ko_KR: 날짜 및 시간 (스테이션)

en: Days of Playback History to Keep
ko_KR: 재생 기록 보관 일수

en: Deactivate Streamer on Disconnect (Seconds)
ko_KR: 연결 끊김 시 스트리머 비활성화(초)

en: Debug
ko_KR: 디버그

en: Default Album Art
ko_KR: 기본 앨범아트

en: Default Album Art URL
ko_KR: 기본 앨범아트 URL

en: Default Avatar URL
ko_KR: 기본 아바타 URL

en: Default Live Broadcast Message
ko_KR: 기본 실시간 방송 메시지

en: Default Mount
ko_KR: 기본 마운트

en: Delete
ko_KR: 삭제

en: Delete %{ num } broadcasts?
ko_KR: %{ num }개의 방송을 제거하시겠습니까?

en: Delete %{ num } episodes?
ko_KR: %{ num }개의 에피소드를 제거하겠습니까?

en: Delete %{ num } media files?
ko_KR: %{ num }개의 미디어 파일을 제거하시겠습니까?

en: Delete Album Art
ko_KR: 앨범아트 삭제

en: Delete API Key?
ko_KR: API 키를 제거하시겠습니까?

en: Delete Backup?
ko_KR: 백업을 제거하시겠습니까?

en: Delete Broadcast?
ko_KR: 방송을 제거하시겠습니까?

en: Delete Custom Field?
ko_KR: 사용자 지정 필드를 제거하시겠습니까?

en: Delete Episode?
ko_KR: 에피소드를 제거하시겠습니까?

en: Delete HLS Stream?
ko_KR: HLS 스트림을 제거하시겠습니까?

en: Delete Mount Point?
ko_KR: 마운트 지점을 제거하시겠습니까?

en: Delete Passkey?
ko_KR: 패스키를 제거하시겠습니까?

en: Delete Playlist?
ko_KR: 재생 목록을 제거하시겠습니까?

en: Delete Podcast?
ko_KR: 팟캐스트를 제거하시겠습니까?

en: Delete Queue Item?
ko_KR: 대기열 항목을 제거하시겠습니까?

en: Delete Record?
ko_KR: 레코드를 제거하시겠습니까?

en: Delete Remote Relay?
ko_KR: 원격 릴레이를 제거하시겠습니까?

en: Delete Request?
ko_KR: 요청을 제거하시겠습니까?

en: Delete Role?
ko_KR: 역할을 제거하시겠습니까?

en: Delete SFTP User?
ko_KR: SFTP 사용자를 제거하시겠습니까?

en: Delete Station?
ko_KR: 스테이션을 제거하시겠습니까?

en: Delete Storage Location?
ko_KR: 저장소 위치를 제거하시겠습니까?

en: Delete Streamer?
ko_KR: 스트리머를 제거하시겠습니까?

en: Delete User?
ko_KR: 사용자를 제거하시겠습니까?

en: Delete Web Hook?
ko_KR: 웹훅을 제거하시겠습니까?

en: Description
ko_KR: 설명

en: Desktop
ko_KR: 데스크톱

en: Details
ko_KR: 세부정보

en: Directory
ko_KR: 디렉터리

en: Directory Name
ko_KR: 폴더 이름

en: Disable
ko_KR: 비활성화

en: Disable Crossfading
ko_KR: 크로스페이딩 비활성화

en: Disable Optimizations
ko_KR: 최적화 비활성화

en: Disable station?
ko_KR: 스테이션을 비활성화하시겠습니까?

en: Disable Two-Factor
ko_KR: 2단계 인증 비활성화

en: Disable two-factor authentication?
ko_KR: 2단계 인증을 비활성화 하시겠습니까?

en: Disable?
ko_KR: 비활성화하시겠습니까?

en: Disabled
ko_KR: 비활성화

en: Disconnect Streamer
ko_KR: 스트리머 연결 해제

en: Discord Web Hook URL
ko_KR: Discord 웹훅 URL

en: Discord Webhook
ko_KR: Discord 웹훅

en: Disk caching makes a system much faster and more responsive in general. It does not take memory away from applications in any way since it will automatically be released by the operating system when needed.
ko_KR: 디스크 캐싱을 사용하면 일반적으로 시스템이 훨씬 더 빠르고 응답성이 향상됩니다. 필요할 때 운영 체제에서 자동으로 메모리를 해제하므로 어떤 방식으로든 응용 프로그램에서 메모리를 빼앗지 않습니다.

en: Disk Space
ko_KR: 디스크 공간

en: Display fields
ko_KR: 디스플레이 필드

en: Display Name
ko_KR: 표시 이름

en: DJ/Streamer Buffer Time (Seconds)
ko_KR: DJ/스트리머 버퍼 시간(초)

en: Do not collect any listener analytics
ko_KR: 청취자 분석을 수집하지 않음

en: Do not use a local broadcasting service.
ko_KR: 로컬 방송 서비스를 사용하지 않습니다.

en: Do not use an AutoDJ service.
ko_KR: AutoDJ 서비스를 사용하지 않습니다.

en: Documentation
ko_KR: 문서

en: Domain Name(s)
ko_KR: 도메인 이름

en: Donate to support AzuraCast!
ko_KR: AzuraCast를 지원하기 위해 기부하세요!

en: Download
ko_KR: 다운로드

en: Download CSV
ko_KR: CSV로 내려받기

en: Download M3U
ko_KR: M3U 다운로드

en: Download PLS
ko_KR: PLS 다운로드

en: Download the appropriate binary from the Stereo Tool downloads page:
ko_KR: Stereo Tool 다운로드 페이지에서 적절한 바이너리를 다운로드합니다:

en: Download the Linux x64 binary from the Shoutcast Radio Manager:
ko_KR: Shoutcast Radio Manager에서 Linux x64 바이너리를 다운로드하세요:

en: Drag file(s) here to upload or
ko_KR: 파일을 여기에 끌어서 업로드하거나

en: Dropbox App Console
ko_KR: Dropbox 앱 콘솔

en: Dropbox Setup Instructions
ko_KR: Dropbox 설정 지침

en: Duplicate
ko_KR: 복제

en: Duplicate Playlist
ko_KR: 재생 목록 복제

en: Duplicate Prevention Time Range (Minutes)
ko_KR: 중복 방지 시간 범위(분)

en: Duplicate Songs
ko_KR: 중복된 노래

en: E-Mail
ko_KR: 이메일

en: E-mail Address
ko_KR: 이메일 주소

en: E-mail Address (Optional)
ko_KR: 이메일 주소(선택사항)

en: E-mail addresses can be separated by commas.
ko_KR: 이메일 주소는 쉼표로 구분할 수 있습니다.

en: E-mail Delivery Service
ko_KR: 이메일 배달 서비스

en: Edit
ko_KR: 편집

en: Edit Branding
ko_KR: 브랜딩 편집

en: Edit Custom Field
ko_KR: 사용자 지정 필드 편집

en: Edit Episode
ko_KR: 에피소드 편집

en: Edit HLS Stream
ko_KR: HLS 스트림 편집

en: Edit Liquidsoap Configuration
ko_KR: Liquidsoap 구성 편집

en: Edit Media
ko_KR: 미디어 편집

en: Edit Mount Point
ko_KR: 마운트 지점 편집

en: Edit Playlist
ko_KR: 재생 목록 편집

en: Edit Podcast
ko_KR: 팟캐스트 편집

en: Edit Profile
ko_KR: 프로필 편집

en: Edit Remote Relay
ko_KR: 원격 릴레이 편집

en: Edit Role
ko_KR: 역할 편집

en: Edit SFTP User
ko_KR: SFTP 사용자 편집

en: Edit Station
ko_KR: 스테이션 편집

en: Edit Station Profile
ko_KR: 스테이션 프로필 편집

en: Edit Storage Location
ko_KR: 저장소 위치 편집

en: Edit Streamer
ko_KR: 스트리머 편집

en: Edit User
ko_KR: 사용자 편집

en: Edit Web Hook
ko_KR: 웹훅 편집

en: Embed Code
ko_KR: 임베드 코드

en: Embed Widgets
ko_KR: 임베드 위젯

en: Emergency
ko_KR: 비상

en: Empty
ko_KR: 비어있음

en: Enable
ko_KR: 활성화

en: Enable Advanced Features
ko_KR: 고급 기능 활성화

en: Enable AutoCue (Beta)
ko_KR: AutoCue (베타) 활성화

en: Enable AutoDJ
ko_KR: AutoDJ 활성화

en: Enable Broadcasting
ko_KR: 방송 활성화

en: Enable certain advanced features in the web interface, including advanced playlist configuration, station port assignment, changing base media directories and other functionality that should only be used by users who are comfortable with advanced functionality.
ko_KR: 고급 재생 목록 구성, 스테이션 포트 할당, 기본 미디어 디렉터리 변경 및 고급 기능에 익숙한 사용자만 사용해야 하는 기타 기능을 포함하여 웹 인터페이스에서 특정 고급 기능을 활성화합니다.

en: Enable Downloads on On-Demand Page
ko_KR: 온디맨드 페이지에서 다운로드 활성화

en: Enable HTTP Live Streaming (HLS)
ko_KR: HTTP 실시간 스트리밍(HLS) 활성화

en: Enable listeners to request a song for play on your station. Only songs that are already in your playlists are requestable.
ko_KR: 청취자가 스테이션에서 재생할 노래를 요청할 수 있도록 합니다. 이미 재생 목록에 있는 노래만 요청할 수 있습니다.

en: Enable Mail Delivery
ko_KR: 메일 배달 활성화

en: Enable on Public Pages
ko_KR: 공개 페이지에서 활성화

en: Enable On-Demand Streaming
ko_KR: 온디맨드 스트리밍 활성화

en: Enable Public Pages
ko_KR: 공개 페이지 활성화

en: Enable ReplayGain
ko_KR: ReplayGain 활성화

en: Enable station?
ko_KR: 스테이션을 활성화하시겠습니까?

en: Enable this option if your S3 provider is using paths instead of sub-domains for their S3 endpoint; for example, when using MinIO or with other self-hosted S3 storage solutions that are accessible via a path on a domain/IP instead of a subdomain.
ko_KR: S3 공급자가 S3 엔드포인트에 대해 하위 도메인 대신 경로를 사용하는 경우 이 옵션을 활성화하세요. 예를 들어 MinIO를 사용하거나 하위 도메인 대신 도메인/IP의 경로를 통해 액세스할 수 있는 기타 자체 호스팅 S3 스토리지 솔루션을 사용하는 경우입니다.

en: Enable this setting to prevent metadata from being sent to the AutoDJ for files in this playlist. This is useful if the playlist contains jingles or bumpers.
ko_KR: 이 재생 목록에 있는 파일에 대한 메타데이터가 AutoDJ로 전송되는 것을 방지하려면 이 설정을 활성화하세요. 재생 목록에 징글이나 범퍼가 포함된 경우 유용합니다.

en: Enable to advertise this mount point on "Yellow Pages" public radio directories.
ko_KR: "Yellow Pages" 공용 라디오 디렉토리에 이 마운트 지점을 광고하려면 활성화하세요.

en: Enable to advertise this relay on "Yellow Pages" public radio directories.
ko_KR: "Yellow Pages" 공공 라디오 디렉토리에 이 릴레이를 광고하려면 활성화하세요.

en: Enable to allow listeners to select and play from this mount point on this station's public pages, including embedded widgets.
ko_KR: 청취자가 내장된 위젯을 포함하여 이 스테이션의 공개 페이지에서 이 마운트 지점에서 선택하고 재생할 수 있도록 합니다.

en: Enable to allow listeners to select this relay on this station's public pages.
ko_KR: 청취자가 이 스테이션의 공개 페이지에서 이 릴레이를 선택할 수 있도록 허용하려면 활성화하세요.

en: Enable to allow this account to log in and stream.
ko_KR: 이 계정이 로그인하고 스트리밍할 수 있도록 활성화합니다.

en: Enable to have AzuraCast automatically run nightly backups at the time specified.
ko_KR: AzuraCast가 지정된 시간에 나이틀리 백업을 자동으로 실행하도록 활성화합니다.

en: Enable Two-Factor
ko_KR: 2단계 인증 활성화

en: Enable Two-Factor Authentication
ko_KR: 2단계 인증 활성화

en: Enable?
ko_KR: 활성화하시겠습니까?

en: Enabled
ko_KR: 활성화

en: End Date
ko_KR: 종료 날짜

en: End Time
ko_KR: 종료 시간

en: Endpoint
ko_KR: 엔드포인트

en: Enforce Schedule Times
ko_KR: 예약 시간 적용

en: Enlarge Album Art
ko_KR: 앨범 아트 확대

en: Ensure the library matches your system architecture
ko_KR: 라이브러리가 시스템 아키텍처와 일치하는지 확인하세요.

en: Enter "AzuraCast" as the application name. You can leave the URL fields unchanged. For "Scopes", only "write:media" and "write:statuses" are required.
ko_KR: 애플리케이션 이름으로 "AzuraCast"를 입력합니다. URL 필드를 변경하지 않고 그대로 둘 수 있습니다. "범위"의 경우 "write:media" 및 "write:statuses"만 필요합니다.

en: Enter the access code you receive below.
ko_KR: 아래에 수신된 액세스 코드를 입력하세요.

en: Enter the current code provided by your authenticator app to verify that it's working correctly.
ko_KR: 인증 앱에서 제공한 현재 코드를 입력하여 올바르게 작동하는지 확인하세요.

en: Enter the full URL of another stream to relay its broadcast through this mount point.
ko_KR: 다른 스트림의 전체 URL을 입력하여 이 마운트 지점을 통해 방송을 중계합니다.

en: Enter your app secret and app key below.
ko_KR: 아래에 앱 비밀키와 앱 키를 입력하세요.

en: Enter your e-mail address to receive updates about your certificate.
ko_KR: 인증서에 대한 업데이트를 받으려면 이메일 주소를 입력하세요.

en: Enter your password
ko_KR: 암호를 입력하세요

en: Episode
ko_KR: 에피소드

en: Episode Number
ko_KR: 에피소드 번호

en: Episodes
ko_KR: 에피소드

en: Episodes removed:
ko_KR: 에피소드 제거됨:

en: Episodes updated:
ko_KR: 에피소드 업데이트됨:

en: Error
ko_KR: 오류

en: Error moving files:
ko_KR: 파일 이동 도중 오류 발생됨:

en: Error queueing files:
ko_KR: 파일을 대기열에 넣는 도중 오류 발생됨:

en: Error removing broadcasts:
ko_KR: 방송 제거 도중 오류 발생됨:

en: Error removing episodes:
ko_KR: 에피소드 제거 도중 오류 발생됨:

en: Error removing files:
ko_KR: 파일 제거 도중 오류 발생됨:

en: Error reprocessing files:
ko_KR: 파일 재처리 도중 오류 발생됨:

en: Error updating episodes:
ko_KR: 에피소드 업데이트 도중 오류 발생됨:

en: Error updating playlists:
ko_KR: 재생 목록 업데이트 도중 오류 발생됨:

en: Example: if the remote radio URL is http://station.example.com:8000/radio.mp3, enter "http://station.example.com:8000".
ko_KR: 예시: 원격 라디오 URL이 http://station.example.com:8000/radio.mp3,이면 "http://station.example.com:8000"을 입력합니다.

en: Exclude Media from Backup
ko_KR: 백업에서 미디어 제외

en: Excluding media from automated backups will save space, but you should make sure to back up your media elsewhere. Note that only locally stored media will be backed up.
ko_KR: 자동 백업에서 미디어를 제외하면 공간이 절약되지만 미디어를 다른 곳에 백업해야 합니다. 로컬에 저장된 미디어만 백업된다는 점에 유의하세요.

en: Exit Fullscreen
ko_KR: 전체 화면 종료

en: Expected to Play at
ko_KR: 다음에서 플레이할 것으로 예상됨:

en: Explicit
ko_KR: 선정적

en: Export %{format}
ko_KR: %{format} 로 내보내기

en: Export Media to CSV
ko_KR: 미디어를 CSV로 내보내기

en: External
ko_KR: 외부

en: Extra metadata cleared for files:
ko_KR: 파일에 대한 추가 메타데이터가 정리됨:

en: Fallback Mount
ko_KR: 대체 마운트

en: Field Name
ko_KR: 필드명

en: File Name
ko_KR: 파일 이름

en: Files marked for reprocessing:
ko_KR: 재처리 대상으로 표시된 파일:

en: Files moved:
ko_KR: 파일 이동됨:

en: Files played immediately:
ko_KR: 즉시 재생되는 파일:

en: Files queued for playback:
ko_KR: 재생 대기 중인 파일:

en: Files removed:
ko_KR: 파일 제거됨:

en: First Connected
ko_KR: 처음 연결됨

en: Followers Only
ko_KR: 팔로워 전용

en: Footer Text
ko_KR: 꼬리말

en: For ARM (Raspberry Pi, etc.) installations, choose "Raspberry Pi Thimeo-ST plugin".
ko_KR: ARM(Raspberry Pi 등) 설치의 경우 "Raspberry Pi Thimeo-ST plugin"을 선택합니다.

en: For local filesystems, this is the base path of the directory. For remote filesystems, this is the folder prefix.
ko_KR: 로컬 파일 시스템의 경우 디렉토리의 기본 경로입니다. 원격 파일 시스템의 경우 폴더 접두사입니다.

en: For most cases, use the default UTF-8 encoding. The older ISO-8859-1 encoding can be used if accepting connections from Shoutcast 1 DJs or using other legacy software.
ko_KR: 대부분의 경우 기본 UTF-8 인코딩을 사용합니다. Shoutcast 1 DJ의 연결을 수락하거나 다른 레거시 소프트웨어를 사용하는 경우 이전 ISO-8859-1 인코딩을 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: for selected period
ko_KR: 선택한 기간 동안

en: For simple updates where you want to keep your current configuration, you can update directly via your web browser. You will be disconnected from the web interface and listeners will be disconnected from all stations.
ko_KR: 현재 구성을 유지하려는 간단한 업데이트의 경우 웹 브라우저를 통해 직접 업데이트할 수 있습니다. 웹 인터페이스와의 연결이 끊어지고 청취자의 모든 스테이션 연결이 끊어집니다.

en: For some clients, use port:
ko_KR: 일부 클라이언트의 경우 다음 포트를 사용하십시오:

en: For the legacy version
ko_KR: 레거시 버전의 경우

en: For x86/64 installations, choose "x86/64 Linux Thimeo-ST plugin".
ko_KR: x86/64 설치의 경우 "x86/64 Linux Thimeo-ST plugin"을 선택합니다.

en: Forgot your password?
ko_KR: 암호를 잊으셨습니까?

en: Format
ko_KR: 형식

en: Friday
ko_KR: 금요일

en: From your smartphone, scan the code to the right using an authentication app of your choice (FreeOTP, Authy, etc).
ko_KR: 스마트폰에서 원하는 인증 앱(FreeOTP, Authy 등)을 사용해 오른쪽의 코드를 스캔하세요.

en: Full
ko_KR: 전체

en: Full Volume
ko_KR: 최대 볼륨

en: General Rotation
ko_KR: 일반적인 로테이션

en: Generate Access Code
ko_KR: 액세스 코드 생성

en: Generate Report
ko_KR: 보고서 생성

en: Generate/Renew Certificate
ko_KR: 인증서 생성/갱신

en: Generic Web Hook
ko_KR: 일반 웹훅

en: Generic Web Hooks
ko_KR: 일반 웹훅

en: Genre
ko_KR: 장르

en: GeoLite is not currently installed on this installation.
ko_KR: 현재 이 설치에는 GeoLite가 설치되어 있지 않습니다.

en: GeoLite version "%{ version }" is currently installed.
ko_KR: 현재 GeoLite 버전 "%{ version }"이(가) 설치되어 있습니다.

en: Get Next Song
ko_KR: 다음 노래 얻기

en: Get Now Playing
ko_KR: "지금 재생 중" 얻기

en: GetMeRadio Station ID
ko_KR: GetMeRadio 스테이션 ID

en: Global
ko_KR: 전역

en: Global Permissions
ko_KR: 전역 권한

en: Go
ko_KR: 이동

en: Google Analytics V4 Integration
ko_KR: Google Analytics V4 통합

en: Help
ko_KR: 도움말

en: Hide Album Art on Public Pages
ko_KR: 공개 페이지에서 앨범 아트 숨기기

en: Hide AzuraCast Branding on Public Pages
ko_KR: 공개 페이지에서 AzuraCast 브랜딩 숨기기

en: Hide Charts
ko_KR: 차트 숨기기

en: Hide Credentials
ko_KR: 자격 증명 숨기기

en: Hide Metadata from Listeners ("Jingle Mode")
ko_KR: 청취자로부터 메타데이터 숨기기("징글 모드")

en: High CPU
ko_KR: 높은 CPU

en: High I/O Wait can indicate a bottleneck with the server's hard disk, a potentially failing hard disk, or heavy load on the hard disk.
ko_KR: 높은 I/O 대기 시간은 서버 하드 디스크의 병목 현상, 잠재적인 하드 디스크 오류 또는 하드 디스크의 과도한 로드를 나타낼 수 있습니다.

en: Higher weight playlists are played more frequently compared to other lower-weight playlists.
ko_KR: 가중치가 높은 재생 목록은 가중치가 낮은 다른 재생 목록에 비해 재생 빈도가 높습니다.

en: History
ko_KR: 기록

en: HLS Streams
ko_KR: HLS 스트림

en: Home
ko_KR: 홈

en: Homepage Redirect URL
ko_KR: 홈페이지 리디렉션 URL

en: Hour
ko_KR: 시간

en: HTTP Live Streaming (HLS)
ko_KR: HTTP 실시간 스트리밍(HLS)

en: HTTP Live Streaming (HLS) is a new adaptive-bitrate streaming technology. From this page, you can configure the individual bitrates and formats that are included in the combined HLS stream.
ko_KR: HTTP 실시간 스트리밍(HLS)는 새로운 적응형 비트 전송률 스트리밍 기술입니다. 이 페이지에서 결합된 HLS 스트림에 포함된 개별 비트 전송률과 형식을 구성할 수 있습니다.

en: HTTP Live Streaming (HLS) is a new adaptive-bitrate technology supported by some clients. It does not use the standard broadcasting frontends.
ko_KR: HTTP 실시간 스트리밍(HLS)는 일부 클라이언트에서 지원되는 새로운 적응형 비트 전송률 기술입니다. 표준 방송 프런트엔드를 사용하지 않습니다.

en: Icecast Clients
ko_KR: Icecast 클라이언트

en: Icecast/Shoutcast Stream URL
ko_KR: Icecast/Shoutcast 스트림 URL

en: Identifier
ko_KR: 식별자

en: If a live DJ connects but has not yet sent metadata, this is the message that will display on player pages.
ko_KR: 라이브 DJ가 연결했지만 아직 메타데이터를 전송하지 않은 경우 플레이어 페이지에 표시되는 메시지입니다.

en: If a song has no album art, this URL will be listed instead. Leave blank to use the standard placeholder art.
ko_KR: 노래에 앨범 아트가 없으면 이 URL이 대신 나열됩니다. 표준 자리 표시자 아트를 사용하려면 비워 두세요.

en: If a visitor is not signed in and visits the AzuraCast homepage, you can automatically redirect them to the URL specified here. Leave blank to redirect them to the login screen by default.
ko_KR: 방문자가 로그인하지 않고 AzuraCast 홈페이지를 방문하는 경우 여기에 지정된 URL로 자동 리디렉션할 수 있습니다. 기본적으로 로그인 화면으로 리디렉션하려면 비워 두세요.

en: If disabled, the playlist will not be included in radio playback, but can still be managed.
ko_KR: 비활성화된 경우 재생 목록은 라디오 재생에 포함되지 않지만 여전히 관리할 수 있습니다.

en: If disabled, the station will not be visible on public-facing pages or APIs.
ko_KR: 비활성화하면 공개 페이지나 API에 스테이션이 표시되지 않습니다.

en: If disabled, the station will not broadcast or shuffle its AutoDJ.
ko_KR: 비활성화되면 스테이션은 AutoDJ를 방송하거나 섞지 않습니다.

en: If enabled, a download button will also be present on the public "On-Demand" page.
ko_KR: 활성화되면 공개 "온디맨드" 페이지에도 다운로드 버튼이 표시됩니다.

en: If enabled, AzuraCast will automatically record any live broadcasts made to this station to per-broadcast recordings.
ko_KR: 활성화되면 AzuraCast는 이 스테이션에 대한 모든 실시간 방송을 방송별 녹음으로 자동으로 녹음합니다.

en: If enabled, AzuraCast will connect to the MusicBrainz database to attempt to find an ISRC for any files where one is missing. Disabling this may improve performance.
ko_KR: 활성화되면 AzuraCast는 MusicBrainz 데이터베이스에 연결하여 누락된 파일에 대한 ISRC를 찾으려고 시도합니다. 이 기능을 비활성화하면 성능이 향상될 수 있습니다.

en: If enabled, music from playlists with on-demand streaming enabled will be available to stream via a specialized public page.
ko_KR: 활성화되면 온디맨드 스트리밍이 활성화된 재생 목록의 음악을 특수 공개 페이지를 통해 스트리밍할 수 있습니다.

en: If enabled, streamers (or DJs) will be able to connect directly to your stream and broadcast live music that interrupts the AutoDJ stream.
ko_KR: 활성화하면 스트리머(또는 DJ)가 스트림에 직접 연결하여 AutoDJ 스트림을 중단하는 실시간 음악을 방송할 수 있습니다.

en: If enabled, the AutoDJ on this installation will automatically play music to this mount point.
ko_KR: 활성화된 경우, 이 설치의 AutoDJ는 자동으로 이 마운트 지점에서 음악을 재생합니다.

en: If enabled, the AutoDJ will automatically play music to this mount point.
ko_KR: 활성화된 경우 AutoDJ는 자동으로 이 마운트 지점까지 음악을 재생합니다.

en: If enabled, this streamer will only be able to connect during their scheduled broadcast times.
ko_KR: 활성화된 경우 이 스트리머는 예약된 방송 시간 동안만 연결할 수 있습니다.

en: If requests are enabled for your station, users will be able to request media that is on this playlist.
ko_KR: 스테이션에 대한 요청이 활성화된 경우, 사용자는 이 재생 목록에 있는 미디어를 요청할 수 있습니다.

en: If requests are enabled, this specifies the minimum delay (in minutes) between a request being submitted and being played. If set to zero, a minor delay of 15 seconds is applied to prevent request floods.
ko_KR: 요청이 활성화된 경우 요청 제출과 재생 사이의 최소 지연 시간(분)을 지정합니다. 0으로 설정하면 요청 폭주를 방지하기 위해 15초의 약간의 지연이 적용됩니다.

en: If selected, album art will not display on public-facing radio pages.
ko_KR: 선택하면 앨범 아트가 공개 라디오 페이지에 표시되지 않습니다.

en: If selected, this will remove the AzuraCast branding from public-facing pages.
ko_KR: 선택하면 공개 페이지에서 AzuraCast 브랜딩이 제거됩니다.

en: If the end time is before the start time, the playlist will play overnight.
ko_KR: 종료 시간이 시작 시간 이전인 경우, 재생 목록이 밤새 재생됩니다.

en: If the end time is before the start time, the schedule entry will continue overnight.
ko_KR: 종료 시간이 시작 시간 이전인 경우, 일정 항목은 밤새 계속됩니다.

en: If the mountpoint (i.e. /radio.mp3) or Shoutcast SID (i.e. 2) you broadcast to is different from the stream URL, specify the source mount point here.
ko_KR: 방송하는 마운트 지점(예: /radio.mp3) 또는 Shoutcast SID(예: 2)가 스트림 URL과 다른 경우 여기에서 소스 마운트 지점을 지정하세요.

en: If the port you broadcast to is different from the stream URL, specify the source port here.
ko_KR: 방송하는 포트가 스트림 URL과 다른 경우 여기에서 소스 포트를 지정하세요.

en: If this mount is the default, it will be played on the radio preview and the public radio page in this system.
ko_KR: 이 마운트가 기본값인 경우 이 시스템의 라디오 미리 보기 및 공용 라디오 페이지에서 재생됩니다.

en: If this mount point is not playing audio, listeners will automatically be redirected to this mount point. The default is /error.mp3, a repeating error message.
ko_KR: 이 마운트 지점이 오디오를 재생하고 있지 않으면 수신기가 자동으로 이 마운트 지점으로 리디렉션됩니다. 기본값은 반복 오류 메시지인 /error.mp3 입니다.

en: If this setting is set to "Yes", the browser URL will be used instead of the base URL when it's available. Set to "No" to always use the base URL.
ko_KR: 이 설정을 "예"로 설정하면 사용 가능한 경우 기본 URL 대신 브라우저 URL이 사용됩니다. 항상 기본 URL을 사용하려면 "아니요"로 설정하세요.

en: If this station has on-demand streaming and downloading enabled, only songs that are in playlists with this setting enabled will be visible.
ko_KR: 이 스테이션에 온디맨드 스트리밍 및 다운로드가 활성화된 경우, 이 설정이 활성화된 재생 목록에 있는 노래만 표시됩니다.

en: If you are broadcasting using AutoDJ, enter the source password here.
ko_KR: AutoDJ를 사용하여 방송하는 경우 여기에 소스 암호를 입력합니다.

en: If you are broadcasting using AutoDJ, enter the source username here. This may be blank.
ko_KR: AutoDJ를 사용하여 방송하는 경우 여기에 소스 사용자 이름을 입력합니다. 공백일 수 있습니다.

en: If you're experiencing a bug or error, you can submit a GitHub issue using the link below.
ko_KR: 버그나 오류가 발생하는 경우 아래 링크를 사용하여 GitHub 문제를 제출할 수 있습니다.

en: If your installation is constrained by CPU or memory, you can change this setting to tune the resources used by Liquidsoap.
ko_KR: 설치가 CPU 또는 메모리로 인해 제한되는 경우 이 설정을 변경하여 Liquidsoap에서 사용하는 리소스를 조정할 수 있습니다.

en: If your Mastodon username is "@test@example.com", enter "example.com".
ko_KR: Mastodon 사용자 이름이 "@test@example.com"인 경우 "example.com"을 입력하세요.

en: If your stream is set to advertise to YP directories above, you must specify an authorization hash. You can manage these on the Shoutcast web site.
ko_KR: 스트림이 위의 YP 디렉터리에 광고하도록 설정된 경우 인증 해시를 지정해야 합니다. Shoutcast 웹사이트에서 이를 관리할 수 있습니다.

en: If your streaming software requires a specific mount point path, specify it here. Otherwise, use the default.
ko_KR: 스트리밍 소프트웨어에 특정 마운트 지점 경로가 필요한 경우 여기에서 지정하세요. 그렇지 않으면 기본값을 사용하세요.

en: If your web hook requires HTTP basic authentication, provide the password here.
ko_KR: 웹훅에 HTTP 기본 인증이 필요한 경우 여기에 암호를 제공하세요.

en: If your web hook requires HTTP basic authentication, provide the username here.
ko_KR: 웹훅에 HTTP 기본 인증이 필요한 경우 여기에 사용자 이름을 제공하세요.

en: Import Changes from CSV
ko_KR: CSV에서 변경사항 가져오기

en: Import from PLS/M3U
ko_KR: PLS/M3U으로 들여오기

en: Import Results
ko_KR: 가저오기 결과

en: Important: copy the key below before continuing!
ko_KR: 중요: 계속하기 전에 아래 키를 복사하세요!

en: In order to install Shoutcast:
ko_KR: Shoutcast를 설치하려면:

en: In order to install Stereo Tool:
ko_KR: Stereo Tool을 설치하려면:

en: In order to process quickly, web hooks have a short timeout, so the responding service should be optimized to handle the request in under 2 seconds.
ko_KR: 웹훅은 빠른 처리를 위해 타임아웃 시간이 짧으므로 2초 이내에 요청을 처리할 수 있도록 응답 서비스를 최적화해야 합니다.

en: Include in On-Demand Player
ko_KR: 온디맨드 플레이어에 포함

en: Indefinitely
ko_KR: 무기한

en: Indicates the presence of explicit content (explicit language or adult content). Apple Podcasts displays an Explicit parental advisory graphic for your episode if turned on. Episodes containing explicit material aren't available in some Apple Podcasts territories.
ko_KR: 선정적인 콘텐츠(선정적인 언어 또는 성인용 콘텐츠)가 있음을 나타냅니다. Apple 팟캐스트가 켜져 있으면 에피소드에 대한 선정적 부모 권고 그래픽이 표시됩니다. 선정적인 내용이 포함된 에피소드는 일부 Apple 팟캐스트 지역에서 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: Info
ko_KR: 정보

en: Information about the current playing track will appear here once your station has started.
ko_KR: 스테이션이 시작되면 현재 재생 중인 트랙에 대한 정보가 여기에 표시됩니다.

en: Insert
ko_KR: 삽입

en: Install GeoLite IP Database
ko_KR: GeoLite IP 데이터베이스 설치

en: Install Shoutcast
ko_KR: Shoutcast 설치

en: Install Shoutcast 2 DNAS
ko_KR: Shoutcast 2 DNAS 설치

en: Install Stereo Tool
ko_KR: Stereo Tool 설치

en: Instructions
ko_KR: 지침

en: Internal notes or comments about the user, visible only on this control panel.
ko_KR: 사용자에 대한 내부 메모 또는 설명은 이 제어판에만 표시됩니다.

en: International Standard Recording Code, used for licensing reports.
ko_KR: 라이센스 보고서에 사용되는 국제 표준 기록 코드입니다.

en: Interrupt other songs to play at scheduled time.
ko_KR: 예정된 시간에 재생되도록 다른 노래를 중단합니다.

en: Intro
ko_KR: 인트로

en: IP Address Source
ko_KR: IP 주소 원본

en: IP Geolocation is used to guess the approximate location of your listeners based on the IP address they connect with. Use the free built-in IP Geolocation library or enter a license key on this page to use MaxMind GeoLite.
ko_KR: IP 위치정보는 청취자가 연결된 IP 주소를 기반으로 청취자의 대략적인 위치를 추측하는 데 사용됩니다. 무료로 내장된 IP Geolocation 라이브러리를 사용하거나 이 페이지에 라이센스 키를 입력하여 MaxMind GeoLite를 사용하세요.

en: Is Public
ko_KR: 공개임

en: Is Published
ko_KR: 게시됨

en: ISRC
ko_KR: ISRC (국제 표준 녹음 코드)

en: Items per page
ko_KR: 페이지당 항목

en: Jingle Mode
ko_KR: 징글 모드

en: Language
ko_KR: 언어

en: Last 14 Days
ko_KR: 지난 14일

en: Last 2 Years
ko_KR: 지난 2년

en: Last 24 Hours
ko_KR: 지난 24시간

en: Last 30 Days
ko_KR: 지난 30일

en: Last 60 Days
ko_KR: 지난 60일

en: Last 7 Days
ko_KR: 지난 7일

en: Last Modified
ko_KR: 최종 수정됨

en: Last Month
ko_KR: 지난 달

en: Last Processed Time
ko_KR: 마지막에 처리된 시간

en: Last Run
ko_KR: 최종 실행

en: Last run:
ko_KR: 최종 실행:

en: Last Year
ko_KR: 지난 해

en: Last.fm API Key
ko_KR: Last.fm API 키

en: Latest Update
ko_KR: 최신 업데이트

en: Learn about Advanced Playlists
ko_KR: 고급 재생 목록에 대해 알아보기

en: Learn more about AutoCue
ko_KR: AutoCue에 대해 자세히 알아보기

en: Learn More about Post-processing CPU Impact
ko_KR: 후처리 CPU 영향에 대해 자세히 알아보기

en: Learn more about release channels in the AzuraCast docs.
ko_KR: AzuraCast 문서에서 릴리스 채널에 대해 자세히 알아보세요.

en: Learn more about this header.
ko_KR: 이 헤더에 대해 자세히 알아보세요.

en: Leave blank to automatically generate a new password.
ko_KR: 새 암호를 자동으로 생성하려면 비워 두십시오.

en: Leave blank to play on every day of the week.
ko_KR: 매일 재생하려면 공백으로 두십시오.

en: Leave blank to use the current password.
ko_KR: 현재 암호를 사용하려면 비워 두십시오.

en: Leave blank to use the default Telegram API URL (recommended).
ko_KR: 기본 Telegram API URL을 사용하려면 비워두세요(권장).

en: Length
ko_KR: 길이

en: Let's get started by creating your Super Administrator account.
ko_KR: 최고 관리자 계정을 만들어 시작해 보세요.

en: LetsEncrypt provides simple, free SSL certificates allowing you to secure traffic through your control panel and radio streams.
ko_KR: LetsEncrypt는 제어판과 라디오 스트림을 통해 트래픽을 보호할 수 있는 간단한 무료 SSL 인증서를 제공합니다.

en: Light
ko_KR: 밝게

en: Like our software?
ko_KR: 우리 소프트웨어가 마음에 드시나요?

en: Limited
ko_KR: 제한됨

en: LiquidSoap is currently shuffling from %{songs} and %{playlists}.
ko_KR: LiquidSoap은 현재 %{songs} 및 %{playlists}에서 섞는 중입니다.

en: Liquidsoap Performance Tuning
ko_KR: Liquidsoap 성능 튜닝

en: List one IP address or group (in CIDR format) per line.
ko_KR: 한 줄에 하나의 IP 주소 또는 그룹(CIDR 형식에서)을 나열합니다.

en: List one user agent per line. Wildcards (*) are allowed.
ko_KR: 한 줄에 하나의 사용자 에이전트를 나열합니다. 와일드카드(*)가 허용됩니다.

en: Listener Analytics Collection
ko_KR: 청취자 분석 수집

en: Listener Gained
ko_KR: 청취자 확보됨

en: Listener History
ko_KR: 청취자 내역

en: Listener Lost
ko_KR: 청취자 잃음

en: Listener Report
ko_KR: 청취자 보고서

en: Listener Request
ko_KR: 청취자 요청

en: Listener Type
ko_KR: 청취자 유형

en: Listeners
ko_KR: 청취자

en: Listeners by Day
ko_KR: 일별 청취자

en: Listeners by Day of Week
ko_KR: 요일별 청취자

en: Listeners by Hour
ko_KR: 시간별 청취자

en: Listeners by Listening Time
ko_KR: 청취 시간별 청취자

en: Listeners By Time Period
ko_KR: 기간별 청취자

en: Listeners Per Station
ko_KR: 스테이션 당 청취자 수

en: Listening Time
ko_KR: 청취시간

en: Live
ko_KR: 라이브

en: Live Broadcast Recording Bitrate (kbps)
ko_KR: 실시간 방송 녹음 비트 전송률(kbps)

en: Live Broadcast Recording Format
ko_KR: 실시간 방송 녹음 형식

en: Live Listeners
ko_KR: 실시간 청취자

en: Live Recordings Storage Location
ko_KR: 실시간 녹음 저장 위치

en: Live Streamer:
ko_KR: 라이브 스트리머:

en: Live Streamer/DJ Connected
ko_KR: 라이브 스트리머/DJ 연결됨

en: Live Streamer/DJ Disconnected
ko_KR: 라이브 스트리머/DJ 연결 해제됨

en: Live Streaming
ko_KR: 실시간 스트리밍

en: Load Average
ko_KR: 평균 부하

en: Loading
ko_KR: 로드 중

en: Local
ko_KR: 로컬

en: Local Broadcasting Service
ko_KR: 로컬 방송 서비스

en: Local Filesystem
ko_KR: 로컬 파일시스템

en: Local IP (Default)
ko_KR: 로컬 IP (기본값)

en: Local Streams
ko_KR: 로컬 스트림

en: Location
ko_KR: 위치

en: Log In
ko_KR: 로그인

en: Log Output
ko_KR: 로그 출력

en: Log Viewer
ko_KR: 로그 뷰어

en: Logs
ko_KR: 로그

en: Logs by Station
ko_KR: 스테이션별 로그

en: Loop Once
ko_KR: 한 번 반복

en: Main Message Content
ko_KR: 주요 메시지 내용

en: Make HLS Stream Default in Public Player
ko_KR: 공용 플레이어에서 HLS 스트림을 기본값으로 설정

en: Make the selected media play immediately, interrupting existing media
ko_KR: 선택한 미디어를 즉시 재생하고 기존 미디어를 중단합니다

en: Manage
ko_KR: 관리

en: Manage Avatar
ko_KR: 아바타 관리

en: Manage SFTP Accounts
ko_KR: SFTP 계정 관리

en: Manage Stations
ko_KR: 스테이션 관리

en: Manual AutoDJ Mode
ko_KR: 수동 AutoDJ 모드

en: Manual Updates
ko_KR: 수동 업데이트

en: Manually Add Episodes
ko_KR: 수동으로 에피소드 추가

en: Manually define how this playlist is used in Liquidsoap configuration.
ko_KR: Liquidsoap 구성에서 이 재생 목록이 사용되는 방식을 수동으로 정의합니다.

en: Markdown
ko_KR: 마크다운

en: Master_me is an open-source automatic mastering plugin for streaming, podcasts and Internet radio.
ko_KR: Master_me는 스트리밍, 팟캐스트 및 인터넷 라디오를 위한 오픈 소스 자동 마스터링 플러그인입니다.

en: Master_me Loudness Target (LUFS)
ko_KR: Master_me 루드리스 대상 (LUFS)

en: Master_me Post-processing
ko_KR: Master_me 후처리

en: Master_me Preset
ko_KR: Master_me 사전 설정

en: Master_me Project Homepage
ko_KR: Master_me 프로젝트 홈페이지

en: Mastodon Account Details
ko_KR: Mastodon 계정 상세 정보

en: Mastodon Instance URL
ko_KR: Mastodon 인스턴스 URL

en: Mastodon Post
ko_KR: Mastodon 포스트

en: Matched
ko_KR: 일치됨

en: Matomo Analytics Integration
ko_KR: Matomo 분석 통합

en: Matomo API Token
ko_KR: Matomo API 토큰

en: Matomo Installation Base URL
ko_KR: Matomo 설치 기본 URL

en: Matomo Site ID
ko_KR: Matomo 사이트 ID

en: Max Listener Duration
ko_KR: 최대 청취자 기간

en: Max. Connected Time
ko_KR: 최대 연결된 시간

en: Maximum Listeners
ko_KR: 최대 청취자

en: Maximum number of total listeners across all streams. Leave blank to use the default.
ko_KR: 모든 스트림의 최대 총 청취자 수입니다. 기본값을 사용하려면 비워 두세요.

en: MaxMind Developer Site
ko_KR: MaxMind 개발자 사이트

en: MaxMind License Key
ko_KR: MaxMind 라이선스 키

en: Measurement ID
ko_KR: 측정 ID

en: Measurement Protocol API Secret
ko_KR: 측정 프로토콜 API 비밀키

en: Media
ko_KR: 미디어

en: Media File
ko_KR: 미디어 파일

en: Media Storage Location
ko_KR: 미디어 저장소 위치

en: Memory
ko_KR: 메모리

en: Memory Stats Help
ko_KR: 메모리 통계 도움말

en: Merge playlist to play as a single track.
ko_KR: 재생 목록을 병합하여 단일 트랙으로 재생합니다.

en: Message Body
ko_KR: 메시지 본문

en: Message Body on Song Change
ko_KR: 노래 변경에 대한 메시지 본문

en: Message Body on Song Change with Streamer/DJ Connected
ko_KR: 스트리머/DJ가 연결된 경우 노래 변경에 대한 메시지 본문

en: Message Body on Station Offline
ko_KR: 오프라인 스테이션의 메시지 본문

en: Message Body on Station Online
ko_KR: 온라인 스테이션의 메시지 본문

en: Message Body on Streamer/DJ Connect
ko_KR: 스트리머/DJ 연결의 메시지 본문

en: Message Body on Streamer/DJ Disconnect
ko_KR: 스트리머/DJ 연결 해제의 메시지 본문

en: Message Customization Tips
ko_KR: 메시지 사용자 지정 팁

en: Message parsing mode
ko_KR: 메시지 구문 분석 모드

en: Message Queues
ko_KR: 메시지 대기열

en: Message Recipient(s)
ko_KR: 메시지 수신자

en: Message Subject
ko_KR: 메시지 제목

en: Message Visibility
ko_KR: 메시지 가시성

en: Metadata updated.
ko_KR: 메타데이터가 업데이트되었습니다.

en: Microphone
ko_KR: 마이크

en: Microphone Source
ko_KR: 마이크 원본

en: Min. Connected Time
ko_KR: 최저 연결된 시간

en: Minute of Hour to Play
ko_KR: 분당 플레이 시간

en: Mixer
ko_KR: 믹서

en: Mobile
ko_KR: 모바일

en: Modified
ko_KR: 수정됨

en: Monday
ko_KR: 월요일

en: More
ko_KR: 더 보기

en: Most hosting providers will put more Virtual Machines (VPSes) on a server than the hardware can handle when each VM is running at full CPU load. This is called over-provisioning, which can lead to other VMs on the server "stealing" CPU time from your VM and vice-versa.
ko_KR: 대부분의 호스팅 제공업체는 각 VM이 전체 CPU 로드에서 실행될 때 하드웨어가 처리할 수 있는 것보다 더 많은 가상 머신(VPS)을 서버에 배치합니다. 이를 오버 프로비저닝이라고 하며, 서버의 다른 VM이 VM의 CPU 시간을 "가로챌" 수 있으며 그 반대의 경우도 마찬가지입니다.

en: Most Played Songs
ko_KR: 가장 많이 재생된 노래

en: Most Recent Backup Log
ko_KR: 가장 최근 백업 로그

en: Mount Name:
ko_KR: 마운트 이름:

en: Mount Point URL
ko_KR: 마운트 지점 URL

en: Mount Points
ko_KR: 마운트 지점

en: Mount points are how listeners connect and listen to your station. Each mount point can be a different audio format or quality. Using mount points, you can set up a high-quality stream for broadband listeners and a mobile stream for phone users.
ko_KR: 마운트 지점은 청취자가 방송을 연결하고 청취하는 방법입니다. 각 마운트 지점은 오디오 형식 또는 품질이 다를 수 있습니다. 마운트 지점을 사용하여 광대역 수신기를 위한 고품질 스트림과 모바일 사용자를 위한 모바일 스트림을 설정할 수 있습니다.

en: Move
ko_KR: 이동

en: Move %{ num } File(s) to
ko_KR: %{ num }개의 파일을 다음으로 이동함:

en: Move Down
ko_KR: 아래로 이동

en: Move to Bottom
ko_KR: 맨 아래로 이동

en: Move to Directory
ko_KR: 디렉토리로 이동

en: Move to Top
ko_KR: 맨 위로 이동

en: Move Up
ko_KR: 위로 이동

en: Music Files
ko_KR: 음악 파일

en: Music General
ko_KR: 음악 일반

en: Must match new password.
ko_KR: 새 암호와 일치해야 합니다.

en: Mute
ko_KR: 음소거

en: My Account
ko_KR: 나의 계정

en: N/A
ko_KR: 해당 없음

en: Name
ko_KR: 이름

en: Name/Type
ko_KR: 이름/유형

en: Need Help?
ko_KR: 도움이 필요하십니까?

en: Network Interfaces
ko_KR: 네트워크 인터페이스

en: Never run
ko_KR: 아직 실행되지 않음

en: New Directory
ko_KR: 새 디렉터리

en: New directory created.
ko_KR: 새 디렉터리가 생성되었습니다.

en: New File Name
ko_KR: 새 파일 이름

en: New Folder
ko_KR: 새 폴더

en: New Key Generated
ko_KR: 새 키 생성됨

en: New Password
ko_KR: 새 암호

en: New Playlist
ko_KR: 새 재생 목록

en: New Playlist Name
ko_KR: 새 재생 목록 이름

en: New Station Description
ko_KR: 새 스테이션 설명

en: New Station Name
ko_KR: 새 스테이션 이름

en: Next Run
ko_KR: 다음 실행

en: No
ko_KR: 아니요

en: No AutoDJ Enabled
ko_KR: AutoDJ가 활성화되지 않았습니다

en: No files selected.
ko_KR: 선택한 파일이 없습니다.

en: No Limit
ko_KR: 제한 없음

en: No Match
ko_KR: 일치하지 않음

en: No other program can be using this port. Leave blank to automatically assign a port.
ko_KR: 다른 프로그램에서는 이 포트를 사용할 수 없습니다. 포트를 자동으로 할당하려면 비워두세요.

en: No Post-processing
ko_KR: 후처리 없음

en: No records to display.
ko_KR: 표시할 기록이 없습니다.

en: No records.
ko_KR: 레코드가 없습니다.

en: None
ko_KR: 없음

en: Normal Mode
ko_KR: 일반 모드

en: Not Played
ko_KR: 재생되지 않음

en: Not Run
ko_KR: 실행되지 않음

en: Not Running
ko_KR: 실행되지 않음

en: Not Scheduled
ko_KR: 예약되지 않음

en: Note that restoring a backup will clear your existing database. Never restore backup files from untrusted users.
ko_KR: 참고: 백업을 복원하면 기존 데이터베이스가 정리됩니다. 신뢰할 수 없는 사용자로부터 백업 파일을 복원하지 마십시오.

en: Note that Stereo Tool can be resource-intensive for both CPU and Memory. Please ensure you have sufficient resources before proceeding.
ko_KR: Stereo Tool은 CPU와 메모리 모두에 리소스를 많이 사용할 수 있습니다. 계속하기 전에 리소스가 충분한지 확인하세요.

en: Note: If your media metadata has UTF-8 characters, you should use a spreadsheet editor that supports UTF-8 encoding, like OpenOffice.
ko_KR: 참고: 미디어 메타데이터에 UTF-8 문자가 있는 경우 OpenOffice와 같이 UTF-8 인코딩을 지원하는 스프레드시트 편집기를 사용해야 합니다.

en: Note: the port after this one will automatically be used for legacy connections.
ko_KR: 참고: 이 포트 이후의 포트는 레거시 연결에 자동으로 사용됩니다.

en: Note: This should be the public-facing homepage of the radio station, not the AzuraCast URL. It will be included in broadcast details.
ko_KR: 참고: 이는 AzuraCast URL이 아닌 라디오 스테이션의 공개 홈페이지여야 합니다. 방송내역에 포함됩니다.

en: Notes
ko_KR: 참고

en: Notice
ko_KR: 공지

en: Now
ko_KR: 지금

en: Now Playing
ko_KR: 지금 재생 중

en: Now playing on %{ station }:
ko_KR: %{ station }에서 지금 재생 중:

en: Now playing on %{ station }: %{ title } by %{ artist } with your host, %{ dj }! Tune in now: %{ url }
ko_KR: 지금 %{ station }에서 호스트 %{ dj }와 함께  %{ artist }의 %{ title }을(를) 재생 중입니다! 지금 청취하세요: %{ url }

en: Now playing on %{ station }: %{ title } by %{ artist }! Tune in now: %{ url }
ko_KR: 지금 %{ station }에서  %{ artist }의 %{ title }을(를) 재생 중입니다! 지금 청취하세요: %{ url }

en: Now playing on %{ station }: %{ title } by %{ artist }! Tune in now.
ko_KR: 지금 %{ station }에서  %{ artist }의 %{ title }을(를) 재생 중입니다! 지금 청취하세요.

en: NowPlaying API Response
ko_KR: NowPlaying API 응답

en: Number of Backup Copies to Keep
ko_KR: 보관할 백업 복사본 수

en: Number of Minutes Between Plays
ko_KR: 분당 재생 간격

en: Number of seconds to overlap songs.
ko_KR: 노래를 겹치는 데 걸리는 시간(초)입니다.

en: Number of Songs Between Plays
ko_KR: 재생 간 노래 수

en: Number of Visible Recent Songs
ko_KR: 표시되는 최근 노래 수

en: On the Air
ko_KR: 방송중

en: On-Demand
ko_KR: 온디맨드

en: On-Demand Media
ko_KR: 온디맨드 미디어

en: On-Demand Streaming
ko_KR: 온디맨드 스트리밍

en: Once per %{minutes} Minutes
ko_KR: %{minutes}분당 한 번

en: Once per %{songs} Songs
ko_KR: %{songs}곡당 한 번

en: Once per Hour
ko_KR: 시간 마다

en: Once per Hour (at %{minute})
ko_KR: 한 시간에 한 번(%{minute}분에)

en: Once per x Minutes
ko_KR: x분당 한 번

en: Once per x Songs
ko_KR: 노래 x개당 한 번

en: Once these steps are completed, enter the "Access Token" from the application's page into the field below.
ko_KR: 이 단계가 완료되면 애플리케이션 페이지의 "액세스 토큰"을 아래 필드에 입력하세요.

en: One important note on I/O Wait is that it can indicate a bottleneck or problem but also may be completely meaningless, depending on the workload and general available resources. A constantly high I/O Wait should prompt further investigation with more sophisticated tools.
ko_KR: I/O Wait에 대한 한 가지 중요한 사항은 병목 현상이나 문제를 나타낼 수 있지만 워크로드와 일반 가용 리소스에 따라 전혀 의미가 없을 수도 있다는 것입니다. I/O Wait가 지속적으로 높아지면 보다 정교한 도구를 사용하여 추가 조사가 필요합니다.

en: Only collect aggregate listener statistics
ko_KR: 집계 리스너 통계만 수집

en: Only loop through playlist once.
ko_KR: 재생 목록을 한 번만 반복합니다.

en: Only play one track at scheduled time.
ko_KR: 예약된 시간에 한 트랙만 재생합니다.

en: Only Post Once Every...
ko_KR: 매일 한 번만 게시하기...

en: Operation
ko_KR: 작업

en: Optional: HTTP Basic Authentication Password
ko_KR: 선택 사항: HTTP 기본 인증 암호

en: Optional: HTTP Basic Authentication Username
ko_KR: 선택 사항: HTTP 기본 인증 사용자 이름

en: Optional: Request Timeout (Seconds)
ko_KR: 선택 사항: 요청 시간 초과 (초)

en: Optionally list this episode as part of a season in some podcast aggregators.
ko_KR: 선택적으로 일부 팟캐스트 수집기에 이 에피소드를 시즌의 일부로 나열합니다.

en: Optionally select an ID3v2 metadata field that, if present, will be used to set this field's value.
ko_KR: 필요에 따라 이 필드의 값을 설정하는 데 사용될 ID3v2 메타데이터 필드를 선택합니다.

en: Optionally set a specific episode number in some podcast aggregators.
ko_KR: 선택적으로 일부 팟캐스트 수집기에서 특정 에피소드 번호를 설정합니다.

en: Optionally specify a short URL-friendly name, such as "my_station_name", that will be used in this station's URLs. Leave this field blank to automatically create one based on the station name.
ko_KR: 선택적으로 이 스테이션의 URL에 사용될 "my_station_name"과 같은 URL에 친숙한 짧은 이름을 지정하세요. 스테이션 이름을 기준으로 자동으로 생성하려면 이 필드를 비워 두세요.

en: Optionally specify an API-friendly name, such as "field_name". Leave this field blank to automatically create one based on the name.
ko_KR: 선택적으로 "field_name"과 같은 API 친화적인 이름을 지정합니다. 이름을 기준으로 자동으로 생성하려면 이 필드를 비워 두세요.

en: Optionally supply an API token to allow IP address overriding.
ko_KR: 선택적으로 IP 주소 재정의를 허용하려면 API 토큰을 제공하세요.

en: Optionally supply SSH public keys this user can use to connect instead of a password. Enter one key per line.
ko_KR: 선택적으로 이 사용자가 암호 대신 연결하는 데 사용할 수 있는 SSH 공개 키를 제공하세요. 한 줄에 하나의 키를 입력하세요.

en: or
ko_KR: 혹은

en: Original Path
ko_KR: 원래 경로

en: Other Remote URL (File, HLS, etc.)
ko_KR: 기타 원격 URL(파일, HLS 등)

en: Owner
ko_KR: 소유자

en: Page
ko_KR: 페이지

en: Passkey Authentication
ko_KR: 패스키 인증

en: Passkey Nickname
ko_KR: 패스키 닉네임

en: Password
ko_KR: 암호

en: Password:
ko_KR: 암호:

en: Paste the generated license key into the field on this page.
ko_KR: 생성된 라이센스 키를 이 페이지의 필드에 붙여넣으세요.

en: Path/Suffix
ko_KR: 경로/접미사

en: Pending Requests
ko_KR: 대기중인 요청

en: Permissions
ko_KR: 권한

en: Play
ko_KR: 재생

en: Play Now
ko_KR: 지금 재생

en: Play once every $x minutes.
ko_KR: $x분마다 한 번씩 재생합니다.

en: Play once every $x songs.
ko_KR: 노래 $x개마다 한 번씩 재생합니다.

en: Play once per hour at the specified minute.
ko_KR: 한 시간에 한 번씩 지정된 분에 재생합니다.

en: Playback Queue
ko_KR: 재생 대기열

en: Playing Next
ko_KR: 다음 재생

en: Playlist
ko_KR: 재생 목록

en: Playlist (M3U/PLS) URL
ko_KR: 재생 목록 (M3U/PLS) URL

en: Playlist 1
ko_KR: 재생 목록 1

en: Playlist 2
ko_KR: 재생 목록 2

en: Playlist Name
ko_KR: 재생 목록 이름

en: Playlist order set.
ko_KR: 재생 목록 순서가 설정되었습니다.

en: Playlist queue cleared.
ko_KR: 재생 목록 대기열을 정리했습니다

en: Playlist successfully applied to folders.
ko_KR: 재생 목록이 폴더에 성공적으로 적용되었습니다.

en: Playlist Type
ko_KR: 재생 목록 타입

en: Playlist Weight
ko_KR: 재생 목록 가중치

en: Playlist-Based
ko_KR: 재생 목록 기반

en: Playlist-Based Podcast
ko_KR: 재생 목록 기반 팟캐스트

en: Playlist-based podcasts will automatically sync with the contents of a playlist, creating new podcast episodes for any media added to the playlist.
ko_KR: 재생 목록 기반 팟캐스트는 재생 목록의 콘텐츠와 자동으로 동기화되어 재생 목록에 추가된 모든 미디어에 대해 새로운 팟캐스트 에피소드를 생성합니다.

en: Playlist:
ko_KR: 재생 목록：

en: Playlists
ko_KR: 재생 목록

en: Playlists cleared for selected files:
ko_KR: 선택한 파일에 대해 재생 목록이 정리됨:

en: Playlists updated for selected files:
ko_KR: 선택한 파일에 대해 재생 목록이 업데이트됨:

en: Plays
ko_KR: 재생

en: Please log in to continue.
ko_KR: 계속하려면 로그인하세요.

en: Podcast
ko_KR: 팟캐스트

en: Podcast media should be in the MP3 or M4A (AAC) format for the greatest compatibility.
ko_KR: 호환성을 극대화하려면 팟캐스트 미디어가 MP3 또는 M4A(AAC) 형식이어야 합니다.

en: Podcast Title
ko_KR: 팟캐스트 제목

en: Podcasts
ko_KR: 팟캐스트

en: Podcasts Storage Location
ko_KR: 팟캐스트 저장소 위치

en: Port
ko_KR: 포트

en: Port:
ko_KR: 포트:

en: Powered by
ko_KR: 제공:

en: Powered by AzuraCast
ko_KR: AzuraCast 제공

en: Prefer Browser URL (If Available)
ko_KR: 브라우저 URL 선호(사용 가능한 경우)

en: Prefer System Default
ko_KR: 시스템 기본값 선호

en: Preview
ko_KR: 미리보기

en: Previous
ko_KR: 이전

en: Privacy
ko_KR: 개인 정보

en: Profile
ko_KR: 프로필

en: Programmatic Name
ko_KR: 프로그래밍 방식 이름

en: Provide a valid license key from Thimeo. Functionality is limited without a license key.
ko_KR: Thimeo의 유효한 라이센스 키를 제공하세요. 라이센스 키가 없으면 기능이 제한됩니다.

en: Public
ko_KR: 공개

en: Public Page
ko_KR: 공용 페이지

en: Public Page Background
ko_KR: 공개 페이지 배경

en: Public Pages
ko_KR: 공용 페이지

en: Publish At
ko_KR: 게시 시점

en: Publish to "Yellow Pages" Directories
ko_KR: "Yellow Pages" 디렉토리에 게시

en: Queue
ko_KR: 대기열

en: Queue the selected media to play next
ko_KR: 다음에 재생할 선택한 미디어 대기열

en: Radio Player
ko_KR: 라디오 플레이어

en: Radio.de API Key
ko_KR: Radio.de API 키

en: Radio.de Broadcast Subdomain
ko_KR: Radio.de 방송 서브도메인

en: RadioRed Organization API Key
ko_KR: RadioRed 조직 API 키

en: RadioReg Webhook URL
ko_KR: RadioRed 웹훅 URL

en: Random
ko_KR: 무작위

en: Ready to start broadcasting? Click to start your station.
ko_KR: 방송을 시작할 준비가 되셨나요? 스테이션을 시작하려면 클릭하세요.

en: Received
ko_KR: 수신됨

en: Record Live Broadcasts
ko_KR: 실시간 방송 녹음

en: Recover Account
ko_KR: 계정 복구

en: Refresh
ko_KR: 새로 고침

en: Refresh rows
ko_KR: 행 새로 고침

en: Region
ko_KR: 지역

en: Relay
ko_KR: 릴레이

en: Relay Stream URL
ko_KR: 중계 스트림 URL

en: Release Channel
ko_KR: 릴리스 채널

en: Reload
ko_KR: 다시 불러오기

en: Reload Configuration
ko_KR: 구성 다시 로드

en: Reload to Apply Changes
ko_KR: 변경 사항을 적용하려면 다시 로드하세요

en: Reloading broadcasting will not disconnect your listeners.
ko_KR: 방송을 다시 로드해도 청취자의 연결이 끊어지지 않습니다.

en: Remember me
ko_KR: 자동 로그인

en: Remote
ko_KR: 원격

en: Remote Playback Buffer (Seconds)
ko_KR: 원격 재생 버퍼(초)

en: Remote Relays
ko_KR: 원격 릴레이

en: Remote relays let you work with broadcasting software outside this server. Any relay you include here will be included in your station's statistics. You can also broadcast from this server to remote relays.
ko_KR: 원격 릴레이를 사용하면 이 서버 외부에서 브로드캐스팅 소프트웨어로 작업할 수 있습니다. 여기에 포함된 릴레이는 모두 해당 스테이션의 통계에 포함됩니다. 이 서버에서 원격 릴레이로 브로드캐스트할 수도 있습니다.

en: Remote Station Administrator Password
ko_KR: 원격 스테이션 관리자 암호

en: Remote Station Listening Mountpoint/SID
ko_KR: 원격 스테이션 수신 마운트 지점/SID

en: Remote Station Listening URL
ko_KR: 원격 스테이션 청취 URL

en: Remote Station Source Mountpoint/SID
ko_KR: 원격 스테이션 원본 마운트 지점/SID

en: Remote Station Source Password
ko_KR: 원격 스테이션 소스 암호

en: Remote Station Source Port
ko_KR: 원격 스테이션 원본 포트

en: Remote Station Source Username
ko_KR: 원격 스테이션 원본 사용자 이름

en: Remote Station Type
ko_KR: 원격 스테이션 유형

en: Remote URL
ko_KR: 원격 URL

en: Remote URL Playlist
ko_KR: 원격 URL 재생 목록

en: Remote URL Type
ko_KR: 원격 URL 유형

en: Remote: Dropbox
ko_KR: 원격: Dropbox

en: Remote: S3 Compatible
ko_KR: 원격: S3 호환

en: Remote: SFTP
ko_KR: 원격: SFTP

en: Remove
ko_KR: 제거

en: Remove any extra metadata (fade points, cue points, etc.) from the selected media
ko_KR: 선택한 미디어에서 추가 메타데이터(페이드 포인트, 큐 포인트 등)를 제거합니다

en: Remove Key
ko_KR: 키 제거

en: Rename
ko_KR: 이름 바꾸기

en: Rename File/Directory
ko_KR: 파일/디렉터리 이름 바꾸기

en: Reorder
ko_KR: 재정렬

en: Reorder Playlist
ko_KR: 재생 목록 재정렬

en: Repeat
ko_KR: 반복

en: Replace Album Cover Art
ko_KR: 앨범 표지 아트 교체

en: Reports
ko_KR: 보고서

en: Reprocess
ko_KR: 재처리

en: Request
ko_KR: 요청

en: Request a Song
ko_KR: 노래 요청

en: Request History
ko_KR: 요청 내역

en: Request Last Played Threshold (Minutes)
ko_KR: 마지막 재생 임계값 요청(분)

en: Request Minimum Delay (Minutes)
ko_KR: 요청 최소 지연(분)

en: Request Song
ko_KR: 노래 요청

en: Requester IP
ko_KR: 요청자 IP

en: Requests
ko_KR: 요청

en: Required
ko_KR: 필수

en: Reshuffle
ko_KR: 다시 섞기

en: Restart
ko_KR: 다시 시작

en: Restart Broadcasting
ko_KR: 방송 재시작

en: Restarting broadcasting will briefly disconnect your listeners.
ko_KR: 방송을 다시 시작하면 청취자의 연결이 잠시 끊어집니다.

en: Restarting broadcasting will rewrite all configuration files and restart all services.
ko_KR: 방송을 다시 시작하면 모든 구성 파일이 다시 작성되고 모든 서비스가 다시 시작됩니다.

en: Restoring Backups
ko_KR: 백업 복원 중

en: Reverse Proxy (X-Forwarded-For)
ko_KR: 역방향 프록시 (X-Forwarded-For)

en: Role Name
ko_KR: 역할 이름

en: Roles
ko_KR: 역활

en: Roles & Permissions
ko_KR: 역할 및 권한

en: Rolling Release
ko_KR: 롤링 릴리스

en: RSS Feed
ko_KR: RSS 피드

en: Run Automatic Nightly Backups
ko_KR: 자동 나이틀리 백업 실행

en: Run Manual Backup
ko_KR: 수동 백업 실행

en: Run Task
ko_KR: 작업 실행

en: Running
ko_KR: 실행 중

en: Sample Rate
ko_KR: 샘플링 속도

en: Saturday
ko_KR: 토요일

en: Save
ko_KR: 저장

en: Save and Continue
ko_KR: 저장하고 계속 진행하기

en: Save Changes
ko_KR: 변경 내용 저장

en: Save Changes first
ko_KR: 변경사항을 먼저 저장하세요

en: Schedule
ko_KR: 일정

en: Schedule View
ko_KR: 일정 보기

en: Scheduled
ko_KR: 예약됨

en: Scheduled Backup Time
ko_KR: 예약된 백업 시간

en: Scheduled Play Days of Week
ko_KR: 예약된 플레이 요일

en: Scheduled playlists and other timed items will be controlled by this time zone.
ko_KR: 예약된 재생 목록 및 기타 시간 제한 항목은 이 시간대에 따라 제어됩니다.

en: Scheduled Time #%{num}
ko_KR: 예약된 시간 #%{num}

en: Scheduling
ko_KR: 스케줄링

en: Search
ko_KR: 검색

en: Season Number
ko_KR: 시즌 번호

en: Seconds from the start of the song that the AutoDJ should start playing.
ko_KR: AutoDJ가 재생을 시작해야 하는 노래 시작부터 몇 초입니다.

en: Seconds from the start of the song that the AutoDJ should stop playing.
ko_KR: AutoDJ가 재생을 중단해야 하는 노래 시작부터 몇 초입니다.

en: Seconds from the start of the song that the next song should begin when fading. Leave blank to use the system default.
ko_KR: 페이딩 시 다음 곡이 시작되어야 하는 곡 시작 부분부터 몇 초입니다. 시스템 기본값을 사용하려면 비워 두세요.

en: Secret Key
ko_KR: 비밀키

en: Security
ko_KR: 보안

en: Security & Privacy
ko_KR: 보안 및 개인 정보 보호

en: See the Telegram documentation for more details.
ko_KR: 자세한 내용은 Telegram 문서를 참조하세요.

en: See the Telegram Documentation for more details.
ko_KR: 자세한 내용은 Telegram 문서를 참조하세요.

en: Seek
ko_KR: 탐색

en: Segment Length (Seconds)
ko_KR: 세그먼트 길이(초)

en: Segments in Playlist
ko_KR: 재생 목록의 세그먼트

en: Segments Overhead
ko_KR: 세그먼트 오버헤드

en: Select
ko_KR: 선택

en: Select a theme to use as a base for station public pages and the login page.
ko_KR: 스테이션 공개 페이지와 로그인 페이지의 기반으로 사용할 테마를 선택하세요.

en: Select All Rows
ko_KR: 모든 행 선택

en: Select an option here to apply post-processing using an easy preset or tool. You can also manually apply post-processing by editing your Liquidsoap configuration manually.
ko_KR: 간편한 사전 설정이나 도구를 사용하여 후처리를 적용하려면 여기에서 옵션을 선택하세요. Liquidsoap 구성을 수동으로 편집하여 사후 처리를 수동으로 적용할 수도 있습니다.

en: Select Configuration File
ko_KR: 구성 파일 선택

en: Select CSV File
ko_KR: CSV 파일 선택

en: Select Custom Fallback File
ko_KR: 사용자 지정 대체 파일 선택

en: Select File
ko_KR: 파일 선택

en: Select Intro File
ko_KR: 인트로 파일 선택

en: Select Media File
ko_KR: 미디어 파일 선택

en: Select Passkey
ko_KR: 패스키 선택

en: Select Playlist
ko_KR: 재생 목록 선택

en: Select PLS/M3U File to Import
ko_KR: 가져올 PLS/M3U 파일 선택

en: Select PNG/JPG artwork file
ko_KR: PNG/JPG 아트워크 파일 선택

en: Select Row
ko_KR: 행 선택

en: Select the category/categories that best reflects the content of your podcast.
ko_KR: 귀하의 팟캐스트 콘텐츠를 가장 잘 반영하는 카테고리를 선택하세요.

en: Select the countries that are not allowed to connect to the streams.
ko_KR: 스트림 연결이 허용되지 않는 국가를 선택하세요.

en: Select Web Hook Type
ko_KR: 웹훅 유형 선택

en: Selected directory:
ko_KR: 선택된 디렉토리:

en: Send an e-mail to specified address(es).
ko_KR: 지정된 주소로 이메일을 보냅니다.

en: Send E-mail
ko_KR: 이메일 전송

en: Send song metadata changes to %{service}
ko_KR: 노래 메타데이터 변경 사항을 %{service}(으)로 보냅니다.

en: Send song metadata changes to %{service}.
ko_KR: 노래 메타데이터 변경 사항을 %{service}(으)로 보냅니다.

en: Send stream listener details to Google Analytics.
ko_KR: 스트림 청취자 상세 정보를 Google Analytics로 보냅니다.

en: Send stream listener details to Matomo Analytics.
ko_KR: 스트림 청취자 상세 정보를 Matomo Analytics로 보냅니다.

en: Send Test Message
ko_KR: 테스트 메시지 보내기

en: Sender E-mail Address
ko_KR: 발신자 이메일 주소

en: Sender Name
ko_KR: 발송자 이름

en: Sequential
ko_KR: 순차적

en: Server Status
ko_KR: 서버 상태

en: Server:
ko_KR: 서버:

en: Services
ko_KR: 서비스

en: Set a maximum disk space that this storage location can use. Specify the size with unit, i.e. "8 GB". Units are measured in 1024 bytes. Leave blank to default to the available space on the disk.
ko_KR: 이 저장 위치가 사용할 수 있는 최대 디스크 공간을 설정합니다. 크기를 단위(예: "8GB")로 지정합니다. 단위는 1024바이트로 측정됩니다. 디스크의 사용 가능한 공간을 기본값으로 설정하려면 공백으로 남겨두세요.

en: Set as Default Mount Point
ko_KR: 기본 마운트 지점으로 설정

en: Set cue and fade points using the visual editor. The timestamps will be saved to the corresponding fields in the advanced playback settings.
ko_KR: 시각 편집기를 사용하여 큐 및 페이드 포인트를 설정하세요. 타임스탬프는 고급 재생 설정의 해당 필드에 저장됩니다.

en: Set Cue In
ko_KR: 큐 인 설정

en: Set Cue Out
ko_KR: 큐 아웃 설정

en: Set Fade In
ko_KR: 페이드 인 설정

en: Set Fade Out
ko_KR: 페이드 아웃 설정

en: Set Fade Start Next
ko_KR: 페이드 시작을 다음으로 설정

en: Set longer to preserve more playback history and listener metadata for stations. Set shorter to save disk space.
ko_KR: 스테이션에 대한 더 많은 재생 기록과 청취자 메타데이터를 보존하려면 더 길게 설정하세요. 디스크 공간을 절약하려면 더 짧게 설정하세요.

en: Set the length of time (seconds) a listener will stay connected to the stream. If set to 0, listeners can stay connected infinitely.
ko_KR: 청취자가 스트림에 연결된 상태를 유지할 시간(초)을 설정합니다. 0으로 설정하면 청취자가 무제한으로 연결된 상태를 유지할 수 있습니다.

en: Set to "Yes" to always use "https://" secure URLs, and to automatically redirect to the secure URL when an insecure URL is visited (HSTS).
ko_KR: 항상 "https://" 보안 URL을 사용하고, 안전하지 않은 URL을 방문할 때 자동으로 보안 URL로 리디렉션하려면 "예"로 설정하세요(HSTS).

en: Set to * to allow all sources, or specify a list of origins separated by a comma (,).
ko_KR: 모든 소스를 허용하려면 *로 설정하거나, 쉼표(,)로 구분된 출처 목록을 지정하세요.

en: Settings
ko_KR: 설정

en: Setup instructions for broadcasting software are available on the AzuraCast wiki.
ko_KR: 방송 소프트웨어에 대한 설정 지침은 AzuraCast wiki에서 확인할 수 있습니다.

en: SFTP Host
ko_KR: SFTP 호스트

en: SFTP Password
ko_KR: SFTP 암호

en: SFTP Port
ko_KR: SFTP 포트

en: SFTP Private Key
ko_KR: SFTP 개인 키

en: SFTP Private Key Pass Phrase
ko_KR: SFTP 개인 키 암호

en: SFTP Username
ko_KR: SFTP 사용자 이름

en: SFTP Users
ko_KR: SFTP 사용자

en: Share Media Storage Location
ko_KR: 미디어 데이터 저장 위치 공유

en: Share Podcasts Storage Location
ko_KR: 팟캐스트 데이터 저장 위치 공유

en: Share Recordings Storage Location
ko_KR: 녹음 저장 위치 공유

en: Shoutcast 2 DNAS is not currently installed on this installation.
ko_KR: 현재 이 설치에는 Shoutcast 2 DNAS가 설치되어 있지 않습니다.

en: Shoutcast 2 DNAS is not free software, and its restrictive license does not allow AzuraCast to distribute the Shoutcast binary.
ko_KR: Shoutcast 2 DNAS는 무료 소프트웨어가 아니며 제한적인 라이선스로 인해 AzuraCast가 Shoutcast 바이너리를 배포하는 것을 허용하지 않습니다.

en: Shoutcast Clients
ko_KR: Shoutcast 클라이언트

en: Shoutcast License ID
ko_KR: Shoutcast 라이선스 ID

en: Shoutcast Radio Manager
ko_KR: Shoutcast 라디오 관리자

en: Shoutcast User ID
ko_KR: Shoutcast 사용자 ID

en: Shoutcast version "%{ version }" is currently installed.
ko_KR: 현재 Shoutcast 버전 "%{ version }"이(가) 설치되어 있습니다.

en: Show Charts
ko_KR: 차트 표시

en: Show Credentials
ko_KR: 자격 증명 표시

en: Show HLS Stream on Public Player
ko_KR: 공개 플레이어에 HLS 스트림 표시

en: Show new releases within your update channel on the AzuraCast homepage.
ko_KR: AzuraCast 홈페이지의 업데이트 채널 내에 새 릴리스를 표시합니다.

en: Show on Public Pages
ko_KR: 공개 페이지에 표시

en: Show the station in public pages and general API results.
ko_KR: 공개 페이지 및 일반 API 결과에 스테이션을 표시합니다.

en: Show Update Announcements
ko_KR: 업데이트 공지 표시

en: Shuffled
ko_KR: 섞임

en: Sidebar
ko_KR: 사이드바

en: Sign In
ko_KR: 로그인

en: Sign In with Passkey
ko_KR: 패스키로 로그인

en: Sign Out
ko_KR: 로그아웃

en: Site Base URL
ko_KR: 사이트 기본 URL

en: Size
ko_KR: 크기

en: Skip Song
ko_KR: 노래 건너뛰기

en: Skip to main content
ko_KR: 주요 콘텐츠로 건너뛰기

en: Smart Mode
ko_KR: 스마트 모드

en: SMTP Host
ko_KR: SMTP 호스트

en: SMTP Password
ko_KR: SMTP 암호

en: SMTP Port
ko_KR: SMTP 포트

en: SMTP Username
ko_KR: SMTP 사용자 이름

en: Social Media
ko_KR: 소셜 미디어

en: Some clients may require that you enter a port number that is either one above or one below this number.
ko_KR: 일부 클라이언트에서는 이 번호보다 높거나 낮은 포트 번호를 입력해야 할 수도 있습니다.

en: Some stream licensing providers may have specific rules regarding song requests. Check your local regulations for more information.
ko_KR: 일부 스트림 라이선스 제공업체에는 노래 요청에 관한 특정 규칙이 있을 수 있습니다. 자세한 내용은 현지 규정을 확인하세요.

en: Song
ko_KR: 노래

en: Song Album
ko_KR: 노래 앨범

en: Song Artist
ko_KR: 노래 아티스트

en: Song Change
ko_KR: 노래 변경

en: Song Change (Live Only)
ko_KR: 노래 변경 (라이브 전용)

en: Song Genre
ko_KR: 노래 장르

en: Song History
ko_KR: 재생 기록

en: Song Length
ko_KR: 노래 길이

en: Song Lyrics
ko_KR: 노래 가사

en: Song Playback Order
ko_KR: 노래 재생 순서

en: Song Playback Timeline
ko_KR: 노래 재생 타임라인

en: Song Requests
ko_KR: 노래 요청

en: Song Title
ko_KR: 노래 제목

en: Song-based
ko_KR: 노래 기반

en: Song-Based
ko_KR: 노래 기반

en: Song-Based Playlist
ko_KR: 노래 기반 재생 목록

en: SoundExchange Report
ko_KR: SoundExchange 보고서

en: SoundExchange Royalties
ko_KR: SoundExchange 로열티

en: Source
ko_KR: 소스

en: Space Used
ko_KR: 사용된 공간

en: Specify a mountpoint (i.e. "/radio.mp3") or a Shoutcast SID (i.e. "2") to specify a specific stream to use for statistics or broadcasting.
ko_KR: 마운트 지점("/radio.mp3") 또는 Shoutcast SID("2")를 지정하여 통계 또는 브로드캐스트에 사용할 특정 스트림을 지정합니다.

en: Specify the minute of every hour that this playlist should play.
ko_KR: 이 재생 목록을 재생할 매 시간을 분 단위로 지정하세요.

en: Speech General
ko_KR: 스피치 일반

en: SSH Public Keys
ko_KR: SSH 공개 키

en: Stable
ko_KR: 안정판 릴리스

en: Standard playlist, shuffles with other standard playlists based on weight.
ko_KR: 표준 재생 목록, 가중치를 기준으로 다른 표준 재생 목록과 섞습니다.

en: Start
ko_KR: 시작

en: Start Date
ko_KR: 시작 날짜

en: Start Station
ko_KR: 스테이션 시작

en: Start Streaming
ko_KR: 스트리밍 시작

en: Start Time
ko_KR: 시작 시간

en: Station Directories
ko_KR: 스테이션 디렉토리

en: Station Disabled
ko_KR: 스테이션 비활성화됨

en: Station Goes Offline
ko_KR: 스테이션이 오프라인 상태가 됨

en: Station Goes Online
ko_KR: 스테이션이 온라인 상태가 됨

en: Station Media
ko_KR: 스테이션 미디어

en: Station Name
ko_KR: 스테이션 이름

en: Station Offline
ko_KR: 스테이션 오프라인

en: Station Offline Display Text
ko_KR: 스테이션 오프라인 표시 텍스트

en: Station Overview
ko_KR: 스테이션 개요

en: Station Permissions
ko_KR: 스테이션 권한

en: Station Podcasts
ko_KR: 스테이션 팟캐스트

en: Station Recordings
ko_KR: 스테이션 녹음

en: Station Statistics
ko_KR: 스테이션 통계

en: Station Time
ko_KR: 스테이션 시간

en: Station Time Zone
ko_KR: 스테이션 표준 시간대

en: Station-Specific Debugging
ko_KR: 스테이션별 디버깅

en: Station(s)
ko_KR: 스테이션

en: Stations
ko_KR: 스테이션

en: Stations using Icecast can soft-reload the station configuration, applying changes while keeping the stream broadcast running.
ko_KR: Icecast를 사용하는 스테이션은 스테이션 구성을 소프트 다시 로드(soft-reload)하여 스트림 방송을 계속 실행하면서 변경 사항을 적용할 수 있습니다.

en: Steal
ko_KR: 가로채기

en: Steal (St)
ko_KR: 가로채기 (St)

en: Step %{step}
ko_KR: %{step}단계

en: Step 1: Scan QR Code
ko_KR: Step 1: QR 코드 스캔

en: Step 2: Verify Generated Code
ko_KR: Step 2: 생성된 코드 확인

en: Steps for configuring a Mastodon application:
ko_KR: Mastodon 애플리케이션 구성 단계:

en: Stereo Tool documentation.
ko_KR: Stereo Tool 문서

en: Stereo Tool Downloads
ko_KR: Stereo Tool 다운로드

en: Stereo Tool is a popular, proprietary tool for software audio processing. Using Stereo Tool, you can customize the sound of your stations using preset configuration files.
ko_KR: Stereo Tool은 소프트웨어 오디오 처리를 위한 널리 사용되는 독점 도구입니다. 스테레오 도구를 사용하면 사전 설정된 구성 파일을 사용하여 스테이션의 사운드를 사용자 지정할 수 있습니다.

en: Stereo Tool is an industry standard for software audio processing. For more information on how to configure it, please refer to the
ko_KR: Stereo Tool은 소프트웨어 오디오 처리를 위한 업계 표준입니다. 구성 방법에 대한 자세한 내용은 다음을 참조하세요:

en: Stereo Tool is not currently installed on this installation.
ko_KR: 현재 이 설치에는 Stereo Tool가 설치되어 있지 않습니다.

en: Stereo Tool is not free software, and its restrictive license does not allow AzuraCast to distribute the Stereo Tool binary.
ko_KR: Stereo Tool은 무료 소프트웨어가 아니며 제한적인 라이선스로 인해 AzuraCast가 Stereo Tool 바이너리를 배포하는 것을 허용하지 않습니다.

en: Stereo Tool License Key
ko_KR: Stereo Tool 라이선스 키

en: Stereo Tool version %{ version } is currently installed.
ko_KR: 현재 Stereo Tool 버전 "%{ version }"이(가) 설치되어 있습니다.

en: Stop
ko_KR: 정지

en: Stop Streaming
ko_KR: 스트리밍 중단

en: Storage Adapter
ko_KR: 저장소 어댑터

en: Storage Location
ko_KR: 저장소 위치

en: Storage Locations
ko_KR: 저장소 위치

en: Storage Quota
ko_KR: 총 용량

en: Stream
ko_KR: 스트림

en: Streamer Broadcasts
ko_KR: 스트리머 방송

en: Streamer Display Name
ko_KR: 스트리머 표시 이름

en: Streamer password
ko_KR: 스트리머 암호

en: Streamer Username
ko_KR: 스트리머 사용자 이름

en: Streamer/DJ
ko_KR: 스트리머/DJ

en: Streamer/DJ Accounts
ko_KR: 스트리머/DJ 계정

en: Streamers/DJs
ko_KR: 스트리머/DJ

en: Streams
ko_KR: 스트림

en: Submit Code
ko_KR: 코드 제출

en: Sunday
ko_KR: 일요일

en: Support Documents
ko_KR: 지원 문서

en: Supported file formats:
ko_KR: 지원되는 파일 형식:

en: Switch Theme
ko_KR: 테마 전환

en: Synchronization Tasks
ko_KR: 동기화 작업

en: Synchronize with Playlist
ko_KR: 재생 목록과 동기화

en: System Administration
ko_KR: 시스템 관리

en: System Debugger
ko_KR: 시스템 디버거

en: System Logs
ko_KR: 시스템 로그

en: System Maintenance
ko_KR: 시스템 유지보수

en: System Settings
ko_KR: 시스템 설정

en: Target
ko_KR: 대상

en: Task Name
ko_KR: 작업 이름

en: Telegram Chat Message
ko_KR: Telegram 대화 메시지

en: Test
ko_KR: 테스트

en: Test message sent.
ko_KR: 테스트 메시지를 보냈습니다.

en: Thanks for listening to %{ station }!
ko_KR: %{ station }을(를) 청취해 주셔서 감사합니다!

en: The amount of memory Linux is using for disk caching.
ko_KR: Linux가 디스크 캐싱에 사용하는 메모리 양입니다.

en: The average target loudness (measured in LUFS) for the broadcasted stream. Values between -14 and -18 LUFS are common for Internet radio stations.
ko_KR: 방송된 스트림의 평균 목표 음량(LUFS로 측정)입니다. -14에서 -18 LUFS 사이의 값은 인터넷 라디오 스테이션에 일반적입니다.

en: The base URL where this service is located. Use either the external IP address or fully-qualified domain name (if one exists) pointing to this server.
ko_KR: 이 서비스가 위치한 기본 URL입니다. 이 서버를 가리키는 외부 IP 주소나 정규화된 도메인 이름(있는 경우)을 사용하세요.

en: The body of the POST message is the exact same as the NowPlaying API response for your station.
ko_KR: POST 메시지의 본문은 스테이션에 대한 NowPlaying API 응답과 정확히 동일합니다.

en: The contact person of the podcast. May be required in order to list the podcast on services like Apple Podcasts, Spotify, Google Podcasts, etc.
ko_KR: 팟캐스트의 담당자입니다. Apple 팟캐스트, Spotify, Google 팟캐스트 등과 같은 서비스에 팟캐스트를 나열하려면 필요할 수 있습니다.

en: The current CPU usage including I/O Wait and Steal.
ko_KR: I/O 대기 및 가로채기를 포함한 현재 CPU 사용량입니다.

en: The current Memory usage excluding cached memory.
ko_KR: 캐시된 메모리를 제외한 현재 메모리 사용량입니다.

en: The date and time when the episode should be published.
ko_KR: 에피소드를 게시해야 하는 날짜와 시간입니다.

en: The description of the episode. The typical maximum amount of text allowed for this is 4000 characters.
ko_KR: 에피소드에 대한 설명. 이 항목에 허용되는 텍스트의 일반적인 최대 길이는 4000자입니다.

en: The description of your podcast. The typical maximum amount of text allowed for this is 4000 characters.
ko_KR: 팟캐스트에 대한 설명입니다. 이 항목에 허용되는 텍스트의 일반적인 최대 길이는 4000자입니다.

en: The display name assigned to this mount point when viewing it on administrative or public pages. Leave blank to automatically generate one.
ko_KR: 관리 또는 공용 페이지에서 이 마운트 지점을 볼 때 이 마운트 지점에 할당된 표시 이름입니다. 자동으로 생성하려면 비워두세요.

en: The display name assigned to this relay when viewing it on administrative or public pages. Leave blank to automatically generate one.
ko_KR: 관리 또는 공용 페이지에서 이 마운트 지점을 볼 때 이 릴레이에 할당된 표시 이름입니다. 자동으로 생성하려면 비워두세요.

en: The editable text boxes are areas where you can insert custom configuration code. The non-editable sections are automatically generated by AzuraCast.
ko_KR: 편집 가능한 텍스트 상자는 사용자 지정 구성 코드를 삽입할 수 있는 영역입니다. 편집할 수 없는 섹션은 AzuraCast에 의해 자동으로 생성됩니다.

en: The email of the podcast contact. May be required in order to list the podcast on services like Apple Podcasts, Spotify, Google Podcasts, etc.
ko_KR: 팟캐스트 연락처의 이메일입니다. Apple 팟캐스트, Spotify, Google 팟캐스트 등과 같은 서비스에 팟캐스트를 나열하려면 필요할 수 있습니다.

en: The file name should look like:
ko_KR: 파일 이름은 다음과 같아야 합니다:

en: The format and headers of this CSV should match the format generated by the export function on this page.
ko_KR: 이 CSV의 형식과 헤더는 이 페이지의 내보내기 기능으로 생성된 형식과 일치해야 합니다.

en: The full base URL of your Matomo installation.
ko_KR: Matomo 설치의 전체 기본 URL입니다.

en: The full playlist is shuffled and then played through in the shuffled order.
ko_KR: 전체 재생 목록이 섞인 다음 섞인 순서대로 재생됩니다.

en: The I/O Wait is the percentage of time that the CPU is waiting for disk access before it can continue the work that depends on the result of this.
ko_KR: I/O 대기는 CPU가 디스크 액세스 결과에 따라 작업을 계속할 수 있을 때까지 기다리는 시간의 비율입니다.

en: The language spoken on the podcast.
ko_KR: 팟캐스트에서 사용되는 언어.

en: The length of playback time that Liquidsoap should buffer when playing this remote playlist. Shorter times may lead to intermittent playback on unstable connections.
ko_KR: 이 원격 재생 목록을 재생할 때 Liquidsoap이 버퍼링해야 하는 재생 시간. 짧은 시간 동안 불안정한 연결에서 재생이 간헐적으로 끊어질 수 있습니다.

en: The number of seconds of signal to store in case of interruption. Set to the lowest value that your DJs can use without stream interruptions.
ko_KR: 중단 시 저장할 신호의 시간(초)입니다. DJ가 스트리밍 중단 없이 사용할 수 있는 가장 낮은 값으로 설정하세요.

en: The number of seconds to wait for a response from the remote server before cancelling the request.
ko_KR: 요청을 취소하기 전에 원격 서버의 응답을 기다리는 시간(초)입니다.

en: The numeric site ID for this site.
ko_KR: 이 사이트의 숫자 사이트 ID입니다.

en: The order of the playlist is manually specified and followed by the AutoDJ.
ko_KR: 재생 목록의 순서는 수동으로 지정되고 AutoDJ가 이어집니다.

en: The parent directory where station playlist and configuration files are stored. Leave blank to use default directory.
ko_KR: 스테이션 재생 목록 및 구성 파일이 저장되는 상위 디렉터리입니다. 기본 디렉터리를 사용하려면 비워 두세요.

en: The relative path of the file in the station's media directory.
ko_KR: 스테이션의 미디어 디렉토리에 있는 파일의 상대 경로입니다.

en: The station ID will be a numeric string that starts with the letter S.
ko_KR: 스테이션 ID는 문자 S로 시작하는 숫자 문자열입니다.

en: The streamer will use this password to connect to the radio server.
ko_KR: 스트리머가 이 암호를 사용하여 라디오 서버에 연결합니다.

en: The streamer will use this username to connect to the radio server.
ko_KR: 스트리머가 이 사용자 이름을 사용하여 라디오 서버에 연결합니다.

en: The time period that the song should fade in. Leave blank to use the system default.
ko_KR: 노래가 페이드 인 되는 시간. 시스템 기본값을 사용하려면 공백으로 두십시오.

en: The time period that the song should fade out. Leave blank to use the system default.
ko_KR: 노래가 페이드 아웃 되는 시간. 시스템 기본값을 사용하려면 공백으로 두십시오.

en: The URL that will receive the POST messages any time an event is triggered.
ko_KR: 이벤트가 트리거될 때마다 POST 메시지를 수신할 URL입니다.

en: The volume in decibels to amplify the track with. Leave blank to use the system default.
ko_KR: 트랙을 증폭할 볼륨(데시벨)입니다. 시스템 기본값을 사용하려면 비워 둡니다.

en: The WebDJ lets you broadcast live to your station using just your web browser.
ko_KR: WebDJ를 사용하면 웹 브라우저만 사용하여 스테이션에 실시간으로 방송할 수 있습니다.

en: Theme
ko_KR: 테마

en: There is no existing custom fallback file associated with this station.
ko_KR: 이 스테이션과 연결된 기존 사용자 지정 대체 파일이 없습니다.

en: There is no existing intro file associated with this mount point.
ko_KR: 이 마운트 지점과 관련된 기존 인트로 파일이 없습니다.

en: There is no existing media associated with this episode.
ko_KR: 이 에피소드와 관련된 기존 미디어가 없습니다.

en: There is no Stereo Tool configuration file present.
ko_KR: Stereo Tool 구성 파일이 없습니다.

en: This account will have full access to the system, and you'll automatically be logged in to it for the rest of setup.
ko_KR: 이 계정은 시스템에 대한 전체 액세스 권한을 가지며 나머지 설정 과정에서는 자동으로 로그인됩니다.

en: This can be generated in the "Events" section for a measurement.
ko_KR: 이는 측정을 위한 "Events" 섹션에서 생성될 수 있습니다.

en: This can be retrieved from the GetMeRadio dashboard.
ko_KR: GetMeRadio 대시보드에서 검색할 수 있습니다.

en: This can make it look like your memory is low while it actually is not. Some monitoring solutions/panels include cached memory in their used memory statistics without indicating this.
ko_KR: 이렇게 하면 실제로는 그렇지 않지만 메모리가 부족한 것처럼 보일 수 있습니다. 일부 모니터링 솔루션/패널은 이를 표시하지 않고 사용된 메모리 통계에 캐시된 메모리를 포함합니다.

en: This code will be included in the frontend configuration. Allowed formats are:
ko_KR: 이 코드는 프런트엔드 구성에 포함됩니다. 허용되는 형식은 다음과 같습니다:

en: This configuration file should be a valid .sts file exported from Stereo Tool.
ko_KR: 이 구성 파일은 Stereo Tool에서 내보낸 유효한 .sts 파일이어야 합니다.

en: This CSS will be applied to the main management pages, like this one.
ko_KR: 이 CSS는 이와 같은 기본 관리 페이지에 적용됩니다.

en: This CSS will be applied to the station public pages and login page.
ko_KR: 이 CSS는 스테이션 공개 페이지 및 로그인 페이지에 적용됩니다.

en: This CSS will be applied to the station public pages.
ko_KR: 이 CSS는 스테이션 공개 페이지에 적용됩니다.

en: This determines how many songs in advance the AutoDJ will automatically fill the queue.
ko_KR: 이는 AutoDJ가 자동으로 대기열을 채울 노래 수를 미리 결정합니다.

en: This feature requires the AutoDJ feature to be enabled.
ko_KR: 이 기능을 사용하려면 AutoDJ 기능이 활성화되어 있어야 합니다.

en: This field is required.
ko_KR: 이 필드는 필수 항목입니다.

en: This field must be a valid decimal number.
ko_KR: 이 필드는 유효한 10진수여야 합니다.

en: This field must be a valid e-mail address.
ko_KR: 이 필드는 유효한 이메일 주소여야 합니다.

en: This field must be a valid integer.
ko_KR: 이 필드는 유효한 정수여야 합니다.

en: This field must be a valid IP address.
ko_KR: 이 필드는 유효한 IP 주소여야 합니다.

en: This field must be a valid URL.
ko_KR: 이 필드는 유효한 URL이어야 합니다.

en: This field must be between %{ min } and %{ max }.
ko_KR: 이 필드는 %{ min }과 %{ max } 사이에 있어야 합니다.

en: This field must have at least %{ min } letters.
ko_KR: 이 필드에는 최소한 %{ min } 글자가 포함되어야 합니다.

en: This field must have at most %{ max } letters.
ko_KR: 이 필드에는 최소한 %{ max } 글자가 포함되어야 합니다.

en: This field must only contain alphabetic characters.
ko_KR: 이 필드에는 알파벳 문자만 포함되어야 합니다.

en: This field must only contain alphanumeric characters.
ko_KR: 이 필드에는 영숫자 문자만 포함되어야 합니다.

en: This field must only contain numeric characters.
ko_KR: 이 필드에는 숫자만 포함되어야 합니다.

en: This file will be played on your radio station any time no media is scheduled to play or a critical error occurs that interrupts regular broadcasting.
ko_KR: 이 파일은 재생 예정된 미디어가 없거나 정규 방송을 중단시키는 심각한 오류가 발생할 때마다 라디오 스테이션에서 재생됩니다.

en: This image will be used as the default album art when this streamer is live.
ko_KR: 이 이미지는 이 스트리머가 라이브일 때 기본 앨범 아트로 사용됩니다.

en: This introduction file should exactly match the bitrate and format of the mount point itself.
ko_KR: 이 소개 파일은 마운트 지점 자체의 비트 전송률 및 형식과 정확히 일치해야 합니다.

en: This is a 3-5 digit number.
ko_KR: 3~5자리 숫자입니다.

en: This is an advanced feature and custom code is not officially supported by AzuraCast. You may break your station by adding custom code, but removing it should fix any issues.
ko_KR: 이는 고급 기능이며 사용자 지정 코드는 AzuraCast에서 공식적으로 지원되지 않습니다. 사용자 지정 코드를 추가하면 스테이션이 중단될 수 있지만 코드를 제거하면 문제가 해결됩니다.

en: This is the informal display name that will be shown in API responses if the streamer/DJ is live.
ko_KR: 이것은 스트리머/DJ가 라이브 상태일 경우 API 응답에 표시되는 비공식 표시 이름입니다.

en: This is the number of seconds until a streamer who has been manually disconnected can reconnect to the stream. Set to 0 to allow the streamer to immediately reconnect.
ko_KR: 수동으로 연결이 끊어진 스트리머가 스트림에 다시 연결할 수 있을 때까지의 시간(초)입니다. 스트리머가 즉시 다시 연결되도록 하려면 0으로 설정하세요.

en: This javascript code will be applied to the station public pages and login page.
ko_KR: 이 자바스크립트 코드는 스테이션 공개 페이지 및 로그인 페이지에 적용됩니다.

en: This javascript code will be applied to the station public pages.
ko_KR: 이 자바스크립트 코드는 스테이션 공개 페이지에 적용됩니다.

en: This mode disables AzuraCast's AutoDJ management, using Liquidsoap itself to manage song playback. "next song" and some other features will not be available.
ko_KR: 이 모드는 Liquidsoap 자체를 사용하여 노래 재생을 관리하는 AzuraCast의 AutoDJ 관리를 비활성화합니다. "다음 노래" 및 기타 일부 기능을 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: This Month
ko_KR: 이번 달

en: This name should always begin with a slash (/), and must be a valid URL, such as /autodj.mp3
ko_KR: 이 이름은 항상 슬래시(/)로 시작해야 하며 /autodj.mp3 와 같은 유효한 URL이어야 합니다.

en: This name will appear as a sub-header next to the AzuraCast logo, to help identify this server.
ko_KR: 이 이름은 이 서버를 식별하는 데 도움이 되도록 AzuraCast 로고 옆에 하위 헤더로 표시됩니다.

en: This page lists all API keys assigned to all users across the system. To manage your own API keys, visit your account profile.
ko_KR: 이 페이지에는 시스템 전체의 모든 사용자에게 할당된 모든 API 키가 나열됩니다. 자신의 API 키를 관리하려면 계정 프로필을 방문하세요.

en: This password is too common or insecure.
ko_KR: 이 암호는 너무 일반적이거나 안전하지 않습니다.

en: This playlist currently has no scheduled times. It will play at all times. To add a new scheduled time, click the button below.
ko_KR: 이 재생 목록에는 현재 예약된 시간이 없습니다. 항상 재생됩니다. 새로운 예약 시간을 추가하려면 아래 버튼을 클릭하세요.

en: This playlist will play every $x minutes, where $x is specified here.
ko_KR: 이 재생 목록은 $x분마다 재생됩니다. 여기서 $x는 여기에 지정됩니다.

en: This playlist will play every $x songs, where $x is specified here.
ko_KR: 이 재생 목록은 노래 $x개마다 재생됩니다. 여기서 $x는 여기에 지정됩니다.

en: This podcast is automatically synchronized with a playlist. Episodes cannot be manually added or removed via this panel.
ko_KR: 이 팟캐스트는 재생 목록과 자동으로 동기화됩니다. 이 패널을 통해 에피소드를 수동으로 추가하거나 제거할 수 없습니다.

en: This port is not used by any external process. Only modify this port if the assigned port is in use. Leave blank to automatically assign a port.
ko_KR: 이 포트는 외부 프로세스에서 사용되지 않습니다. 할당된 포트가 사용 중인 경우에만 이 포트를 수정하세오. 포트를 자동으로 할당하려면 비워두세요.

en: This queue contains the remaining tracks in the order they will be queued by the AzuraCast AutoDJ (if the tracks are eligible to be played).
ko_KR: 이 대기열에는 AzuraCast AutoDJ에서 대기열에 추가하는 순서대로 나머지 트랙이 포함되어 있습니다(트랙을 재생할 수 있는 경우).

en: This service can provide album art for tracks where none is available locally.
ko_KR: 이 서비스는 로컬에서 사용할 수 없는 트랙에 대한 앨범 아트를 제공할 수 있습니다.

en: This setting can result in excessive CPU consumption and should be used with caution.
ko_KR: 이 설정은 과도한 CPU 소비를 초래할 수 있으므로 주의해서 사용해야 합니다.

en: This software is traditionally used to deliver your broadcast to your listeners. You can still broadcast remotely or via HLS if this service is disabled.
ko_KR: 이 소프트웨어는 전통적으로 청취자에게 방송을 전달하는 데 사용되었습니다. 이 서비스가 비활성화된 경우에도 원격으로 또는 HLS를 통해 방송할 수 있습니다.

en: This software shuffles from playlists of music constantly and plays when no other radio source is available.
ko_KR: 이 소프트웨어는 음악 재생 목록을 지속적으로 섞고 다른 라디오 소스를 사용할 수 없을 때 재생됩니다.

en: This specifies the minimum time (in minutes) between a song playing on the radio and being available to request again. Set to 0 for no threshold.
ko_KR: 라디오에서 노래가 재생되는 시점부터 다시 요청할 수 있는 시점까지의 최소 시간(분)을 지정하세요. 임계값이 없으면 0으로 설정하세요.

en: This specifies the time range (in minutes) of the song history that the duplicate song prevention algorithm should take into account.
ko_KR: 이는 중복 노래 방지 알고리즘이 고려해야 하는 노래 기록의 시간 범위(분)를 지정합니다.

en: This station's time zone is currently %{tz}.
ko_KR: 이 스테이션의 표준 시간대는 현재 %{tz} 입니다.

en: This streamer is not scheduled to play at any times.
ko_KR: 이 스트리머는 어느 시간에도 재생되도록 예약되어 있지 않습니다.

en: This URL is provided within the Discord application.
ko_KR: 이 URL은 Discord 애플리케이션 내에서 제공됩니다.

en: This web hook is no longer supported. Removing it is recommended.
ko_KR: 이 웹훅은 더 이상 지원되지 않습니다. 제거하는 것이 좋습니다.

en: This web hook will only run when the selected event(s) occur on this specific station.
ko_KR: 이 웹훅은 선택한 이벤트가 이 특정 스테이션에서 발생할 때만 실행됩니다.

en: This will be shown on public player pages if the station is offline. Leave blank to default to a localized version of "%{message}".
ko_KR: 스테이션이 오프라인인 경우 공개 플레이어 페이지에 표시됩니다. "%{message}"의 현지화된 버전을 기본값으로 사용하려면 공백으로 남겨두세요.

en: This will be the file name for your backup, include the extension for file type you wish to use. Leave blank to have a name generated automatically.
ko_KR: 이것은 백업의 파일 이름이 될 것이며, 사용하려는 파일 형식의 확장자를 포함합니다. 이름을 자동으로 생성하려면 비워두세요.

en: This will be used as the label when editing individual songs, and will show in API results.
ko_KR: 이는 개별 노래를 편집할 때 라벨로 사용되며 API 결과에 표시됩니다.

en: This will clear any pending unprocessed messages in all message queues.
ko_KR: 이렇게 하면 모든 메시지 대기열에서 보류 중인 처리되지 않은 메시지가 모두 정리됩니다.

en: This will produce a significantly smaller backup, but you should make sure to back up your media elsewhere. Note that only locally stored media will be backed up.
ko_KR: 이렇게 하면 백업 크기가 훨씬 작아지지만 미디어를 다른 곳에 백업해야 합니다. 로컬에 저장된 미디어만 백업된다는 점에 유의하세요.

en: Thumbnail Image URL
ko_KR: 썸네일 이미지 URL

en: Thursday
ko_KR: 목요일

en: Time
ko_KR: 시간

en: Time (sec)
ko_KR: 시간(초)

en: Time Display
ko_KR: 시간 표시

en: Time spent waiting for disk I/O to be completed.
ko_KR: 디스크 I/O가 완료될 때까지 기다리는 데 소요된 시간입니다.

en: Time stolen by other virtual machines on the same physical server.
ko_KR: 동일한 물리적 서버에 있는 다른 가상 머신에서 시간을 가로챘습니다.

en: Time Zone
ko_KR: 시간대

en: Title
ko_KR: 제목

en: To alleviate this potential problem with shared CPU resources, hosts assign "credits" to a VPS which are used up according to an algorithm based on the CPU load as well as the time over which the CPU load is generated. If your VM's assigned credit is used up, they will take CPU time from your VM and assign it to other VMs on the machine. This is seen as the "Steal" or "St" value.
ko_KR: 공유 CPU 리소스와 관련된 이러한 잠재적인 문제를 완화하기 위해 호스트는 CPU 로드 및 CPU 로드가 생성되는 시간을 기반으로 하는 알고리즘에 따라 사용되는 "credits"을 VPS에 할당합니다. VM에 할당된 크레딧이 모두 사용되면 VM에서 CPU 시간을 가져와 머신의 다른 VM에 할당합니다. 이는 "Steal" 또는 "St" 값으로 표시됩니다.

en: To customize installation settings, or if automatic updates are disabled, you can follow our standard update instructions to update via your SSH console.
ko_KR: 설치 설정을 사용자 지정하거나 자동 업데이트가 비활성화된 경우 표준 업데이트 지침에 따라 SSH 콘솔을 통해 업데이트할 수 있습니다.

en: To download the GeoLite database:
ko_KR: GeoLite 데이터베이스를 다운로드하려면:

en: To play once per day, set the start and end times to the same value.
ko_KR: 하루에 한 번 재생하려면 시작 시간과 종료 시간을 동일한 값으로 설정합니다.

en: To restore a backup from your host computer, run:
ko_KR: 호스트 컴퓨터에서 백업을 복원하려면 다음을 실행하세요:

en: To retrieve detailed unique listeners and client details, an administrator password is often required.
ko_KR: 고유 청취자 및 클라이언트 상세 정보를 검색하려면 관리자 암호가 필요한 경우가 많습니다.

en: To set this schedule to run only within a certain date range, specify a start and end date.
ko_KR: 특정 날짜 범위 내에서만 실행되도록 이 일정을 설정하려면 시작 날짜와 종료 날짜를 지정하세요.

en: To use this feature, a secure (HTTPS) connection is required. Firefox is recommended to avoid static when broadcasting.
ko_KR: 이 기능을 사용하려면 보안(HTTPS) 연결이 필요합니다. 방송할 때 잡음이 발생하지 않도록 Firefox를 권장합니다.

en: To verify that the code was set up correctly, enter the 6-digit code the app shows you.
ko_KR: 코드가 올바르게 설정되었는지 확인하려면 앱에 표시된 6자리 코드를 입력하세요.

en: Today
ko_KR: 오늘

en: Toggle Menu
ko_KR: 메뉴 전환

en: Toggle Sidebar
ko_KR: 사이드바 전환

en: Top Browsers by Connected Time
ko_KR: 연결된 시간별 상위 브라우저

en: Top Browsers by Listeners
ko_KR: 청취자별 상위 브라우저

en: Top Countries by Connected Time
ko_KR: 연결 시간별 상위 국가

en: Top Countries by Listeners
ko_KR: 청취자 기준 상위 국가

en: Top Streams by Connected Time
ko_KR: 연결된 시간별 상위 스트림

en: Top Streams by Listeners
ko_KR: 청취자별 상위 스트림

en: Total Disk Space
ko_KR: 총 디스크 공간

en: Total Listener Hours
ko_KR: 총 청취자 시간

en: Total RAM
ko_KR: 총 RAM

en: Transmitted
ko_KR: 전송됨

en: Triggers
ko_KR: 트리거

en: Tuesday
ko_KR: 화요일

en: TuneIn Partner ID
ko_KR: TuneIn 파트너 ID

en: TuneIn Partner Key
ko_KR: TuneIn 파트너 키

en: TuneIn Station ID
ko_KR: TuneIn 스테이션 ID

en: Two-Factor Authentication
ko_KR: 2단계 인증

en: Two-factor authentication improves the security of your account by requiring a second one-time access code in addition to your password when you log in.
ko_KR: 2단계 인증은 로그인할 때 암호 외에 두 번째 일회용 액세스 코드를 요구하여 계정의 보안을 향상시킵니다.

en: Typically a website with content about the episode.
ko_KR: 일반적으로 에피소드에 대한 콘텐츠가 포함된 웹사이트입니다.

en: Typically the home page of a podcast.
ko_KR: 일반적으로 팟캐스트의 홈페이지입니다.

en: Unable to update.
ko_KR: 업데이트할 수 없습니다.

en: Unassigned Files
ko_KR: 할당 되지 않은 파일

en: Uninstall
ko_KR: 제거

en: Unique
ko_KR: 고유 청취자

en: Unique identifier for the target chat or username of the target channel (in the format @channelusername).
ko_KR: 대상 채팅의 고유 식별자 또는 대상 채널의 사용자 이름(@channelusername 형식에서)입니다.

en: Unique Listeners
ko_KR: 고유 청취자

en: Unknown
ko_KR: 알 수 없음

en: Unknown Artist
ko_KR: 알 수 없는 아티스트

en: Unknown Title
ko_KR: 알 수 없는 제목

en: Unlisted
ko_KR: 미등재

en: Unmute
ko_KR: 음소거 해제

en: Unprocessable Files
ko_KR: 처리할 수 없는 파일

en: Unpublished
ko_KR: 게시되지 않음

en: Unselect All Rows
ko_KR: 모든 행 선택 해제

en: Unselect Row
ko_KR: 행 선택 해제

en: Upcoming Song Queue
ko_KR: 예정된 노래 대기열

en: Update
ko_KR: 업데이트

en: Update AzuraCast
ko_KR: AzuraCast 업데이트

en: Update AzuraCast via Web
ko_KR: 웹을 통해 AzuraCast 업데이트

en: Update AzuraCast? Your installation will restart.
ko_KR: AzuraCast를 업데이트하시겠습니까? 설치가 다시 시작됩니다.

en: Update Details
ko_KR: 업데이트 상세 정보

en: Update Instructions
ko_KR: 업데이트 지침

en: Update Metadata
ko_KR: 메타데이터 업데이트

en: Update started. Your installation will restart shortly.
ko_KR: 업데이트가 시작되었습니다. 설치가 곧 다시 시작됩니다.

en: Update Station Configuration
ko_KR: 스테이션 구성 업데이트

en: Update via Web
ko_KR: 웹을 통해 업데이트

en: Updated
ko_KR: 업데이트됨

en: Updated successfully.
ko_KR: 성공적으로 업데이트됨.

en: Upload a Stereo Tool configuration file from the "Broadcasting" submenu in the station profile.
ko_KR: 스테이션 프로필의 "방송" 하위 메뉴에서 Stereo Tool 구성 파일을 업로드합니다.

en: Upload Custom Assets
ko_KR: 사용자 지정 애셋 업로드

en: Upload Stereo Tool Configuration
ko_KR: Stereo Tool 구성 업로드

en: Upload the file on this page to automatically extract it into the proper directory.
ko_KR: 이 페이지에 파일을 업로드하면 적절한 디렉터리에 자동으로 압축이 풀립니다.

en: Uploaded Time
ko_KR: 업로드된 시간

en: URL Stub
ko_KR: URL 스텁

en: Use
ko_KR: 사용

en: Use (Us)
ko_KR: 사용 (Us)

en: Use API keys to authenticate with the AzuraCast API using the same permissions as your user account.
ko_KR: API 키를 사용하여 사용자 계정과 동일한 권한을 사용하여 AzuraCast API로 인증합니다.

en: Use Browser Default
ko_KR: 브라우저 기본값 사용

en: Use High-Performance Now Playing Updates
ko_KR: 고성능 "지금 재생 중" 업데이트 사용

en: Use Icecast 2.4 on this server.
ko_KR: 이 서버에서 Icecast 2.4를 사용합니다.

en: Use Less CPU (Uses More Memory)
ko_KR: 더 적은 CPU 사용(더 많은 메모리 사용)

en: Use Less Memory (Uses More CPU)
ko_KR: 더 적은 메모리 사용(더 많은 CPU 사용)

en: Use Liquidsoap on this server.
ko_KR: 이 서버에서 Liquidsoap을 사용합니다.

en: Use Path Instead of Subdomain Endpoint Style
ko_KR: 하위 도메인 엔드포인트 스타일 대신 경로 사용

en: Use Secure (TLS) SMTP Connection
ko_KR: 보안(TLS) SMTP 연결 사용

en: Use Shoutcast DNAS 2 on this server.
ko_KR: 이 서버에서 Shoutcast DNAS 2를 사용합니다.

en: Use the Telegram Bot API to send a message to a channel.
ko_KR: Telegram 봇 API를 사용하여 채널에 메시지를 보냅니다.

en: Use this form to send a manual metadata update. Note that this will override any existing metadata on the stream.
ko_KR: 이 양식을 사용하여 수동 메타데이터 업데이트를 전송합니다. 이렇게 하면 스트림의 기존 메타데이터가 재정의됩니다.

en: Use Web Proxy for Radio
ko_KR: 라디오에 웹 프록시 사용

en: Used
ko_KR: 사용됨

en: Used for "Forgot Password" functionality, web hooks and other functions.
ko_KR: "암호 찾기" 기능, 웹훅 및 기타 기능에 사용됩니다.

en: User
ko_KR: 사용자

en: User Accounts
ko_KR: 사용자 계정

en: User Agent
ko_KR: 사용자 에이전트

en: User Name
ko_KR: 사용자 이름

en: User Permissions
ko_KR:  사용자 권한

en: Username
ko_KR: 사용자 이름

en: Username:
ko_KR: 사용자 이름:

en: Users
ko_KR: 사용자

en: Users with this role will have these permissions across the entire installation.
ko_KR: 이 역할을 가진 사용자는 전체 설치에 걸쳐 이러한 권한을 갖게 됩니다.

en: Users with this role will have these permissions for this single station.
ko_KR: 이 역할을 가진 사용자는 이 단일 스테이션에 대해 이러한 권한을 갖습니다.

en: Uses either Websockets, Server-Sent Events (SSE) or static JSON files to serve Now Playing data on public pages. This improves performance, especially with large listener volume. Disable this if you are encountering problems with the service or use multiple URLs to serve your public pages.
ko_KR: 웹소켓, SSE(서버 전송 이벤트) 또는 정적 JSON 파일을 사용하여 공개 페이지에 지금 재생 중 데이터를 제공합니다. 이는 특히 청취자 볼륨이 큰 경우 성능을 향상시킵니다. 서비스에 문제가 발생하거나 여러 URL을 사용하여 공개 페이지를 제공하는 경우 이 기능을 비활성화하세요.

en: Using a passkey (like Windows Hello, YubiKey, or your smartphone) allows you to securely log in without needing to enter your password or two-factor code.
ko_KR: 패스키(예: Windows Hello, YubiKey 또는 스마트폰)를 사용하면 암호나 2단계 코드를 입력하지 않고도 안전하게 로그인할 수 있습니다.

en: Using this page, you can customize several sections of the Liquidsoap configuration. This allows you to add advanced functionality to your station's AutoDJ.
ko_KR: 이 페이지를 사용하면 Liquidsoap 구성의 여러 섹션을 사용자 지정할 수 있습니다. 이를 통해 스테이션의 AutoDJ에 고급 기능을 추가할 수 있습니다.

en: Usually enabled for port 465, disabled for ports 587 or 25.
ko_KR: 일반적으로 활성화시 465 포트가 사용되며, 비활성화시 587 포트 혹은 25 포트가 사용됩니다.

en: Variables are in the form of:
ko_KR: 변수의 형식은 다음과 같습니다:

en: View
ko_KR: 보기

en: View Fullscreen
ko_KR: 전체 화면 보기

en: View Listener Report
ko_KR: 청취자 보고서 보기

en: View Profile
ko_KR: 프로필 보기

en: View tracks in playlist
ko_KR: 재생 목록의 트랙 보기

en: Visit the "My License Key" page under the "Services" section.
ko_KR: "서비스(Services)" 섹션 아래의 "내 라이센스 키(My License Key)" 페이지를 방문하세요.

en: Visit the Dropbox App Console:
ko_KR: Dropbox 앱 콘솔을 방문하세요:

en: Visit the link below to sign in and generate an access code:
ko_KR: 아래 링크를 방문하여 로그인하고 액세스 코드를 생성하세요:

en: Visit your Mastodon instance.
ko_KR: Mastodon 인스턴스를 방문하세요.

en: Visual Cue Editor
ko_KR: 비주얼 큐 에디터

en: Volume
ko_KR: 볼륨

en: Wait
ko_KR: 대기

en: Wait (Wa)
ko_KR: 대기 (Wa)

en: Warning
ko_KR: 경고

en: Waveform Zoom
ko_KR: 파형 확대/축소

en: Web DJ
ko_KR: 웹 DJ

en: Web Hook Details
ko_KR: 웹훅 상세 정보

en: Web Hook Name
ko_KR: 웹훅 이름

en: Web Hook Triggers
ko_KR: 웹훅 트리거

en: Web Hook URL
ko_KR: 웹 훅 URL

en: Web Hooks
ko_KR: 웹훅

en: Web hooks automatically send a HTTP POST request to the URL you specify to notify it any time one of the triggers you specify occurs on your station.
ko_KR: 웹훅은 사용자가 지정한 트리거 중 하나가 스테이션에서 발생할 때마다 이를 알리기 위해 사용자가 지정한 URL로 자동으로 HTTP POST 요청을 보냅니다.

en: Web hooks let you connect to external web services and broadcast changes to your station to them.
ko_KR: 웹훅를 사용하면 외부 웹 서비스에 연결하고 스테이션의 변경 사항을 해당 서비스에 방송할 수 있습니다.

en: Web Site URL
ko_KR: 웹 사이트 URL

en: Web updates are not available for your installation. To update your installation, perform the manual update process instead.
ko_KR: 설치에 웹 업데이트를 사용할 수 없습니다. 설치를 업데이트하려면 대신 수동 업데이트 프로세스를 수행하세요.

en: WebDJ connected!
ko_KR: WebDJ 연결됨!

en: Website
ko_KR: 웹사이트

en: Wednesday
ko_KR: 수요일

en: Weight
ko_KR: 가중치

en: Welcome to AzuraCast!
ko_KR: AzuraCast에 오신 것을 환영합니다!

en: Welcome!
ko_KR: 환영합니다!

en: When making API calls, you can pass this value in the "X-API-Key" header to authenticate as yourself.
ko_KR: API 호출 시 "X-API-Key" 헤더에 이 값을 전달하여 본인으로 인증할 수 있습니다.

en: When the song changes and a live streamer/DJ is connected
ko_KR: 노래가 변경되고 라이브 스트리머/DJ가 연결된 경우

en: When the station broadcast comes online
ko_KR: 스테이션 방송이 온라인 상태가 될 때

en: When the station broadcast goes offline
ko_KR: 스테이션 방송이 오프라인 상태가 될 때

en: Whether new episodes should be marked as published or held for review as unpublished.
ko_KR: 새 에피소드를 '게시됨'으로 표시할지, 아니면 검토를 위해 '게시되지 않음'으로 보류할지 여부입니다.

en: Whether the AutoDJ should attempt to avoid duplicate artists and track titles when playing media from this playlist.
ko_KR: AutoDJ가 이 재생 목록에서 미디어를 재생할 때 아티스트가 중복되지 않도록 하고 제목을 추적해야 하는지 여부입니다.

en: Widget Type
ko_KR: 위젯 종류

en: With selected:
ko_KR: 선택한 경우:

en: Worst Performing Songs
ko_KR: 최악의 연주곡

en: Yes
ko_KR: 네

en: Yesterday
ko_KR: 어제

en: You
ko_KR: 본인 계정

en: You can also upload files in bulk via SFTP.
ko_KR: SFTP를 통해 파일을 대량으로 업로드할 수도 있습니다.

en: You can find answers for many common questions in our support documents.
ko_KR: 지원 문서에서 많은 일반적인 질문에 대한 답변을 찾을 수 있습니다.

en: You can include any special mount point settings here, in either JSON { key: 'value' } format or XML <key>value</key>
ko_KR: JSON { key: 'value' } 형식 또는 XML <key>value</key>로 여기에 특수 마운트 지점 설정을 포함할 수 있습니다.

en: You can only perform the actions your user account is allowed to perform.
ko_KR: 귀하의 사용자 계정이 수행할 수 있는 작업만 수행할 수 있습니다.

en: You can set a custom URL for this stream that AzuraCast will use when referring to it on the web interface and in the Now Playing API return data. Leave empty to use the default value.
ko_KR: 웹 인터페이스 및 "지금 재생 중" API 반환 데이터에서 AzuraCast가 참조할 때 사용할 이 스트림에 대한 사용자 지정 URL을 설정할 수 있습니다. 기본값을 사용하려면 비워두세요.

en: You may need to connect directly to your IP address:
ko_KR: 다음의 IP 주소에 직접 연결해야 할 수도 있습니다:

en: You may need to connect directly via your IP address:
ko_KR: 다음의 IP 주소를 통해 직접 연결해야 할 수도 있습니다:

en: You will not be able to retrieve it again.
ko_KR: 다시 검색할 수 없습니다.

en: Your browser does not support passkeys. Consider updating your browser to the latest version.
ko_KR: 귀하의 브라우저는 패스키를 지원하지 않습니다. 브라우저를 최신 버전으로 업데이트해 보세요.

en: Your full API key is below:
ko_KR: 전체 API 키는 다음과 같습니다：

en: Your installation is currently on this release channel:
ko_KR: 귀하의 설치는 현재 다음 릴리스 채널에 있습니다:

en: Your installation is up to date! No update is required.
ko_KR: 설치가 최신 상태입니다! 업데이트가 필요하지 않습니다.

en: Your installation needs to be updated. Updating is recommended for performance and security improvements.
ko_KR: 설치를 업데이트해야 합니다. 성능 및 보안 개선을 위해 업데이트를 권장합니다.

en: Your station does not support reloading configuration. Restart broadcasting instead to apply changes.
ko_KR: 귀하의 스테이션은 구성 다시 로드를 지원하지 않습니다. 변경사항을 적용하려면 대신 방송을 다시 시작하세요.

en: Your station has changes that require a reload to apply.
ko_KR: 스테이션에 적용하려면 다시 로드해야 하는 변경 사항이 있습니다.

en: Your station is currently not enabled for broadcasting. You can still manage media, playlists, and other station settings. To re-enable broadcasting, edit your station profile.
ko_KR: 귀하의 스테이션은 현재 방송이 활성화되어 있지 않습니다. 미디어, 재생 목록 및 기타 스테이션 설정은 계속 관리할 수 있습니다. 방송을 다시 활성화하려면 스테이션 프로필을 편집하세요.

en: Your station supports reloading configuration.
ko_KR: 귀하의 스테이션은 구성 다시 로드를 지원합니다.

en: YP Directory Authorization Hash
ko_KR: YP 디렉터리 인증 해시

en: Select...
ko_KR: 선택...

en: Too many forgot password attempts
ko_KR: 암호를 잊어버린 시도가 너무 많습니다.

en: You have attempted to reset your password too many times. Please wait 30 seconds and try again.
ko_KR: 암호 재설정을 너무 많이 시도했습니다. 30초 정도 기다린 후 다시 시도해 주세요.

en: Account Recovery
ko_KR: 암호 재설정

en: Account recovery e-mail sent.
ko_KR: 계정 복구 이메일을 보냈습니다.

en: If the e-mail address you provided is in the system, check your inbox for a password reset message.
ko_KR: 입력한 이메일 주소가 시스템에 있는 경우, 받은 메일함에 암호 재설정 메시지가 있는지 확인합니다.

en: Too many login attempts
ko_KR: 로그인을 너무 많이 시도했습니다.

en: You have attempted to log in too many times. Please wait 30 seconds and try again.
ko_KR: 로그인을 너무 많이 시도했습니다. 30초 정도 기다린 후 다시 시도해 주세요.

en: Logged in successfully.
ko_KR: 로그인 성공

en: Complete the setup process to get started.
ko_KR: 시작하려면 설정 프로세스를 완료하세요.

en: Login unsuccessful
ko_KR: 로그인 실패

en: Your credentials could not be verified.
ko_KR: 자격 증명을 확인할 수 없습니다.

en: User not found.
ko_KR: 사용자를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Invalid token specified.
ko_KR: 잘못된 토큰을 지정했습니다.

en: Logged in using account recovery token
ko_KR: 계정 복구 토큰을 사용하여 로그인됨

en: Your password has been updated.
ko_KR: 귀하의 암호가 업데이트되었습니다.

en: Set Up AzuraCast
ko_KR: AzuraCast 설정

en: Setup has already been completed!
ko_KR: 설치가 이미 완료되었습니다!

en: All Stations
ko_KR: 모든 스테이션

en: AzuraCast Application Log
ko_KR: AzuraCast 응용 프로그램 로그

en: AzuraCast Now Playing Log
ko_KR: AzuraCast "지금 재생 중" 로그

en: AzuraCast Synchronized Task Log
ko_KR: AzuraCast 동기화 작업 로그

en: AzuraCast Queue Worker Log
ko_KR: AzuraCast 대기열 작업자 로그

en: Service Log: %s (%s)
ko_KR: 서비스 로그: %s (%s)

en: Nginx Access Log
ko_KR: Nginx 액세스 로그

en: Nginx Error Log
ko_KR: Nginx 오류 로그

en: PHP Application Log
ko_KR: PHP 응용 프로그램 로그

en: Supervisord Log
ko_KR: 감독자 로그

en: Create a new storage location based on the base directory.
ko_KR: 기본 디렉터리를 기반으로 새 저장소 위치를 만듭니다.

en: You cannot modify yourself.
ko_KR: 자신을 수정할 수 없습니다.

en: You cannot remove yourself.
ko_KR: 자신을 제거할 수는 없습니다.

en: Test Message
ko_KR: 테스트 메시지

en: This is a test message from AzuraCast. If you are receiving this message, it means your e-mail settings are configured correctly.
ko_KR: 이것은 AzuraCast의 테스트 메시지입니다. 이 메시지를 받았다면 이메일 설정이 올바르게 구성되었음을 의미합니다.

en: Test message sent successfully.
ko_KR: 테스트 메시지가 성공적으로 전송되었습니다.

en: Less than Thirty Seconds
ko_KR: 30초 미만

en: Thirty Seconds to One Minute
ko_KR: 30초~1분

en: One Minute to Five Minutes
ko_KR: 1분~5분

en: Five Minutes to Ten Minutes
ko_KR: 5분~10분

en: Ten Minutes to Thirty Minutes
ko_KR: 10분~30분

en: Thirty Minutes to One Hour
ko_KR: 30분~1시간

en: One Hour to Two Hours
ko_KR: 1시간~2시간

en: More than Two Hours
ko_KR: 2시간 이상

en: Mobile Device
ko_KR: 모바일 장치

en: Desktop Browser
ko_KR: 데스크톱 브라우저

en: Non-Browser
ko_KR: 비 브라우저

en: Connected Seconds
ko_KR: 연결된 시간(초)

en: File Not Processed: %s
ko_KR: 파일이 처리되지 않았습니다: %s

en: Cover Art
ko_KR: 커버 아트

en: File Processing
ko_KR: 파일 처리

en: No directory specified
ko_KR: 지정된 디렉터리가 없습니다

en: File not specified.
ko_KR: 파일이 지정되지 않았습니다.

en: New path not specified.
ko_KR: 새 경로가 지정되지 않았습니다.

en: This station is out of available storage space.
ko_KR: 이 스테이션에는 사용 가능한 저장 공간이 없습니다.

en: Web hook enabled.
ko_KR: 웹혹 활성화됨.

en: Web hook disabled.
ko_KR: 웹혹 비활성화됨.

en: Station reloaded.
ko_KR: 스테이션 다시 로드됨.

en: Station restarted.
ko_KR: 스테이션 다시 시작됨.

en: Service stopped.
ko_KR: 서비스 중지됨.

en: Service started.
ko_KR: 서비스 시작됨.

en: Service reloaded.
ko_KR: 서비스 다시 로드됨.

en: Service restarted.
ko_KR: 서비스 다시 시작됨.

en: Song skipped.
ko_KR: 노래 건너뜀.

en: Streamer disconnected.
ko_KR: 스트리머 연결 해제됨.

en: Station Nginx Configuration
ko_KR: 스테이션 Nginx 구성

en: Liquidsoap Log
ko_KR: Liquidsoap 로그

en: Liquidsoap Configuration
ko_KR: Liquidsoap 구성

en: Icecast Access Log
ko_KR: Icecast 액세스 로그

en: Icecast Error Log
ko_KR: Icecast 오류 로그

en: Icecast Configuration
ko_KR: Icecast 구성

en: Shoutcast Log
ko_KR: Shoutcast 로그

en: Shoutcast Configuration
ko_KR: Shoutcast 구성

en: Search engine crawlers are not permitted to use this feature.
ko_KR: 검색 엔진 크롤러는 이 기능을 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: You are not permitted to submit requests.
ko_KR: 요청을 제출하실 수 없습니다.

en: This track is not requestable.
ko_KR: 이 트랙은 요청할 수 없습니다.

en: This song was already requested and will play soon.
ko_KR: 이 노래는 이미 요청되었으며 곧 재생될 예정입니다.

en: This song or artist has been played too recently. Wait a while before requesting it again.
ko_KR: 이 노래나 아티스트가 너무 최근에 재생되었습니다. 다시 요청하기 전에 잠시 기다리십시오.

en: You have submitted a request too recently! Please wait before submitting another one.
ko_KR: 최근에 요청을 제출하셨습니다! 다른 것을 제출하기 전에 잠시 기다려 주세요.

en: Your request has been submitted and will be played soon.
ko_KR: 귀하의 요청이 제출되었으며 곧 재생됩니다.

en: This playlist is not song-based.
ko_KR: 이 재생 목록은 노래 기반 재생 목록이 아닙니다.

en: Playlist emptied.
ko_KR: 재생 목록이 비었습니다.

en: This playlist is not a sequential playlist.
ko_KR: 이 재생 목록은 순차 재생 목록이 아닙니다.

en: Playlist reshuffled.
ko_KR: 재생 목록을 다시 섞었습니다.

en: Playlist enabled.
ko_KR: 재생 목록이 활성화되었습니다.

en: Playlist disabled.
ko_KR: 재생 목록이 비활성화되었습니다.

en: Playlist successfully imported; %d of %d files were successfully matched.
ko_KR: 재생 목록을 성공적으로 가져왔습니다. %d/%d개 파일이 성공적으로 일치했습니다.

en: Playlist applied to folders.
ko_KR: 폴더에 적용된 재생 목록입니다.

en: %d files processed.
ko_KR: %d개의 파일이 처리되었습니다.

en: No recording available.
ko_KR: 녹음할 수 없습니다.

en: Record not found
ko_KR: 레코드를 찾을 수 없습니다

en: The uploaded file exceeds the upload_max_filesize directive in php.ini.
ko_KR: 업로드된 파일이 php.ini의 upload_max_filesize 지시문을 초과합니다.

en: The uploaded file exceeds the MAX_FILE_SIZE directive from the HTML form.
ko_KR: 업로드된 파일이 HTML 양식의 MAX_FILE_SIZE 지시문을 초과합니다.

en: The uploaded file was only partially uploaded.
ko_KR: 업로드된 파일이 부분적으로만 업로드되었습니다.

en: No file was uploaded.
ko_KR: 업로드된 파일이 없습니다.

en: No temporary directory is available.
ko_KR: 임시 디렉터리를 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: Could not write to filesystem.
ko_KR: 파일 시스템에 쓸 수 없습니다.

en: Upload halted by a PHP extension.
ko_KR: PHP 확장으로 인해 업로드가 중단되었습니다.

en: Unspecified error.
ko_KR: 정의되지 않은 오류.

en: Changes saved successfully.
ko_KR: 변경사항이 성공적으로 저장되었습니다.

en: Record created successfully.
ko_KR: 레코드가 성공적으로 생성되었습니다.

en: Record updated successfully.
ko_KR: 레코드가 성공적으로 업데이트되었습니다.

en: Record deleted successfully.
ko_KR: 레코드가 성공적으로 제거되었습니다.

en: Playlist: %s
ko_KR: 재생 목록: %s

en: Streamer: %s
ko_KR: 스트리머: %s

en: The account associated with e-mail address "%s" has been set as an administrator
ko_KR: 이메일 주소 "%s"에 연결된 계정이 관리자로 설정되었습니다.

en: Account not found.
ko_KR: 계정을 찾을 수 없음.

en: Roll Back Database
ko_KR: 데이터베이스 롤백

en: Running database migrations...
ko_KR: 데이터베이스 마이그레이션 실행 중...

en: Database migration failed: %s
ko_KR: 데이터베이스 마이그레이션 실패: %s

en: Database rolled back to stable release version "%s".
ko_KR: 데이터베이스가 안정판 릴리스 버전 "%s"로 롤백되었습니다.

en: AzuraCast Settings
ko_KR: AzuraCast 설정

en: Setting Key
ko_KR: 설정 키

en: Setting Value
ko_KR: 설정 값

en: Fixtures loaded.
ko_KR: 설비가 로드되었습니다.

en: Backing up initial database state...
ko_KR: 초기 데이터베이스 상태를 백업하는 중...

en: We detected a database restore file from a previous (possibly failed) migration.
ko_KR: 이전 (실패했을 수 있는) 마이그레이션에서 데이터베이스 복원 파일을 발견했습니다.

en: Attempting to restore that now...
ko_KR: 지금 복원을 시도 중입니다...

en: Attempting to roll back to previous database state...
ko_KR: 이전 데이터베이스 상태로 롤백을 시도하는 중...

en: Your database was restored due to a failed migration.
ko_KR: 마이그레이션 실패로 인해 데이터베이스가 복원되었습니다.

en: Please report this bug to our developers.
ko_KR: 이 버그를 개발자에게 보고해 주세요.

en: Restore failed: %s
ko_KR: 복원 실패: %s

en: AzuraCast Backup
ko_KR: AzuraCast 백업

en: Please wait while a backup is generated...
ko_KR: 백업이 생성되는 동안 잠시 기다려 주십시오...

en: Creating temporary directories...
ko_KR: 임시 디렉터리 생성 중...

en: Backing up MariaDB...
ko_KR: MariaDB 백업 중...

en: Creating backup archive...
ko_KR: 백업 아카이브를 생성하는 중...

en: Cleaning up temporary files...
ko_KR: 임시 파일을 정리하는 중...

en: Backup complete in %.2f seconds.
ko_KR: %.2f초만에 백업이 완료되었습니다.

en: Backup path %s not found!
ko_KR: 백업 경로 %s을(를) 찾을 수 없습니다!

en: Imported locale: %s
ko_KR: 가져온 로케일: %s

en: Database Migrations
ko_KR: 데이터베이스 마이그레이션

en: Database is already up to date!
ko_KR: 데이터베이스가 이미 최신 상태입니다!

en: Database migration completed!
ko_KR: 데이터베이스 마이그레이션이 완료되었습니다!

en: AzuraCast Initializing...
ko_KR: AzuraCast 초기화 중...

en: AzuraCast Setup
ko_KR: AzuraCast 설치

en: Welcome to AzuraCast. Please wait while some key dependencies of AzuraCast are set up...
ko_KR: AzuraCast에 오신 것을 환영합니다. AzuraCast의 일부 주요 종속성을 설정하는 동안 잠시 기다려 주십시오...

en: Running Database Migrations
ko_KR: 데이터베이스 마이그레이션 실행

en: Generating Database Proxy Classes
ko_KR: 데이터베이스 프록시 클래스 생성 중

en: Reload System Data
ko_KR: 시스템 데이터 다시 로드

en: Installing Data Fixtures
ko_KR: 데이터 설비 설치

en: Refreshing All Stations
ko_KR: 모든 스테이션 새로 고침

en: AzuraCast is now updated to the latest version!
ko_KR: AzuraCast가 최신 버전으로 업데이트되었습니다!

en: AzuraCast installation complete!
ko_KR: AzuraCast 설치 완료!

en: Visit %s to complete setup.
ko_KR: 설정을 완료하려면 %s을(를) 방문하세요.

en: %s is not recognized as a service.
ko_KR: %s은(는) 서비스로 인식되지 않습니다.

en: It may not be registered with Supervisor yet. Restarting broadcasting may help.
ko_KR: 아직 감독관에 등록되지 않았을 수 있습니다. 방송을 다시 시작하면 도움이 될 수 있습니다.

en: %s cannot start
ko_KR: %s을(를) 시작할 수 없습니다

en: It is already running.
ko_KR: 이미 실행 중입니다.

en: %s cannot stop
ko_KR: %s을(를) 중지할 수 없습니다

en: It is not running.
ko_KR: 실행되고 있지 않습니다.

en: %s encountered an error: %s
ko_KR: %s에 오류가 발생했습니다: %s

en: Check the log for details.
ko_KR: 자세한 내용은 로그를 확인하세요.

en: You do not have permission to access this portion of the site.
ko_KR: 사이트의 이 부분에 액세스할 수 있는 권한이 없습니다.

en: Cannot submit request: %s
ko_KR: 요청을 제출할 수 없습니다: %s

en: You must be logged in to access this page.
ko_KR: 이 페이지에 액세스하려면 로그인해야 합니다.

en: Record not found.
ko_KR: 레코드를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: File not found.
ko_KR: 파일을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Station not found.
ko_KR: 스테이션을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Podcast not found.
ko_KR: 팟캐스트를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: This station does not currently support this functionality.
ko_KR: 이 스테이션은 현재 이 기능을 지원하지 않습니다.

en: This station does not currently support on-demand media.
ko_KR: 이 스테이션은 현재 온디맨드 미디어를 지원하지 않습니다.

en: This station does not currently accept requests.
ko_KR: 이 스테이션은 현재 요청을 수락하지 않습니다.

en: This value is already used.
ko_KR: 이 값은 이미 사용되고 있습니다.

en: The port %s is in use by another station (%s).
ko_KR: 포트 %s는 다른 스테이션(%s)에서 사용 중입니다.

en: Storage location %s could not be validated: %s
ko_KR: 스토리지 위치 %s을(를) 검증할 수 없습니다: %s

en: Storage location %s already exists.
ko_KR: 저장소 위치 %s이(가) 이미 존재합니다.

en: All Permissions
ko_KR: 모든 권한

en: View Station Page
ko_KR: 스테이션 페이지 보기

en: View Station Reports
ko_KR: 스테이션 보고서 보기

en: View Station Logs
ko_KR: 스테이션 로그 보기

en: Manage Station Profile
ko_KR: 스테이션 프로필 관리

en: Manage Station Broadcasting
ko_KR: 스테이션 방송 관리

en: Manage Station Streamers
ko_KR: 스테이션 스트리머 관리

en: Manage Station Mount Points
ko_KR: 스테이션 마운트 지점 관리

en: Manage Station Remote Relays
ko_KR: 스테이션 원격 릴레이 관리

en: Manage Station Media
ko_KR: 스테이션 미디어 관리

en: Manage Station Automation
ko_KR: 스테이션 자동화 관리

en: Manage Station Web Hooks
ko_KR: 스테이션 웹훅 관리

en: Manage Station Podcasts
ko_KR: 스테이션 팟캐스트 관리

en: View Administration Page
ko_KR: 관리 페이지 보기

en: View System Logs
ko_KR: 시스템 로그 보기

en: Administer Settings
ko_KR: 설정 관리

en: Administer API Keys
ko_KR: API 키 관리

en: Administer Stations
ko_KR: 스테이션 관리

en: Administer Custom Fields
ko_KR: 사용자 지정 필드 관리

en: Administer Backups
ko_KR: 백업 관리

en: Administer Storage Locations
ko_KR: 저장소 위치 관리

en: Runs routine synchronized tasks
ko_KR: 정기적으로 동기화된 작업 실행

en: Database
ko_KR: 데이터베이스

en: Web server
ko_KR: 웹 서버

en: PHP FastCGI Process Manager
ko_KR: PHP FastCGI 프로세스 관리자

en: Now Playing manager service
ko_KR: "지금 재생 중" 관리자 서비스

en: PHP queue processing worker
ko_KR: PHP 대기열 처리 작업자

en: Cache
ko_KR: 캐시

en: SFTP service
ko_KR: SFTP 서비스

en: Live Now Playing updates
ko_KR: 실시간 "지금 재생 중" 업데이트

en: Frontend Assets
ko_KR: 프런트엔드 에셋

en: This product includes GeoLite2 data created by MaxMind, available from %s.
ko_KR: 이 제품에는 MaxMind에서 생성한 GeoLite2 데이터가 포함되어 있으며 %s에서 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: IP Geolocation by DB-IP
ko_KR: DB-IP를 통한 IP 위치정보

en: GeoLite database not configured for this installation. See System Administration for instructions.
ko_KR: 이 설치를 위해 GeoLite 데이터베이스가 구성되지 않았습니다. 지침은 시스템 관리를 참조하세요.

en: Installation Not Recently Backed Up
ko_KR: 최근에 백업되지 않은 설치

en: This installation has not been backed up in the last two weeks.
ko_KR: 이 설치는 지난 2주 동안 백업되지 않았습니다.

en: Service Not Running: %s
ko_KR: 서비스가 실행되지 않음: %s

en: One of the essential services on this installation is not currently running. Visit the system administration and check the system logs to find the cause of this issue.
ko_KR: 이 설치의 필수 서비스 중 하나가 현재 실행되고 있지 않습니다. 이 문제의 원인을 찾으려면 시스템 관리를 방문하고 시스템 로그를 확인하세요.

en: New AzuraCast Stable Release Available
ko_KR: 새로운 AzuraCast 안정판 릴리스 사용 가능

en: Version %s is now available. You are currently running version %s. Updating is recommended.
ko_KR: 이제 %s 버전을 사용할 수 있습니다. 현재 %s 버전을 실행하고 있습니다. 업데이트하는 것이 좋습니다.

en: New AzuraCast Rolling Release Available
ko_KR: 새로운 AzuraCast 롤링 릴리스 사용 가능

en: Your installation is currently %d update(s) behind the latest version. Updating is recommended.
ko_KR: 귀하의 설치는 현재 최신 버전보다 %d개 업데이트되어 있습니다. 업데이트하는 것이 좋습니다.

en: Switch to Stable Channel Available
ko_KR: 안정판 릴리스 채널로 전환 가능

en: Your Rolling Release installation is currently older than the latest Stable release. This means you can switch releases to the "Stable" release channel if desired.
ko_KR: 롤링 릴리스 설치가 현재 최신 안정판 릴리스보다 오래되었습니다. 이는 원하는 경우 릴리스를 "안정적" 릴리스 채널로 전환할 수 있음을 의미합니다.

en: Synchronization Disabled
ko_KR: 동기화 비활성화됨

en: Routine synchronization is currently disabled. Make sure to re-enable it to resume routine maintenance tasks.
ko_KR: 현재 정기적인 동기화가 비활성화되어 있습니다. 정기적인 유지 관리 작업을 재개하려면 이를 다시 활성화해야 합니다.

en: Synchronization Not Recently Run
ko_KR: 최근에 동기화가 실행되지 않음

en: The routine synchronization task has not run recently. This may indicate an error with your installation.
ko_KR: 루틴 동기화 작업이 최근에 실행되지 않았습니다. 이는 설치에 오류가 있음을 나타냅니다.

en: The performance profiling extension is currently enabled on this installation.
ko_KR: 성능 프로파일링 확장이 현재 이 설치에서 실행되어 있습니다.

en: You can track the execution time and memory usage of any AzuraCast page or application from the profiler page.
ko_KR: 프로파일러 페이지에서 AzuraCast 페이지 또는 애플리케이션의 실행 시간과 메모리 사용량을 추적할 수 있습니다.

en: Profiler Control Panel
ko_KR: 프로파일러 제어판

en: Performance profiling is currently enabled for all requests.
ko_KR: 현재 모든 요청에 ​​대해 성능 프로파일링이 활성화되어 있습니다.

en: This can have an adverse impact on system performance. You should disable this when possible.
ko_KR: 이는 시스템 성능에 부정적인 영향을 미칠 수 있습니다. 가능하면 이 기능을 비활성화해야 합니다.

en: You may want to update your base URL to ensure it is correct.
ko_KR: 기본 URL이 올바른지 확인하기 위해 업데이트할 수 있습니다.

en: If you regularly use different URLs to access AzuraCast, you should enable the "Prefer Browser URL" setting.
ko_KR: AzuraCast에 액세스하기 위해 정기적으로 다른 URL을 사용하는 경우 "브라우저 URL 선호" 설정을 활성화해야 합니다.

en: Your "Base URL" setting (%s) does not match the URL you are currently using (%s).
ko_KR: "기본 URL" 설정(%s)이 현재 사용 중인 URL(%s)과 일치하지 않습니다.

en: AzuraCast is free and open-source software.
ko_KR: AzuraCast는 무료 오픈 소스 소프트웨어입니다.

en: If you are enjoying AzuraCast, please consider donating to support our work. We depend on donations to build new features, fix bugs, and keep AzuraCast modern, accessible and free.
ko_KR: AzuraCast를 즐기고 계시다면 저희 작업을 지원하기 위해 기부해 보시기 바랍니다. 우리는 새로운 기능을 구축하고, 버그를 수정하고, AzuraCast를 현대적이고 액세스 가능하며 무료로 유지하기 위해 기부에 의존하고 있습니다.

en: Donate to AzuraCast
ko_KR: AzuraCast에 기부하기

en: AzuraCast Installer
ko_KR: AzuraCast 설치 프로그램

en: Welcome to AzuraCast! Complete the initial server setup by answering a few questions.
ko_KR: AzuraCast에 오신 것을 환영합니다! 몇 가지 질문에 답하여 초기 서버 설정을 완료하세요.

en: AzuraCast Updater
ko_KR: AzuraCast 업데이터

en: Change installation settings?
ko_KR: 설치 설정을 변경하시겠습니까?

en: AzuraCast is currently configured to listen on the following ports:
ko_KR: AzuraCast는 현재 다음 포트에서 수신 대기하도록 구성되어 있습니다:

en: HTTP Port: %d
ko_KR: HTTP 포트: %d

en: HTTPS Port: %d
ko_KR: HTTPS 포트: %d

en: SFTP Port: %d
ko_KR: SFTP 포트: %d

en: Radio Ports: %s
ko_KR: 라디오 포트: %s

en: Customize ports used for AzuraCast?
ko_KR: AzuraCast에 사용되는 포트를 사용자 지정하시겠습니까?

en: Writing configuration files...
ko_KR: 구성 파일을 쓰는 중입니다...

en: Server configuration complete!
ko_KR: 서버 구성이 완료되었습니다!

en: This file was automatically generated by AzuraCast.
ko_KR: 이 파일은 AzuraCast에 의해 자동으로 생성되었습니다.

en: You can modify it as necessary. To apply changes, restart the Docker containers.
ko_KR: 필요에 따라 수정할 수 있습니다. 변경 사항을 적용하려면 Docker 컨테이너를 다시 시작하세요.

en: Remove the leading "#" symbol from lines to uncomment them.
ko_KR: 주석 처리를 해제하려면 행에서 선행 "#" 기호를 제거하세요.

en: Valid options: %s
ko_KR: 유효한 옵션: %s

en: Default: %s
ko_KR: 기본값: %s

en: Additional Environment Variables
ko_KR: 추가 환경 변수

en: (Docker Compose) All Docker containers are prefixed by this name. Do not change this after installation.
ko_KR: (Docker Compose) 모든 Docker 컨테이너에는 이 이름이 앞에 붙습니다. 설치 후에는 이를 변경하지 마십시오.

en: (Docker Compose) The amount of time to wait before a Docker Compose operation fails. Increase this on lower performance computers.
ko_KR: (Docker Compose) Docker Compose 작업이 실패할 때까지 기다려야 하는 시간입니다. 성능이 낮은 컴퓨터에서는 이 값을 늘립니다.

en: HTTP Port
ko_KR: HTTP 포트

en: The main port AzuraCast listens to for insecure HTTP connections.
ko_KR: AzuraCast가 안전하지 않은 HTTP 연결을 수신 대기하는 기본 포트입니다.

en: HTTPS Port
ko_KR: HTTPS 포트

en: The main port AzuraCast listens to for secure HTTPS connections.
ko_KR: AzuraCast가 안전한 HTTPS 연결을 수신 대기하는 기본 포트입니다.

en: The port AzuraCast listens to for SFTP file management connections.
ko_KR: AzuraCast가 SFTP 파일 관리 연결을 수신 대기하는 포트입니다.

en: Station Ports
ko_KR: 스테이션 포트

en: The ports AzuraCast should listen to for station broadcasts and incoming DJ connections.
ko_KR: AzuraCast 포트는 스테이션 방송 및 들어오는 DJ 연결을 수신해야 합니다.

en: Docker User UID
ko_KR: Docker 사용자 UID

en: Set the UID of the user running inside the Docker containers. Matching this with your host UID can fix permission issues.
ko_KR: Docker 컨테이너 내부에서 실행 중인 사용자의 UID를 설정합니다. 이를 호스트 UID와 일치시키면 권한 문제를 해결할 수 있습니다.

en: Docker User GID
ko_KR: Docker 사용자 GID

en: Set the GID of the user running inside the Docker containers. Matching this with your host GID can fix permission issues.
ko_KR: Docker 컨테이너 내부에서 실행 중인 사용자의 GID를 설정합니다. 이를 호스트 GID와 일치시키면 권한 문제를 해결할 수 있습니다.

en: Use Podman instead of Docker.
ko_KR: Docker 대신 Podman을 사용하세요.

en: Advanced: Use Privileged Docker Settings
ko_KR: 고급: 권한 있는 Docker 설정 사용

en: The locale to use for CLI commands.
ko_KR: CLI 명령에 사용할 로캘입니다.

en: The application environment.
ko_KR: 애플리케이션 환경입니다.

en: Manually modify the logging level.
ko_KR: 로깅 수준을 수동으로 수정합니다.

en: This allows you to log debug-level errors temporarily (for problem-solving) or reduce the volume of logs that are produced by your installation, without needing to modify whether your installation is a production or development instance.
ko_KR: 이를 통해 설치가 프로덕션 인스턴스인지 개발 인스턴스인지를 수정할 필요 없이 일시적으로 (문제 해결을 위해) 디버그 수준 오류를 기록하거나 설치에서 생성되는 로그의 양을 줄일 수 있습니다.

en: Enable Custom Code Plugins
ko_KR: 사용자 지정 코드 플러그인 활성화

en: Enable the composer "merge" functionality to combine the main application's composer.json file with any plugin composer files. This can have performance implications, so you should only use it if you use one or more plugins with their own Composer dependencies.
ko_KR: 기본 애플리케이션의 composer.json 파일을 플러그인 Composer 파일과 결합하려면 Composer "병합" 기능을 활성화하세요. 이는 성능에 영향을 미칠 수 있으므로 자체 Composer 종속성이 있는 하나 이상의 플러그인을 사용하는 경우에만 사용해야 합니다.

en: Minimum Port for Station Port Assignment
ko_KR: 스테이션 포트 할당을 위한 최소 포트

en: Modify this if your stations are listening on nonstandard ports.
ko_KR: 스테이션이 비표준 포트에서 수신 대기 중인 경우 이를 수정하세요.

en: Maximum Port for Station Port Assignment
ko_KR: 스테이션 포트 할당을 위한 최대 포트

en: Show Detailed Slim Application Errors
ko_KR: 자세한 Slim 애플리케이션 오류 표시

en: This allows you to debug Slim Application Errors you may encounter. Please report any Slim Application Error logs to the development team on GitHub.
ko_KR: 이를 통해 발생할 수 있는 Slim 응용 프로그램 오류를 디버깅할 수 있습니다. Slim 애플리케이션 오류 로그가 있으면 GitHub 개발팀에 보고해 주세요.

en: MariaDB Host
ko_KR: MariaDB 호스트

en: Do not modify this after installation.
ko_KR: 설치 후에는 이를 수정하지 마십시오.

en: MariaDB Port
ko_KR: MariaDB 포트

en: MariaDB Username
ko_KR: MariaDB 사용자 이름

en: MariaDB Password
ko_KR: MariaDB 암호

en: MariaDB Database Name
ko_KR: MariaDB 데이터베이스 이름

en: Auto-generate Random MariaDB Root Password
ko_KR: 임의 MariaDB 루트 암호 자동 생성

en: MariaDB Root Password
ko_KR: MariaDB 루트 암호

en: Enable MariaDB Slow Query Log
ko_KR: MariaDB 느린 쿼리 로그 활성화

en: Log slower queries to diagnose possible database issues. Only turn this on if needed.
ko_KR: 가능한 데이터베이스 문제를 진단하기 위해 느린 쿼리를 기록합니다. 필요한 경우에만 이 기능을 켜십시오.

en: MariaDB Maximum Connections
ko_KR: MariaDB 최대 연결

en: Set the amount of allowed connections to the database. This value should be increased if you are seeing the "Too many connections" error in the logs.
ko_KR: 데이터베이스에 허용되는 연결 수를 설정합니다. 로그에 "연결이 너무 많습니다" 오류가 표시되는 경우 이 값을 늘려야 합니다.

en: MariaDB InnoDB Buffer Pool Size
ko_KR: MariaDB InnoDB 버퍼 풀 크기

en: The InnoDB buffer pool size controls how much data & indexes are kept in memory. Making sure that this value is as large as possible reduces the amount of disk IO.
ko_KR: InnoDB 버퍼 풀 크기는 메모리에 보관되는 데이터 및 인덱스의 양을 제어합니다. 이 값을 최대한 크게 하면 디스크 IO 양이 줄어듭니다.

en: MariaDB InnoDB Log File Size
ko_KR: MariaDB InnoDB 로그 파일 크기

en: The InnoDB log file is used to achieve data durability in case of crashes or unexpected shutoffs and to allow the DB to better optimize IO for write operations.
ko_KR: InnoDB 로그 파일은 충돌이나 예상치 못한 종료 시 데이터 내구성을 달성하고 DB가 쓰기 작업에 대한 IO를 더 잘 최적화할 수 있도록 하는 데 사용됩니다.

en: Enable Redis
ko_KR: Redis 활성화

en: Disable to use a flatfile cache instead of Redis.
ko_KR: Redis 대신 플랫 파일 캐시를 사용하려면 비활성화합니다.

en: Redis Host
ko_KR: Redis 호스트

en: Redis Port
ko_KR: Redis 포트

en: PHP Maximum POST File Size
ko_KR: PHP 최대 POST 파일 크기

en: PHP Memory Limit
ko_KR: PHP 메모리 제한

en: PHP Script Maximum Execution Time (Seconds)
ko_KR: PHP 스크립트 최대 실행 시간(초)

en: Short Sync Task Execution Time (Seconds)
ko_KR: 짧은 동기화 작업 실행 시간(초)

en: The maximum execution time (and lock timeout) for the 15-second, 1-minute and 5-minute synchronization tasks.
ko_KR: 15초, 1분, 5분 동기화 작업에 대한 최대 실행 시간(또는 잠금 시간 초과)입니다.

en: Long Sync Task Execution Time (Seconds)
ko_KR: 긴 동기화 작업 실행 시간(초)

en: The maximum execution time (and lock timeout) for the 1-hour synchronization task.
ko_KR: 1시간 동기화 작업에 대한 최대 실행 시간(또는 잠금 시간 초과)입니다.

en: Now Playing Delay Time (Seconds)
ko_KR: 지금 재생 중 지연 시간 (초)

en: The delay between Now Playing checks for every station. Decrease for more frequent checks at the expense of performance; increase for less frequent checks but better performance (for large installations).
ko_KR: "지금 재생 중" 사이의 지연은 모든 스테이션에 대해 확인됩니다. 성능을 희생하면서 더 자주 확인하려면 줄이세요. 검사 빈도를 낮추고 성능을 높이려면 증가합니다(대규모 설치의 경우).

en: Now Playing Max Concurrent Processes
ko_KR: "지금 재생 중" 최대 동시 프로세스

en: The maximum number of concurrent processes for now playing updates. Increasing this can help reduce the latency between updates now playing updates on large installations.
ko_KR: 현재 업데이트를 재생하기 위한 최대 동시 프로세스 수입니다. 이 값을 늘리면 현재 대규모 설치에서 업데이트를 재생하는 업데이트 간의 대기 시간을 줄이는 데 도움이 될 수 있습니다.

en: Maximum PHP-FPM Worker Processes
ko_KR: 최대 PHP-FPM 작업자 프로세스

en: Enable Performance Profiling Extension
ko_KR: 성능 프로파일링 확장 활성화

en: Profiling data can be viewed by visiting %s.
ko_KR: 프로파일링 데이터는 %s에 방문하여 볼 수 있습니다.

en: Profile Performance on All Requests
ko_KR: 모든 요청에 ​​대한 프로필 성능

en: This will have a significant performance impact on your installation.
ko_KR: 이는 설치 성능에 상당한 영향을 미칩니다.

en: Profiling Extension HTTP Key
ko_KR: 확장 HTTP 키 프로파일링 중

en: The value for the "SPX_KEY" parameter for viewing profiling pages.
ko_KR: 프로파일링 페이지를 보기 위한 "SPX_KEY" 매개변수의 값입니다.

en: Profiling Extension IP Allow List
ko_KR: 확장 IP 허용 목록을 프로파일링하는 중

en: Nginx Max Client Body Size
ko_KR: Nginx 최대 클라이언트 본체 크기

en: This is the total size any single request body can be. AzuraCast chunks its uploads into smaller file sizes, so this only applies when doing custom uploads via the API. Sizes should be listed in a format like "100K", "128M", "1G" for kilobytes, megabytes, and gigabytes respectively.
ko_KR: 이것은 단일 요청 본체가 될 수 있는 전체 크기입니다. AzuraCast는 업로드를 더 작은 파일 크기로 청크하므로 이는 API를 통해 사용자 지정 업로드를 수행하는 경우에만 적용됩니다. 크기는 각각 킬로바이트, 메가바이트, 기가바이트에 대해 "100K", "128M", "1G"와 같은 형식으로 나열되어야 합니다.

en: Enable web-based Docker image updates
ko_KR: 웹 기반 Docker 이미지 업데이트 활성화

en: Extra Ubuntu packages to install upon startup
ko_KR: 시작 시 설치할 추가 Ubuntu 패키지

en: Separate package names with a space. Packages will be installed during container startup.
ko_KR: 패키지 이름을 공백으로 구분하세요. 컨테이너 시작 중에 패키지가 설치됩니다.

en: Album Artist
ko_KR: 앨범 아티스트

en: Album Artist Sort Order
ko_KR: 앨범 아티스트 정렬 순서

en: Album Sort Order
ko_KR: 앨범 정렬 순서

en: Band
ko_KR: 밴드

en: Comment
ko_KR: 의견

en: Commercial Information
ko_KR: 상업 정보

en: Composer
ko_KR: 작곡가

en: Composer Sort Order
ko_KR: 작곡가 정렬 순서

en: Conductor
ko_KR: 지휘자

en: Content Group Description
ko_KR: 콘텐츠 그룹 설명

en: Copyright
ko_KR: 저작권

en: Copyright Message
ko_KR: 저작권 메시지

en: Encoded By
ko_KR: 다음에 의해 인코딩됨:

en: Encoder Settings
ko_KR: 인코더 설정

en: Encoding Time
ko_KR: 인코딩 시간

en: File Owner
ko_KR: 파일 소유자

en: File Type
ko_KR: 파일 유형

en: Initial Key
ko_KR: 초기 키

en: Internet Radio Station Name
ko_KR: 인터넷 라디오 스테이션 이름

en: Internet Radio Station Owner
ko_KR: 인터넷 라디오 스테이션 소유자

en: Involved People List
ko_KR: 관계자 목록

en: Linked Information
ko_KR: 링크된 정보

en: Lyricist
ko_KR: 작사가

en: Media Type
ko_KR: 미디어 유형

en: Mood
ko_KR: 무드

en: Music CD Identifier
ko_KR: 음악 CD 식별자

en: Musician Credits List
ko_KR: 음악가 크레딧 목록

en: Original Album
ko_KR: 원본 앨범

en: Original Artist
ko_KR: 원아티스트

en: Original Filename
ko_KR: 원래 파일명

en: Original Lyricist
ko_KR: 원작사가

en: Original Release Time
ko_KR: 원본 출시 시간

en: Original Year
ko_KR: 원래 연도

en: Part of a Compilation
ko_KR: 편집의 일부

en: Part of a Set
ko_KR: 세트의 일부

en: Performer Sort Order
ko_KR: 수행자 정렬 순서

en: Playlist Delay
ko_KR: 재생 목록 지연

en: Produced Notice
ko_KR: 제작공고

en: Publisher
ko_KR: 게시자

en: Recording Time
ko_KR: 녹음 시간

en: Release Time
ko_KR: 릴리스 시간

en: Remixer
ko_KR: 리믹서

en: Set Subtitle
ko_KR: 부제 지정

en: Subtitle
ko_KR: 부제

en: Tagging Time
ko_KR: 태깅 시간

en: Terms of Use
ko_KR: 이용 약관

en: Title Sort Order
ko_KR: 제목 정렬 순서

en: Track Number
ko_KR: 트랙 번호

en: Unsynchronised Lyrics
ko_KR: 비동기화 가사

en: URL Artist
ko_KR: URL 아티스트

en: URL File
ko_KR: URL 파일

en: URL Payment
ko_KR: URL 결제

en: URL Publisher
ko_KR: URL 게시자

en: URL Source
ko_KR: URL 원본

en: URL Station
ko_KR: URL 스테이션

en: URL User
ko_KR: URL 사용자

en: Year
ko_KR: 연도

en: An account recovery link has been requested for your account on "%s".
ko_KR: "%s" 계정에 대한 계정 복구 링크가 요청되었습니다.

en: Click the link below to log in to your account.
ko_KR: 아래 링크를 클릭하여 계정에 로그인하세요.

en: Footer
ko_KR: 바닥글

en: Powered by %s
ko_KR: %s 제공

en: Forgot Password
ko_KR: 암호를 잊어버림

en: Sign in
ko_KR: 로그인

en: Send Recovery E-mail
ko_KR: 복구 이메일 보내기

en: Enter Two-Factor Code
ko_KR: 2단계 인증 코드 입력

en: Your account uses a two-factor security code. Enter the code your device is currently showing below.
ko_KR: 귀하의 계정은 이중 보안 코드를 사용합니다. 아래에 현재 장치에 표시되는 코드를 입력하세요.

en: Security Code
ko_KR: 보안 코드

en: This installation's administrator has not configured this functionality.
ko_KR: 이 설치 관리자가 이 기능을 구성하지 않았습니다.

en: Contact an administrator to reset your password following the instructions in our documentation:
ko_KR: 설명서의 지침에 따라 관리자에게 문의하여 암호를 재설정하세요:

en: Password Reset Instructions
ko_KR: 암호 재설정 지침
