azuracast - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (1821 entries)

en: # Episodes
zh_CN: # 集数

en: # Songs
zh_CN: # 歌曲

en: %{ dj } is now live on %{ station }! Tune in now: %{ url }
zh_CN: %{ dj } 现已在 %{ station } 上线！立即收听： %{ url }

en: %{ hours } hours
zh_CN: %{ hours } 小时

en: %{ minutes } minutes
zh_CN: %{ minutes } 分钟

en: %{ seconds } seconds
zh_CN: %{ seconds } 秒

en: %{ station } is back online! Tune in now: %{ url }
zh_CN: %{ station } 重新上线了！立即收听： %{ url }

en: %{ station } is going offline for now.
zh_CN: %{ 电台 } 暂时离线。

en: %{filesCount} File | %{filesCount} Files
zh_CN[0]: %{filesCount} 文件

en: %{listeners} Listener | %{listeners} Listeners
zh_CN[0]: %{listeners} 听众

en: %{messages} queued messages
zh_CN: %{messages} 排队的消息

en: %{name} - Copy
zh_CN: %{name} - 复制

en: %{numPlaylists} playlist | %{numPlaylists} playlists
zh_CN[0]: %{numPlaylists}播放列表

en: %{numSongs} uploaded song | %{numSongs} uploaded songs
zh_CN[0]: %{numSongs}上传的歌曲

en: %{spaceUsed} of %{spaceTotal} Used
zh_CN: 已使用空间占总空间的 %{spaceUsed} %{spaceTotal} 百分比 已使用

en: %{spaceUsed} Used
zh_CN: %{spaceUsed} 已用

en: %{station} - Copy
zh_CN: %{station} - 复制

en: 12 Hour
zh_CN: 12 小时

en: 24 Hour
zh_CN: 24 小时

en: A completely random track is picked for playback every time the queue is populated.
zh_CN: 每次填充队列时，都会随机挑选一首曲目进行播放。

en: A name for this stream that will be used internally in code. Should only contain letters, numbers, and underscores (i.e. "stream_lofi").
zh_CN: 此流的名称，将在代码内部使用。只能包含字母、数字和下划线（例如“stream_lofi”）。

en: A passkey has been selected. Submit this form to add it to your account.
zh_CN: 已选择密钥。请提交此表，将其添加到您的账户中。

en: A playlist containing media files hosted on this server.
zh_CN: 包含该服务器上托管的媒体文件的播放列表。

en: A playlist that instructs the station to play from a remote URL.
zh_CN: 指示电台从远程URL播放的播放列表。

en: A unique identifier (i.e. "G-A1B2C3D4") for this measurement stream.
zh_CN: 该测量数据流的唯一标识符（如 "G-A1B2C3D4"）。

en: About AzuraRelay
zh_CN: 关于 AzuraRelay

en: About Master_me
zh_CN: 关于 Master_me

en: About Release Channels
zh_CN: 关于发布频道

en: Access Code
zh_CN: 访问代码

en: Access Key ID
zh_CN: 访问密钥ID

en: Access Token
zh_CN: 访问令牌

en: Account Details
zh_CN: 账户详情

en: Account is Active
zh_CN: 帐户处于激活状态

en: Account List
zh_CN: 帐户列表

en: Actions
zh_CN: 操作

en: Adapter
zh_CN: 适配器

en: Add API Key
zh_CN: 添加API密钥

en: Add Custom Field
zh_CN: 添加自定义字段

en: Add Episode
zh_CN: 添加 # 集数

en: Add Files to Playlist
zh_CN: 将文件添加到播放列表

en: Add HLS Stream
zh_CN: 添加 HLS 流

en: Add Mount Point
zh_CN: 添加挂载点

en: Add New GitHub Issue
zh_CN: 添加新的GitHub问题

en: Add New Passkey
zh_CN: 添加新密钥

en: Add Playlist
zh_CN: 添加播放列表

en: Add Podcast
zh_CN: 添加播客

en: Add Remote Relay
zh_CN: 添加远程中继

en: Add Role
zh_CN: 添加角色

en: Add Schedule Item
zh_CN: 添加时间表项目

en: Add SFTP User
zh_CN: 添加SFTP用户

en: Add Station
zh_CN: 添加电台

en: Add Storage Location
zh_CN: 添加存储位置

en: Add Streamer
zh_CN: 添加流媒体

en: Add User
zh_CN: 添加用户

en: Add Web Hook
zh_CN: 添加网络钩子

en: Administration
zh_CN: 管理

en: Advanced
zh_CN: 高级

en: Advanced Configuration
zh_CN: 高级配置

en: Advanced Manual AutoDJ Scheduling Options
zh_CN: 高级手动 AutoDJ 调度选项

en: Aggregate listener statistics are used to show station reports across the system. IP-based listener statistics are used to view live listener tracking and may be required for royalty reports.
zh_CN: 汇总听众统计数据用于显示整个系统的电台报告。基于IP的听众统计用于查看实时听众跟踪，可能是版税报告所需。

en: Album
zh_CN: 专辑

en: Album Art
zh_CN: 专辑封面

en: Alert
zh_CN: 警告

en: All Days
zh_CN: 显示所有日期

en: All listed domain names should point to this AzuraCast installation. Separate multiple domain names with commas.
zh_CN: 所有列出的域名都应指向此 AzuraCast 安装。可以用逗号分隔多个域名。

en: All Playlists
zh_CN: 所有播放列表

en: All Podcasts
zh_CN: 所有播客

en: All Types
zh_CN: 所有类型

en: All values in the NowPlaying API response are available for use. Any empty fields are ignored.
zh_CN: NowPlaying API 响应中的所有值均可使用。任何空字段都将被忽略。

en: Allow Requests from This Playlist
zh_CN: 允许该播放列表的请求

en: Allow Song Requests
zh_CN: 允许歌曲请求

en: Allow Streamers / DJs
zh_CN: 允许流媒体/ DJ

en: Allowed IP Addresses
zh_CN: 允许的IP地址

en: Always Use HTTPS
zh_CN: 一律使用HTTPS

en: Always Write Playlists to Liquidsoap
zh_CN: 始终将播放列表写入 Liquidsoap

en: Amplify: Amplification (dB)
zh_CN: 放大: 放大 (dB)

en: An error occurred and your request could not be completed.
zh_CN: 发生错误，您的请求无法完成。

en: An error occurred while loading the station profile:
zh_CN: 加载电台配置文件时出错：

en: An error occurred with the WebDJ socket.
zh_CN: WebDJ 套接字发生错误。

en: Analytics
zh_CN: 分析

en: Analyze and reprocess the selected media
zh_CN: 分析和重新处理选定的媒体

en: Any of the following file types are accepted:
zh_CN: 接受以下任何一种文件类型：

en: Any time a live streamer/DJ connects to the stream
zh_CN: 每当直播主播/DJ 连接到流时

en: Any time a live streamer/DJ disconnects from the stream
zh_CN: 每当直播流媒体/ DJ与流断开连接时

en: Any time the currently playing song changes
zh_CN: 每当当前播放的歌曲发生变化时

en: Any time the listener count decreases
zh_CN: 每当听众数量减少时

en: Any time the listener count increases
zh_CN: 每当听众数量增加时

en: API "Access-Control-Allow-Origin" Header
zh_CN: API“Access-Control-Allow-Origin” 标头

en: API Documentation
zh_CN: API 文档

en: API Key Description/Comments
zh_CN: API 密钥说明/助是

en: API Keys
zh_CN: API 密钥

en: API Token
zh_CN: API 令牌

en: API Version
zh_CN: API 版本

en: App Key
zh_CN: App 密钥

en: App Secret
zh_CN: App 令牌

en: Apple Podcasts
zh_CN: 苹果播客

en: Apply audio processors (like compressors, limiters, or equalizers) to your stream to create a more uniform sound or enhance the listening experience. Processing requires extra CPU resources, so it may slow down your server.
zh_CN: 将音频处理器（如压缩器、限制器或均衡器）应用到您的数据流中，以创建更均匀的声音或增强听觉体验。处理需要额外的 CPU 资源，因此可能会降低服务器的运行速度。

en: Apply for an API key at Last.fm
zh_CN: 去 Last.fm 申请 API 密钥

en: Apply Playlist to Folders
zh_CN: 将播放列表应用到文件夹

en: Apply Post-processing to Live Streams
zh_CN: 对实时直播流进行后期处理

en: Apply to Folders
zh_CN: 应用到文件夹

en: Are you sure?
zh_CN: 你确定？

en: Art
zh_CN: 艺术

en: Artist
zh_CN: 艺术家

en: Artwork
zh_CN: 艺术品

en: Artwork must be a minimum size of 1400 x 1400 pixels and a maximum size of 3000 x 3000 pixels for Apple Podcasts.
zh_CN: 截图的最小尺寸为1400 x 1400像素，苹果播客的最大尺寸为3000 x 3000像素。

en: Attempt to Automatically Retrieve ISRC When Missing
zh_CN: 缺少时尝试自动检索 ISRC

en: Audio Bitrate (kbps)
zh_CN: 音频比特率（kbps）

en: Audio Format
zh_CN: 音频格式

en: Audio Post-processing Method
zh_CN: 音频后期处理方法

en: Audio Processing
zh_CN: 音频处理

en: Audio transcoding applications like Liquidsoap use a consistent amount of CPU over time, which gradually drains this available credit. If you regularly see stolen CPU time, you should consider migrating to a VM that has CPU resources dedicated to your instance.
zh_CN: 音频转码应用程序（Liquidsoap）会持续占用一定比例的CPU，随着时间推移，这会逐渐消耗掉可用的CPU资源。如果您经常看到被抢占的CPU时间，您应该考虑将应用程序迁移到一个拥有专用CPU资源的虚拟机（VM）上，以确保你的实例能够获得足够的计算能力。

en: Audit Log
zh_CN: 审计日志

en: Author
zh_CN: 作者

en: Auto-Assign Value
zh_CN: 自动分配值

en: AutoCue analyzes your music and automatically calculates cue points, fade points, and volume levels for a consistent listening experience.
zh_CN: AutoCue 会分析您的音乐并自动计算提示点、淡入淡出点和音量级别。

en: AutoDJ
zh_CN: 自动DJ

en: AutoDJ Bitrate (kbps)
zh_CN: AutoDJ比特率 (kbps)

en: AutoDJ Disabled
zh_CN: AutoDJ 禁用

en: AutoDJ Format
zh_CN: AutoDJ格式

en: AutoDJ has been disabled for this station. No music will automatically be played when a source is not live.
zh_CN: 本台的AutoDJ已被禁用。当音源不在现时，不会自动播放音乐。

en: AutoDJ Queue
zh_CN: AutoDJ 队列

en: AutoDJ Queue Length
zh_CN: AutoDJ队列长度

en: AutoDJ Service
zh_CN: 自动 DJ 服务

en: Automatic Backups
zh_CN: 自动备份

en: Automatically create new podcast episodes when media is added to a specified playlist.
zh_CN: 当媒体添加到指定播放列表时，自动创建新的播客剧集。

en: Automatically Publish New Episodes
zh_CN: 自动发布新剧集

en: Automatically publish to a Mastodon instance.
zh_CN: 自动发布到 Mastodon 实例。

en: Automatically Scroll to Bottom
zh_CN: 自动滚动到底部

en: Automatically send a customized message to your Discord server.
zh_CN: 自动向您的Discord服务器发送自定义消息。

en: Automatically send a message to any URL when your station data changes.
zh_CN: 电台数据更改时，自动将消息发送到任何URL。

en: Automatically Set from ID3v2 Value
zh_CN: 从ID3v2值自动设置

en: Available Logs
zh_CN: 可用日志

en: Avatar Service
zh_CN: 头像服务

en: Avatars are retrieved based on your e-mail address from the %{ service } service. Click to manage your %{ service } settings.
zh_CN: 头像是根据您的电子邮件地址从 %{ service } 服务中获取的。单击以管理 %{ 头像服务 }。

en: Average Listeners
zh_CN: 平均听众

en: Avoid Duplicate Artists/Titles
zh_CN: 避免重复的艺术家/标题

en: AzuraCast First-Time Setup
zh_CN: AzuraCast首次设置

en: AzuraCast Instance Name
zh_CN: AzuraCast实例名称

en: AzuraCast ships with a built-in free IP geolocation database. You may prefer to use the MaxMind GeoLite service instead to achieve more accurate results. Using MaxMind GeoLite requires a license key, but once the key is provided, we will automatically keep the database updated.
zh_CN: AzuraCast 内置免费的 IP 地理定位数据库。您可能更愿意使用 MaxMind GeoLite 服务来获得更准确的结果。使用 MaxMind GeoLite 需要许可证密钥，但一旦提供了密钥，我们就会自动更新数据库。

en: AzuraCast Update Checks
zh_CN: 检查AzuraCast更新

en: AzuraCast User
zh_CN: AzuraCast用户

en: AzuraCast uses a role-based access control system. Roles are given permissions to certain sections of the site, then users are assigned into those roles.
zh_CN: AzuraCast 使用基于角色的访问控制系统。角色被赋予访问网站某些部分的权限，然后用户被分配到这些角色中。

en: AzuraCast Wiki
zh_CN: AzuraCast 维基

en: AzuraCast will scan the uploaded file for matches in this station's music library. Media should already be uploaded before running this step. You can re-run this tool as many times as needed.
zh_CN: AzuraCast将扫描上传的文件，寻找与电台音乐库匹配的文件。在运行这一步之前，媒体应该已经被上传。你可以根据需要多次重新运行这个工具。

en: AzuraRelay is a standalone service that connects to your AzuraCast instance, automatically relays your stations via its own server, then reports the listener details back to your main instance. This page shows all currently connected instances.
zh_CN: AzuraRelay 是一项独立服务，可连接到您的 AzuraCast 实例，通过自己的服务器自动转播您的电台，然后将收听者详情报告给您的主实例。该页面显示当前连接的所有实例。

en: Back
zh_CN: 备份

en: Backing up your installation is strongly recommended before any update.
zh_CN: 强烈建议在进行任何更新之前备份之前的安装。

en: Backup
zh_CN: 备份

en: Backup Format
zh_CN: 备份格式

en: Backups
zh_CN: 备份

en: Balanced
zh_CN: 平均

en: Banned Countries
zh_CN: 被禁国家

en: Banned IP Addresses
zh_CN: 被禁止的IP地址

en: Banned User Agents
zh_CN: 禁用的用户代理

en: Base Directory
zh_CN: 基础目录

en: Base Station Directory
zh_CN: 电台目录

en: Base Theme for Public Pages
zh_CN: 公共页面的基本主题

en: Basic Info
zh_CN: 基础信息

en: Basic Information
zh_CN: 基本信息

en: Basic Normalization and Compression
zh_CN: 基本标准化和压缩

en: Best & Worst
zh_CN: 最佳与最差

en: Best Performing Songs
zh_CN: 最佳表演歌曲

en: Bit Rate
zh_CN: 比特率

en: Bitrate
zh_CN: 比特率

en: Bot Token
zh_CN: 机器人 Token

en: Bot/Crawler
zh_CN: 机器人/爬虫

en: Branding
zh_CN: 品牌

en: Branding Settings
zh_CN: 品牌设置

en: Broadcast AutoDJ to Remote Station
zh_CN: 廣播 AutoDJ 到遠端電台

en: Broadcasting
zh_CN: 广播

en: Broadcasting Service
zh_CN: 广播服务

en: Broadcasts
zh_CN: 广播

en: Broadcasts removed:
zh_CN: 删除广播：

en: Browser
zh_CN: 浏览器

en: Browser Default
zh_CN: 浏览器默认值

en: Browser Icon
zh_CN: 浏览器图标

en: Browsers
zh_CN: 浏览器

en: Bucket Name
zh_CN: Bucket名称

en: Bulk Edit Episodes
zh_CN: 批量编辑剧集

en: Bulk Media Import/Export
zh_CN: 批量媒体导入/导出

en: by
zh_CN: 作者

en: By default, all playlists are written to Liquidsoap as a backup in case the normal AutoDJ fails. This can affect CPU load, especially on startup. Disable to only write essential playlists to Liquidsoap.
zh_CN: 默认情况下，所有播放列表都会写入 Liquidsoap 作为备份，以防正常 AutoDJ 出现故障。这会影响 CPU 负载，尤其是在启动时。禁用后，只将重要的播放列表写入 Liquidsoap。

en: By default, radio stations broadcast on their own ports (i.e. 8000). If you're using a service like CloudFlare or accessing your radio station by SSL, you should enable this feature, which routes all radio through the web ports (80 and 443).
zh_CN: 默认情况下，电台在自己的端口上广播（即8000）。如果您正在使用CloudFlare等服务或通过SSL访问您的广播电台，您应该启用此功能，该功能通过网络端口（80和443）路由进行广播。

en: Cached
zh_CN: 已缓存

en: Calculate and use normalized volume level metadata for each track.
zh_CN: 为每个音轨计算和使用标准化音量电平元数据。

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Categories
zh_CN: 类别

en: Change
zh_CN: 更改

en: Change Password
zh_CN: 更改密码

en: Changes
zh_CN: 更改

en: Changes saved.
zh_CN: 更改已保存。

en: Character Set Encoding
zh_CN: 字符集编码

en: Chat ID
zh_CN: 聊天 ID

en: Check for Updates
zh_CN: 检查更新

en: Check this box to apply post-processing to all audio, including live streams. Uncheck this box to only apply post-processing to the AutoDJ.
zh_CN: 选中此复选框可对所有音频（包括实时流）应用后期处理。取消选中此复选框，则仅对 AutoDJ 应用后期处理。

en: Check Web Services for Album Art for "Now Playing" Tracks
zh_CN: 检查网络服务，以获取 "正在播放 "曲目的专辑封面

en: Check Web Services for Album Art When Uploading Media
zh_CN: 上传媒体时，从网络服务检查专辑封面

en: Choose a method to use when transitioning from one song to another. Smart Mode considers the volume of the two tracks when fading for a smoother effect, but requires more CPU resources.
zh_CN: 从一首歌曲过渡到另一首歌曲时，选择一种方法。智能模式在渐变时考虑两个音轨的音量，以获得更平滑的效果，但需要更多的CPU资源。

en: Choose a name for this webhook that will help you distinguish it from others. This will only be shown on the administration page.
zh_CN: 为这个网络钩子选择一个名称，以帮助您将它与其他网络钩子区分开来。这将只在管理页面上显示。

en: Choose a new password for your account.
zh_CN: 为您的账户选择一个新的密码。

en: City
zh_CN: 城市

en: Clear
zh_CN: 清除

en: Clear all media from playlist?
zh_CN: 清除播放列表中的所有媒体？

en: Clear All Message Queues
zh_CN: 清除所有消息队列

en: Clear All Pending Requests?
zh_CN: 清除所有待处理请求？

en: Clear Artwork
zh_CN: 清晰的艺术品

en: Clear Cache
zh_CN: 清除缓存

en: Clear Field
zh_CN: 清场

en: Clear File
zh_CN: 清除文件

en: Clear Filters
zh_CN: 清除过滤器

en: Clear Image
zh_CN: 清除图像

en: Clear List
zh_CN: 清除列表

en: Clear Media
zh_CN: 清除媒体

en: Clear Pending Requests
zh_CN: 清除待处理的请求

en: Clear Queue
zh_CN: 清除队列

en: Clear Upcoming Song Queue
zh_CN: 清除即将推出的歌曲队列

en: Clear Upcoming Song Queue?
zh_CN: 清除即将推出的歌曲队列？

en: Clearing the application cache may log you out of your session.
zh_CN: 清除应用程序缓存可能会使您退出会话。

en: Click "Generate new license key".
zh_CN: 点击 "生成新的许可证密钥"。

en: Click "New Application"
zh_CN: 点击 "新申请"

en: Click the "Preferences" link, then "Development" on the left side menu.
zh_CN: 点击 "首选项 "链接，然后点击左侧菜单上的 "开发"。

en: Click the button below to generate a CSV file with all of this station's media. You can make any necessary changes, and then import the file using the file picker on the right.
zh_CN: 单击下面的按钮，生成包含该电台所有媒体的 CSV 文件。您可以进行任何必要的修改，然后使用右侧的文件选择器导入文件。

en: Click the button below to open your browser window to select a passkey.
zh_CN: 点击下面的按钮，打开浏览器窗口，选择密钥。

en: Click the button below to retry loading the page.
zh_CN: 点击下面的按钮重新加载页面。

en: Client
zh_CN: 客户端

en: Clients
zh_CN: 客户端

en: Clients by Connected Time
zh_CN: 按连接时间分列的客户

en: Clients by Listeners
zh_CN: 按听众划分的客户端

en: Clone
zh_CN: 克隆

en: Clone Station
zh_CN: 克隆电台

en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

en: CloudFlare (CF-Connecting-IP)
zh_CN: CloudFlare（CF-连接-IP）

en: Code from Authenticator App
zh_CN: 来自认证器应用程序的代码

en: Collect aggregate listener statistics and IP-based listener statistics
zh_CN: 收集总体监听器统计数据，和基于 IP 的监听器统计数据

en: Comments
zh_CN: 助是

en: Complete the setup process by providing some information about your broadcast environment. These settings can be changed later from the administration panel.
zh_CN: 通过提供有关您的广播环境的一些信息来完成设置过程。这些设置可以在以后从管理面板上进行更改。

en: Configure
zh_CN: 配置

en: Configure Backups
zh_CN: 配置备份

en: Confirm
zh_CN: 确认

en: Confirm New Password
zh_CN: 确认新密码

en: Connected AzuraRelays
zh_CN: 连接的AzuraRelays

en: Connection Information
zh_CN: 连接信息

en: Contains explicit content
zh_CN: 内容中包含露骨的内容

en: Continue the setup process by creating your first radio station below. You can edit any of these details later.
zh_CN: 通过在下面创建您的第一个广播电台来继续设置向导。您以后可以在控制面板编辑这些详细信息。

en: Continuous Play
zh_CN: 连续播放

en: Control how this playlist is handled by the AutoDJ software.
zh_CN: 控制AutoDJ软件如何处理该播放列表。

en: Copied!
zh_CN: 复制！

en: Copies older than the specified number of days will automatically be deleted. Set to zero to disable automatic deletion.
zh_CN: 超过指定天数的副本将被自动删除。设置为0可禁用自动删除。

en: Copy associated media and folders.
zh_CN: 复制相关介质和文件夹。

en: Copy scheduled playback times.
zh_CN: 复制计划播放时间。

en: Copy to Clipboard
zh_CN: 复制到剪贴板

en: Copy to New Station
zh_CN: 复制到新电台

en: Could not upload file.
zh_CN: 无法上传文件。

en: Countries
zh_CN: 国家

en: Country
zh_CN: 国家

en: CPU Load
zh_CN: CPU负载

en: CPU Stats Help
zh_CN: CPU 统计帮助

en: Create a new application. Choose "Scoped Access", select your preferred level of access, then name your app. Do not name it "AzuraCast", but rather use a name specific to your installation.
zh_CN: 创建一个新的应用程序。选择 "Scoped Access（范围访问）"，选择您喜欢的访问级别，然后为应用程序命名。不要将其命名为 "AzuraCast"，而应使用与您的安装相关的名称。

en: Create a New Radio Station
zh_CN: 创建一个新的广播电台

en: Create Account
zh_CN: 创建帐号

en: Create an account on the MaxMind developer site.
zh_CN: 在 MaxMind 开发者网站上创建账户。

en: Create and Continue
zh_CN: 创建并继续

en: Create custom fields to store extra metadata about each media file uploaded to your station libraries.
zh_CN: 创建自定义字段，以存储上传到电台资料库的每个媒体文件的额外元数据。

en: Create Directory
zh_CN: 创建目录

en: Create New Key
zh_CN: 创建新密钥

en: Create New Playlist for Each Folder
zh_CN: 为每个文件夹创建新的播放列表

en: Create podcast episodes independent of your station's media collection.
zh_CN: 创建独立于电台媒体集的播客剧集。

en: Create Station
zh_CN: 创建电台

en: Critical
zh_CN: 紧急

en: Crossfade Duration (Seconds)
zh_CN: 淡入淡出持续时间 (Seconds)

en: Crossfade Method
zh_CN: 淡入淡出方法

en: Cue
zh_CN: 开始

en: Current Configuration File
zh_CN: 当前配置文件

en: Current Custom Fallback File
zh_CN: 当前自定义备份文件

en: Current Installed Version
zh_CN: 当前安装版本

en: Current Intro File
zh_CN: 当前介绍文件

en: Current Password
zh_CN: 当前密码

en: Current Podcast Media
zh_CN: 当前的播客媒体

en: Custom
zh_CN: 自定义

en: Custom API Base URL
zh_CN: 自定义API基本URL

en: Custom Branding
zh_CN: 定制品牌

en: Custom Configuration
zh_CN: 自定义配置

en: Custom CSS for Internal Pages
zh_CN: 内部页面的自定义CSS

en: Custom CSS for Public Pages
zh_CN: 公共页面的自定义CSS

en: Custom Cues: Cue-In Point (seconds)
zh_CN: 自定义提示：插入点 (seconds)

en: Custom Cues: Cue-Out Point (seconds)
zh_CN: 自定义提示：插入点 (seconds)

en: Custom Fading: Fade-In Time (seconds)
zh_CN: 自定义渐变：淡入时间 (seconds)

en: Custom Fading: Fade-Out Time (seconds)
zh_CN: 自定义渐变：淡出时间 (seconds)

en: Custom Fading: Start Next (seconds)
zh_CN: 自定义淡入淡出：下一步开始（秒）

en: Custom Fallback File
zh_CN: 当前自定义备份文件

en: Custom Fields
zh_CN: 自定义字段

en: Custom Frontend Configuration
zh_CN: 自定义前端配置

en: Custom HTML for Public Pages
zh_CN: 公共页面的自定义 HTML

en: Custom JS for Public Pages
zh_CN: 公共页面的自定义JS

en: Customize
zh_CN: 自定义

en: Customize Administrator Password
zh_CN: 自定义管理员密码

en: Customize AzuraCast Settings
zh_CN: 自定义AzuraCast设置

en: Customize Broadcasting Port
zh_CN: 自定义广播端口

en: Customize Copy
zh_CN: 自定义复制

en: Customize DJ/Streamer Mount Point
zh_CN: 自定义 DJ / Streamer挂载点

en: Customize DJ/Streamer Port
zh_CN: 自定义DJ /流媒体端口

en: Customize Internal Request Processing Port
zh_CN: 自定义内部请求处理端口

en: Customize Source Password
zh_CN: 自定义源密码

en: Customize the number of songs that will appear in the "Song History" section for this station and in all public APIs.
zh_CN: 自定义本电台和所有公共 API 的 "歌曲历史 "部分将出现的歌曲数量"。

en: Customize this setting to ensure you get the correct IP address for remote users. Only change this setting if you use a reverse proxy, either within Docker or a third-party service like CloudFlare.
zh_CN: 自定义此设置以确保为远程用户获取正确的 IP 地址。只有在使用 Docker 内部的反向代理或 CloudFlare 等第三方服务时，才可更改此设置。

en: Dark
zh_CN: 深色

en: Dashboard
zh_CN: 仪表盘

en: Date Played
zh_CN: 播放日期

en: Date Requested
zh_CN: 申请日期

en: Date/Time
zh_CN: 日期/时间

en: Date/Time (Browser)
zh_CN: 日期/时间（浏览器）

en: Date/Time (Station)
zh_CN: 日期/时间（电台）

en: Days of Playback History to Keep
zh_CN: 保留的播放历史记录天数

en: Deactivate Streamer on Disconnect (Seconds)
zh_CN: 在断开连接时停用流媒体（seconds）

en: Debug
zh_CN: 调试

en: Default Album Art
zh_CN: 默认专辑封面

en: Default Album Art URL
zh_CN: 默认专辑封面URL

en: Default Avatar URL
zh_CN: 默认头像网址

en: Default Live Broadcast Message
zh_CN: 默认现场直播信息

en: Default Mount
zh_CN: 默认挂载点

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Delete %{ num } broadcasts?
zh_CN: 删除 %{ num } 广播？

en: Delete %{ num } episodes?
zh_CN: 删除 %{ num } 剧集？

en: Delete %{ num } media files?
zh_CN: 删除 %{ num } 媒体文件？

en: Delete Album Art
zh_CN: 删除专辑封面

en: Delete API Key?
zh_CN: 删除 API 密钥？

en: Delete Backup?
zh_CN: 删除备份？

en: Delete Broadcast?
zh_CN: 删除广播？

en: Delete Custom Field?
zh_CN: 删除自定义字段？

en: Delete Episode?
zh_CN: 删除剧集？

en: Delete HLS Stream?
zh_CN: 删除 HLS 流？

en: Delete Mount Point?
zh_CN: 删除挂载点？

en: Delete Passkey?
zh_CN: 删除密钥？

en: Delete Playlist?
zh_CN: 删除播放列表？

en: Delete Podcast?
zh_CN: 删除播客？

en: Delete Queue Item?
zh_CN: 删除队列项目？

en: Delete Record?
zh_CN: 删除记录？

en: Delete Remote Relay?
zh_CN: 删除远程远程中继？

en: Delete Request?
zh_CN: 删除请求？

en: Delete Role?
zh_CN: 删除角色？

en: Delete SFTP User?
zh_CN: 删除 SFTP 用户？

en: Delete Station?
zh_CN: 删除电台？

en: Delete Storage Location?
zh_CN: 删除存储位置？

en: Delete Streamer?
zh_CN: 删除流媒体？

en: Delete User?
zh_CN: 删除用户？

en: Delete Web Hook?
zh_CN: 删除 网络 钩子？

en: Description
zh_CN: 描述

en: Desktop
zh_CN: 桌面

en: Details
zh_CN: 详情

en: Directory
zh_CN: 目录

en: Directory Name
zh_CN: 目录名称

en: Disable
zh_CN: 禁用

en: Disable Crossfading
zh_CN: 禁用淡入淡出

en: Disable Optimizations
zh_CN: 禁用优化

en: Disable station?
zh_CN: 禁用站点？

en: Disable Two-Factor
zh_CN: 禁用双因素

en: Disable two-factor authentication?
zh_CN: 禁用双因素身份验证？

en: Disable?
zh_CN: 禁用？

en: Disabled
zh_CN: 禁用

en: Disconnect Streamer
zh_CN: 断开流媒体的连接

en: Discord Web Hook URL
zh_CN: Discord网络钩子 URL

en: Discord Webhook
zh_CN: Discord 网络钩子

en: Disk caching makes a system much faster and more responsive in general. It does not take memory away from applications in any way since it will automatically be released by the operating system when needed.
zh_CN: 磁盘缓存可使系统速度更快、反应更灵敏。它不会以任何方式占用应用程序的内存，因为操作系统会在需要时自动释放内存。

en: Disk Space
zh_CN: 磁盘空间

en: Display fields
zh_CN: 显示字段

en: Display Name
zh_CN: 显示名称

en: DJ/Streamer Buffer Time (Seconds)
zh_CN: DJ /流媒体缓冲时间（seconds）

en: Do not collect any listener analytics
zh_CN: 不收集任何听众分析

en: Do not use a local broadcasting service.
zh_CN: 不要使用本地广播服务。

en: Do not use an AutoDJ service.
zh_CN: 请勿使用 AutoDJ 服务。

en: Documentation
zh_CN: 文档

en: Domain Name(s)
zh_CN: 域名

en: Donate to support AzuraCast!
zh_CN: 捐款支持 AzuraCast！

en: Download
zh_CN: 下载

en: Download CSV
zh_CN: 下载CSV

en: Download M3U
zh_CN: 下载M3U

en: Download PLS
zh_CN: 下载PLS

en: Download the appropriate binary from the Stereo Tool downloads page:
zh_CN: 从 Stereo Tool 下载页面下载相应的二进制文件：

en: Download the Linux x64 binary from the Shoutcast Radio Manager:
zh_CN: 从 Shoutcast 电台管理器下载 Linux x64 二进制版本：

en: Drag file(s) here to upload or
zh_CN: 将文件拖到此处上传或

en: Dropbox App Console
zh_CN: Dropbox 应用程序控制台

en: Dropbox Setup Instructions
zh_CN: Dropbox 设置说明

en: Duplicate
zh_CN: 复制

en: Duplicate Playlist
zh_CN: 重复播放列表

en: Duplicate Prevention Time Range (Minutes)
zh_CN: 重复预防时间范围（分钟

en: Duplicate Songs
zh_CN: 重复的歌曲

en: E-Mail
zh_CN: 电子邮件

en: E-mail Address
zh_CN: 电子邮件地址

en: E-mail Address (Optional)
zh_CN: 电子邮件地址（可选）

en: E-mail addresses can be separated by commas.
zh_CN: 电子邮件地址可以用逗号分隔。

en: E-mail Delivery Service
zh_CN: 电子邮件发送服务

en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Edit Branding
zh_CN: 编辑品牌

en: Edit Custom Field
zh_CN: 编辑自定义字段

en: Edit Episode
zh_CN: 编辑剧集

en: Edit HLS Stream
zh_CN: 编辑 HLS 流

en: Edit Liquidsoap Configuration
zh_CN: 编辑Liquidsoap配置

en: Edit Media
zh_CN: 编辑媒体

en: Edit Mount Point
zh_CN: 编辑挂载点

en: Edit Playlist
zh_CN: 编辑播放列表

en: Edit Podcast
zh_CN: 编辑播客

en: Edit Profile
zh_CN: 编辑个人资料

en: Edit Remote Relay
zh_CN: 编辑远程中继

en: Edit Role
zh_CN: 编辑角色

en: Edit SFTP User
zh_CN: 编辑SFTP用户

en: Edit Station
zh_CN: 编辑电台

en: Edit Station Profile
zh_CN: 编辑电台配置文件

en: Edit Storage Location
zh_CN: 编辑存储位置

en: Edit Streamer
zh_CN: 编辑流媒体

en: Edit User
zh_CN: 编辑用户

en: Edit Web Hook
zh_CN: 编辑网络钩子

en: Embed Code
zh_CN: 嵌入代码

en: Embed Widgets
zh_CN: 嵌入小部件

en: Emergency
zh_CN: 紧急

en: Empty
zh_CN: 空

en: Enable
zh_CN: 启用

en: Enable Advanced Features
zh_CN: 启用高级功能

en: Enable AutoCue (Beta)
zh_CN: 启用自动提示（需测试）

en: Enable AutoDJ
zh_CN: 启用自动DJ

en: Enable Broadcasting
zh_CN: 启用广播

en: Enable certain advanced features in the web interface, including advanced playlist configuration, station port assignment, changing base media directories and other functionality that should only be used by users who are comfortable with advanced functionality.
zh_CN: 启用Web界面中的某些高级功能，包括配置高级播放列表、配置电台端口、更改基础媒体目录和其他功能，推荐高级用户修改上数选项。

en: Enable Downloads on On-Demand Page
zh_CN: 启用按需下载页面

en: Enable HTTP Live Streaming (HLS)
zh_CN: 启用 HTTP 实时流 (HLS)

en: Enable listeners to request a song for play on your station. Only songs that are already in your playlists are requestable.
zh_CN: 让听众可以请求在您的电台播放歌曲。只有已经在您的播放列表中的歌曲才可以请求。

en: Enable Mail Delivery
zh_CN: 启用邮件发送

en: Enable on Public Pages
zh_CN: 在公共页面上启用

en: Enable On-Demand Streaming
zh_CN: 启用流媒体点播

en: Enable Public Pages
zh_CN: 启用公共页面

en: Enable ReplayGain
zh_CN: 启用重放增益

en: Enable station?
zh_CN: 启用站点？

en: Enable this option if your S3 provider is using paths instead of sub-domains for their S3 endpoint; for example, when using MinIO or with other self-hosted S3 storage solutions that are accessible via a path on a domain/IP instead of a subdomain.
zh_CN: 如果 S3 提供商的 S3 端点使用路径而不是子域，请启用此选项；例如，在使用 MinIO 或其他可通过域/IP 上的路径而不是子域访问的自托管 S3 存储解决方案时。

en: Enable this setting to prevent metadata from being sent to the AutoDJ for files in this playlist. This is useful if the playlist contains jingles or bumpers.
zh_CN: 启用此设置可防止将此播放列表中的文件的元数据发送到AutoDJ。如果播放列表包含插曲或碰碰声，这很有用。

en: Enable to advertise this mount point on "Yellow Pages" public radio directories.
zh_CN: 启用在 "黄页 "公共广播目录中宣传该挂载点。

en: Enable to advertise this relay on "Yellow Pages" public radio directories.
zh_CN: 启用在“黄页”公共电台目录上通告此中继。

en: Enable to allow listeners to select this relay on this station's public pages.
zh_CN: 启用，允许听众在本台的公共页面上选择此中继。

en: Enable to allow this account to log in and stream.
zh_CN: 启用以允许该帐户登录和流媒体传输。

en: Enable to have AzuraCast automatically run nightly backups at the time specified.
zh_CN: 启用AzuraCast在指定时间自动运行夜间备份。

en: Enable Two-Factor
zh_CN: 启用双因素认证

en: Enable Two-Factor Authentication
zh_CN: 启用两因素身份验证

en: Enable?
zh_CN: 启用？

en: Enabled
zh_CN: 启用

en: End Date
zh_CN: 结束日期

en: End Time
zh_CN: 结束时间

en: Endpoint
zh_CN: 端点

en: Enforce Schedule Times
zh_CN: 执行时间表时间

en: Enlarge Album Art
zh_CN: 放大专辑封面

en: Ensure the library matches your system architecture
zh_CN: 确保资料库与系统架构相匹配

en: Enter "AzuraCast" as the application name. You can leave the URL fields unchanged. For "Scopes", only "write:media" and "write:statuses" are required.
zh_CN: 输入 "AzuraCast "作为应用程序名称。URL 字段可以保持不变。对于 "作用域"，只需输入 "write:media "和 "write:statuses"。

en: Enter the access code you receive below.
zh_CN: 请在下面输入您收到的访问代码。

en: Enter the current code provided by your authenticator app to verify that it's working correctly.
zh_CN: 输入您的双因素身份验证器提供的当前代码，以验证它是否正常工作。

en: Enter the full URL of another stream to relay its broadcast through this mount point.
zh_CN: 输入另一个流的完整URL，以便通过这个挂载点转发其广播。

en: Enter your app secret and app key below.
zh_CN: 在下面输入您的应用密钥和应用密钥。

en: Enter your e-mail address to receive updates about your certificate.
zh_CN: 输入您的电子邮件地址，以接收有关证书的最新信息。

en: Enter your password
zh_CN: 输入您的密码

en: Episode
zh_CN: 剧集

en: Episode Number
zh_CN: 剧集编号

en: Episodes
zh_CN: 剧集

en: Episodes removed:
zh_CN: 剧集已删除：

en: Episodes updated:
zh_CN: 剧集已更新：

en: Error
zh_CN: 错误

en: Error moving files:
zh_CN: 移动文件时出错：

en: Error queueing files:
zh_CN: 对文件进行排列时出错：

en: Error removing broadcasts:
zh_CN: 删除广播出错：

en: Error removing episodes:
zh_CN: 删除剧集时出错：

en: Error removing files:
zh_CN: 删除文件出错：

en: Error reprocessing files:
zh_CN: 重新处理文件出错：

en: Error updating episodes:
zh_CN: 更新剧集时出错：

en: Error updating playlists:
zh_CN: 更新播放列表出错：

en: Example: if the remote radio URL is http://station.example.com:8000/radio.mp3, enter "http://station.example.com:8000".
zh_CN: 示例：如果远程电台 URL 为 http://station.example.com:8000/radio.mp3，则输入“http://station.example.com:8000”。

en: Exclude Media from Backup
zh_CN: 从备份中排除媒体

en: Excluding media from automated backups will save space, but you should make sure to back up your media elsewhere. Note that only locally stored media will be backed up.
zh_CN: 将媒体排除在自动备份之外可以节省空间，但您应确保在其他地方备份媒体。请注意，只有本地存储的媒体才会被备份。

en: Exit Fullscreen
zh_CN: 退出全屏

en: Expected to Play at
zh_CN: 预计在播放

en: Explicit
zh_CN: 明确的

en: Export %{format}
zh_CN: 输出 %{format}

en: Export Media to CSV
zh_CN: 将媒体导出为 CSV

en: External
zh_CN: 外部

en: Fallback Mount
zh_CN: 恢复挂载

en: Field Name
zh_CN: 字段名称

en: File Name
zh_CN: 文件名

en: Files marked for reprocessing:
zh_CN: 标记为重新处理的文件：

en: Files moved:
zh_CN: 文件被移动：

en: Files played immediately:
zh_CN: 文件立即播放：

en: Files queued for playback:
zh_CN: 等待排队播放的文件：

en: Files removed:
zh_CN: 文件被删除：

en: First Connected
zh_CN: 第一连接

en: Followers Only
zh_CN: 仅限关注者

en: Footer Text
zh_CN: 页脚文本

en: For ARM (Raspberry Pi, etc.) installations, choose "Raspberry Pi Thimeo-ST plugin".
zh_CN: 对于 ARM（Raspberry Pi 等）安装，请选择 "Raspberry Pi Thimeo-ST 插件"。

en: For local filesystems, this is the base path of the directory. For remote filesystems, this is the folder prefix.
zh_CN: 对于本地文件系统，这是目录的基本路径。对于远程文件系统，这是文件夹的前缀。

en: For most cases, use the default UTF-8 encoding. The older ISO-8859-1 encoding can be used if accepting connections from Shoutcast 1 DJs or using other legacy software.
zh_CN: 在大多数情况下，请使用默认的 UTF-8 编码。如果接受来自 Shoutcast 1 DJ 或使用其他传统软件的连接，可以使用较旧的 ISO-8859-1 编码。

en: for selected period
zh_CN: 选定时期

en: For simple updates where you want to keep your current configuration, you can update directly via your web browser. You will be disconnected from the web interface and listeners will be disconnected from all stations.
zh_CN: 对于希望保留当前配置的简单更新，您可以直接通过网络浏览器进行更新。您将与网络界面断开连接，听众也将与所有电台断开连接。

en: For some clients, use port:
zh_CN: 对于某些客户端，请使用端口：

en: For the legacy version
zh_CN: 传统版本

en: For x86/64 installations, choose "x86/64 Linux Thimeo-ST plugin".
zh_CN: 对于 x86/64 安装，请选择 "x86/64 Linux Thimeo-ST 插件"。

en: Forgot your password?
zh_CN: 忘记密码？

en: Format
zh_CN: 格式

en: Friday
zh_CN: 星期五

en: From your smartphone, scan the code to the right using an authentication app of your choice (FreeOTP, Authy, etc).
zh_CN: 请使用您的手机，使用您选择的认证应用程序（FreeOTP、Authy等）扫描右边的二维码。

en: Full
zh_CN: 最大

en: Full Volume
zh_CN: 最大音量

en: General Rotation
zh_CN: 常规轮换

en: Generate Access Code
zh_CN: 生成访问代码

en: Generate Report
zh_CN: 生成报告

en: Generate/Renew Certificate
zh_CN: 生成/更新证书

en: Generic Web Hook
zh_CN: 通用网络钩子

en: Generic Web Hooks
zh_CN: 通用网络钩子

en: Genre
zh_CN: 类型

en: GeoLite is not currently installed on this installation.
zh_CN: 目前在这个装置上还没有安装GeoLite。

en: GeoLite version "%{ version }" is currently installed.
zh_CN: 当前已安装 GeoLite 版本"%{ 版本 }"。

en: Get Next Song
zh_CN: 获取下一首歌曲

en: Get Now Playing
zh_CN: 立即播放

en: GetMeRadio
zh_CN: 获取我的电台

en: GetMeRadio Station ID
zh_CN: 获取我的电台 ID

en: Global
zh_CN: 全局

en: Global Permissions
zh_CN: 全局权限

en: Go
zh_CN: 开始

en: Google Analytics V4 Integration
zh_CN: 谷歌分析 V4 集成

en: Help
zh_CN: 帮助

en: Hide Album Art on Public Pages
zh_CN: 在公共页面上隐藏专辑封面

en: Hide AzuraCast Branding on Public Pages
zh_CN: 在公共网页上隐藏AzuraCast品牌信息

en: Hide Charts
zh_CN: 隐藏图表

en: Hide Credentials
zh_CN: 隐藏证书

en: Hide Metadata from Listeners ("Jingle Mode")
zh_CN: 从听众那里隐藏元数据（"铃声模式"）。

en: High CPU
zh_CN: 高 CPU

en: High I/O Wait can indicate a bottleneck with the server's hard disk, a potentially failing hard disk, or heavy load on the hard disk.
zh_CN: I/O 等待时间过高可能表明服务器硬盘出现瓶颈、硬盘可能出现故障或硬盘负载过重。

en: Higher weight playlists are played more frequently compared to other lower-weight playlists.
zh_CN: 与其他低权重的播放列表相比，高权重的播放列表的播放频率更高。

en: History
zh_CN: 历史

en: HLS Streams
zh_CN: HLS 流

en: Home
zh_CN: 首页

en: Homepage Redirect URL
zh_CN: 主页重定向网址

en: Hour
zh_CN: 小时

en: HTTP Live Streaming (HLS)
zh_CN: HTTP 实时流 (HLS)

en: HTTP Live Streaming (HLS) is a new adaptive-bitrate streaming technology. From this page, you can configure the individual bitrates and formats that are included in the combined HLS stream.
zh_CN: HTTP 实时流 (HLS) 是一种新的自适应比特率流技术。在此页面中，您可以配置合并 HLS 流中包含的各个比特率和格式。

en: HTTP Live Streaming (HLS) is a new adaptive-bitrate technology supported by some clients. It does not use the standard broadcasting frontends.
zh_CN: HTTP 实时流（HLS）是一种新的自适应比特率技术，由一些客户端支持。它不使用标准广播前端。

en: Icecast Clients
zh_CN: Icecast 客户端

en: Icecast/Shoutcast Stream URL
zh_CN: Icecast/Shoutcast 流 URL

en: Identifier
zh_CN: 标识符

en: If a live DJ connects but has not yet sent metadata, this is the message that will display on player pages.
zh_CN: 如果现场 DJ 已连接但尚未发送元数据，播放器页面上将显示此信息。

en: If a song has no album art, this URL will be listed instead. Leave blank to use the standard placeholder art.
zh_CN: 如果一首歌没有专辑封面，这个URL会被列出。留空以使用标准占位图。

en: If a visitor is not signed in and visits the AzuraCast homepage, you can automatically redirect them to the URL specified here. Leave blank to redirect them to the login screen by default.
zh_CN: 如果访问者没有登录并访问AzuraCast主页，您可以将他们自动重定向到这里指定的URL。如果留空，则默认将他们重定向到登录页面。

en: If disabled, the playlist will not be included in radio playback, but can still be managed.
zh_CN: 如果禁用，播放列表将不包含在广播的播放中，但仍可进行管理。

en: If disabled, the station will not be visible on public-facing pages or APIs.
zh_CN: 如果禁用，在面向公众的页面或应用程序接口上将无法看到该电台。

en: If disabled, the station will not broadcast or shuffle its AutoDJ.
zh_CN: 如果禁用，则该台将不会广播或重排其 AutoDJ。

en: If enabled, a download button will also be present on the public "On-Demand" page.
zh_CN: 如果启用，公共 "点播 "页面上还会出现一个下载按钮。

en: If enabled, AzuraCast will automatically record any live broadcasts made to this station to per-broadcast recordings.
zh_CN: 如果启用，AzuraCast将自动把该台的任何直播记录到每次广播的录音中。

en: If enabled, AzuraCast will connect to the MusicBrainz database to attempt to find an ISRC for any files where one is missing. Disabling this may improve performance.
zh_CN: 如果启用，AzuraCast将连接到MusicBrainz数据库，试图为任何缺少ISRC的文件找到一个ISRC。禁用这个可能会提高性能。

en: If enabled, music from playlists with on-demand streaming enabled will be available to stream via a specialized public page.
zh_CN: 如果启用，播放列表中已启用点播流媒体功能的音乐将可通过专门的公共页面进行流媒体播放。

en: If enabled, streamers (or DJs) will be able to connect directly to your stream and broadcast live music that interrupts the AutoDJ stream.
zh_CN: 如果启用，流媒体主持人（或DJ）将能够直接连接到您的流媒体，并播放AutoDJ流媒体的现场音乐。

en: If enabled, the AutoDJ on this installation will automatically play music to this mount point.
zh_CN: 如果启用，此安装的AutoDJ将自动播放音乐到此挂载点。

en: If enabled, the AutoDJ will automatically play music to this mount point.
zh_CN: 如果启用，AutoDJ将自动播放音乐到该安装点。

en: If enabled, this streamer will only be able to connect during their scheduled broadcast times.
zh_CN: 如果启用，该流媒体播放器将只能在其预定的广播时间内进行连接。

en: If requests are enabled for your station, users will be able to request media that is on this playlist.
zh_CN: 如果为您的电台启用了请求功能，用户将能够请求该播放列表中的媒体。

en: If requests are enabled, this specifies the minimum delay (in minutes) between a request being submitted and being played. If set to zero, a minor delay of 15 seconds is applied to prevent request floods.
zh_CN: 如果启用了请求功能，该参数将指定从提交请求到播放请求之间的最小延迟时间（分钟）。如果设置为零，则会有 15 秒的小延迟，以防止请求泛滥。

en: If selected, album art will not display on public-facing radio pages.
zh_CN: 如果选中，专辑封面将不会显示在面向公众的广播页面上。

en: If selected, this will remove the AzuraCast branding from public-facing pages.
zh_CN: 如果选中，这将从面向公众的页面中移除AzuraCast品牌。

en: If the end time is before the start time, the playlist will play overnight.
zh_CN: 如果结束时间早于开始时间，则播放列表将隔夜播放。

en: If the end time is before the start time, the schedule entry will continue overnight.
zh_CN: 如果结束时间早于开始时间，则计划列表将继续过夜。

en: If the mountpoint (i.e. /radio.mp3) or Shoutcast SID (i.e. 2) you broadcast to is different from the stream URL, specify the source mount point here.
zh_CN: 如果您广播的挂载点（如 /radio.mp3）或 Shoutcast SID（如 2）与流 URL 不同，请在此处指定源挂载点。

en: If the port you broadcast to is different from the stream URL, specify the source port here.
zh_CN: 如果广播端口与流 URL 不同，请在此处指定源端口。

en: If this mount is the default, it will be played on the radio preview and the public radio page in this system.
zh_CN: 如果这个挂载点是默认的，则会在本系统的电台预览和公共电台页面上播放。

en: If this mount point is not playing audio, listeners will automatically be redirected to this mount point. The default is /error.mp3, a repeating error message.
zh_CN: 如果这个挂载点不播放音频，听众将自动被重定向到这个挂载点。默认是/error.mp3，一个重复的错误信息的音频。

en: If this setting is set to "Yes", the browser URL will be used instead of the base URL when it's available. Set to "No" to always use the base URL.
zh_CN: 如果将此设置设置为 "是"，则在有浏览器URL时，将使用浏览器URL代替基本URL。设置为 "否"，则始终使用基本URL。

en: If this station has on-demand streaming and downloading enabled, only songs that are in playlists with this setting enabled will be visible.
zh_CN: 如果该电台启用了点播流媒体和下载功能，则只有启用此设置的播放列表中的歌曲才会显示。

en: If you are broadcasting using AutoDJ, enter the source password here.
zh_CN: 如果您使用的是AutoDJ广播，请在这里输入源密码。

en: If you are broadcasting using AutoDJ, enter the source username here. This may be blank.
zh_CN: 如果您使用 AutoDJ 进行广播，请在此输入源用户名。这可能是空白的。

en: If you're experiencing a bug or error, you can submit a GitHub issue using the link below.
zh_CN: 如果您遇到bug或错误，您可以使用下面的链接提交一个GitHub问题。

en: If your installation is constrained by CPU or memory, you can change this setting to tune the resources used by Liquidsoap.
zh_CN: 如果你的安装受到 CPU 或内存的限制，你可以更改此设置来调整 Liquidsoap 使用的资源。

en: If your Mastodon username is "@test@example.com", enter "example.com".
zh_CN: 如果您的 Mastodon 用户名是"@test@example.com"，请输入 "example.com"。

en: If your stream is set to advertise to YP directories above, you must specify an authorization hash. You can manage these on the Shoutcast web site.
zh_CN: 如果您的信息流被设置为向上述 YP 目录发布广告，您必须指定一个授权哈希值。您可以在 Shoutcast 网站上管理这些信息。

en: If your streaming software requires a specific mount point path, specify it here. Otherwise, use the default.
zh_CN: 如果您的流媒体软件需要一个特定的挂载点路径，请在这里指定它。否则，使用默认值。

en: If your web hook requires HTTP basic authentication, provide the password here.
zh_CN: 如果您的web钩子需要HTTP基本认证，请在这里提供密码。

en: If your web hook requires HTTP basic authentication, provide the username here.
zh_CN: 如果您的web钩子需要HTTP基本认证，请在这里提供用户名。

en: Import Changes from CSV
zh_CN: 从 CSV 导入更改

en: Import from PLS/M3U
zh_CN: 从PLS/M3U导入

en: Import Results
zh_CN: 导入结果

en: Important: copy the key below before continuing!
zh_CN: 重要提示：请复制下面的密钥后再继续！

en: In order to install Shoutcast:
zh_CN: 要安装 Shoutcast：

en: In order to install Stereo Tool:
zh_CN: 为了安装立体声工具：

en: In order to process quickly, web hooks have a short timeout, so the responding service should be optimized to handle the request in under 2 seconds.
zh_CN: 为了快速处理，网络钩子的超时时间很短，因此响应服务应优化为在 2 秒内处理请求。

en: Include in On-Demand Player
zh_CN: 包含在点播播放器中

en: Indefinitely
zh_CN: 无限期

en: Indicates the presence of explicit content (explicit language or adult content). Apple Podcasts displays an Explicit parental advisory graphic for your episode if turned on. Episodes containing explicit material aren't available in some Apple Podcasts territories.
zh_CN: 表示存在露骨内容（露骨语言或成人内容）。如果打开，Apple Podcasts 会为您的剧集显示 "明确的家长建议 "图标。包含露骨内容的剧集在某些 Apple Podcasts 地区不可用。

en: Info
zh_CN: 信息

en: Information about the current playing track will appear here once your station has started.
zh_CN: 电台启动后，此处将显示当前播放曲目的信息。

en: Insert
zh_CN: 插入

en: Install GeoLite IP Database
zh_CN: 安装GeoLite IP数据库

en: Install Shoutcast
zh_CN: 安装 Shoutcast

en: Install Shoutcast 2 DNAS
zh_CN: 安装 Shoutcast 2 DNAS

en: Install Stereo Tool
zh_CN: 安装 Stereo Tool

en: Instructions
zh_CN: 说明

en: Internal notes or comments about the user, visible only on this control panel.
zh_CN: 关于用户的内部备注或评论，仅在此控制面板上可见。

en: International Standard Recording Code, used for licensing reports.
zh_CN: 国际标准录音准则，用于许可证报告。

en: Interrupt other songs to play at scheduled time.
zh_CN: 中断其他歌曲在预定时间播放。

en: Intro
zh_CN: 简介

en: IP Address Source
zh_CN: IP 地址源

en: IP Geolocation is used to guess the approximate location of your listeners based on the IP address they connect with. Use the free built-in IP Geolocation library or enter a license key on this page to use MaxMind GeoLite.
zh_CN: IP 地理定位用于根据听众连接的 IP 地址推测听众的大致位置。使用免费的内置 IP 地理定位库或在本页输入许可证密钥，即可使用 MaxMind GeoLite。

en: Is Public
zh_CN: 是公共

en: Is Published
zh_CN: 已发布

en: Items per page
zh_CN: 每页项目

en: Jingle Mode
zh_CN: 铃声模式

en: Language
zh_CN: 语言

en: Last 14 Days
zh_CN: 最近14天

en: Last 2 Years
zh_CN: 最近两年

en: Last 24 Hours
zh_CN: 最近24小时

en: Last 30 Days
zh_CN: 最近30天

en: Last 60 Days
zh_CN: 最近60天

en: Last 7 Days
zh_CN: 最近7天

en: Last Modified
zh_CN: 最后修改

en: Last Month
zh_CN: 上个月

en: Last Run
zh_CN: 上次运行

en: Last run:
zh_CN: 上次运行：

en: Last Year
zh_CN: 去年

en: Last.fm API Key
zh_CN: Last.fm API 密钥

en: Latest Update
zh_CN: 最新更新

en: Learn about Advanced Playlists
zh_CN: 了解高级播放列表

en: Learn More about Post-processing CPU Impact
zh_CN: 进一步了解后期处理对 CPU 的影响

en: Learn more about release channels in the AzuraCast docs.
zh_CN: 在 AzuraCast 文档中了解有关发布频道的详细信息。

en: Learn more about this header.
zh_CN: 了解有关此页眉的更多信息。

en: Leave blank to automatically generate a new password.
zh_CN: 留空以自动生成新密码。

en: Leave blank to play on every day of the week.
zh_CN: 留空，一周中的每一天都可以播放。

en: Leave blank to use the current password.
zh_CN: 留空以使用当前密码。

en: Leave blank to use the default Telegram API URL (recommended).
zh_CN: 留空以使用默认的 Telegram API URL（推荐）。

en: Length
zh_CN: 长度

en: Let's get started by creating your Super Administrator account.
zh_CN: 让我们从创建您的超管账户开始。

en: LetsEncrypt
zh_CN: LetsEncrypt SSL

en: LetsEncrypt provides simple, free SSL certificates allowing you to secure traffic through your control panel and radio streams.
zh_CN: LetsEncrypt 提供简单、免费的 SSL 证书，可确保通过控制面板和广播流的流量安全。

en: Light
zh_CN: 浅色

en: Like our software?
zh_CN: 喜欢我们的软件吗？

en: Limited
zh_CN: 限制

en: LiquidSoap is currently shuffling from %{songs} and %{playlists}.
zh_CN: LiquidSoap 目前正在从 %{songs} 和 %{playlists} 进行排列。

en: Liquidsoap Performance Tuning
zh_CN: Liquidsoap 性能调整

en: List one IP address or group (in CIDR format) per line.
zh_CN: 每行列出一个IP地址或组（CIDR格式）。

en: List one user agent per line. Wildcards (*) are allowed.
zh_CN: 每行列出一个用户代理。允许使用通配符 (*)。

en: Listener Analytics Collection
zh_CN: 听众分析系列

en: Listener Gained
zh_CN: 听众人数

en: Listener History
zh_CN: 听众历史

en: Listener Lost
zh_CN: 听众丢失

en: Listener Report
zh_CN: 听众报告

en: Listener Request
zh_CN: 听众请求

en: Listener Type
zh_CN: 听众类型

en: Listeners
zh_CN: 听众

en: Listeners by Day
zh_CN: 每天的听众

en: Listeners by Day of Week
zh_CN: 每星期的听众

en: Listeners by Hour
zh_CN: 每小时的听众

en: Listeners by Listening Time
zh_CN: 按收听时间分列的收听人数

en: Listeners By Time Period
zh_CN: 按时间段划分的听众

en: Listeners Per Station
zh_CN: 每个电台的听众

en: Listening Time
zh_CN: 收听时间

en: Live
zh_CN: 直播

en: Live Broadcast Recording Bitrate (kbps)
zh_CN: 直播广播记录比特率（kbps）

en: Live Broadcast Recording Format
zh_CN: 直播录音格式

en: Live Listeners
zh_CN: 直播听众

en: Live Recordings Storage Location
zh_CN: 直播录音存储位置

en: Live Streamer:
zh_CN: 直播员：

en: Live Streamer/DJ Connected
zh_CN: 直播/主播/DJ 已连接

en: Live Streamer/DJ Disconnected
zh_CN: 直播/主播/DJ 已断开

en: Live Streaming
zh_CN: 直播流

en: Load Average
zh_CN: 负载均衡

en: Loading
zh_CN: 载入中

en: Local
zh_CN: 本地

en: Local Broadcasting Service
zh_CN: 本地广播服务

en: Local Filesystem
zh_CN: 本地文件系统

en: Local IP (Default)
zh_CN: 本地 IP（默认）

en: Local Streams
zh_CN: 本地流

en: Location
zh_CN: 位置

en: Log In
zh_CN: 登录

en: Log Output
zh_CN: 日志输出

en: Log Viewer
zh_CN: 日志查看器

en: Logs
zh_CN: 日志

en: Logs by Station
zh_CN: 电台日志

en: Loop Once
zh_CN: 循环一次

en: Main Message Content
zh_CN: 主要信息内容

en: Make HLS Stream Default in Public Player
zh_CN: 将 HLS 流设为公共播放器的默认流

en: Make the selected media play immediately, interrupting existing media
zh_CN: 立即播放所选媒体，中断现有媒体

en: Manage
zh_CN: 管理

en: Manage Avatar
zh_CN: 管理头像

en: Manage SFTP Accounts
zh_CN: 管理SFTP帐户

en: Manage Stations
zh_CN: 管理电台

en: Manual AutoDJ Mode
zh_CN: 手动自动DJ模式

en: Manual Updates
zh_CN: 手动更新

en: Manually Add Episodes
zh_CN: 手动添加剧集

en: Manually define how this playlist is used in Liquidsoap configuration.
zh_CN: 在Liquidsoap配置中手动定义如何使用这个播放列表。

en: Master_me is an open-source automatic mastering plugin for streaming, podcasts and Internet radio.
zh_CN: Master_me 是一款开源的自动母带处理插件，适用于流媒体、播客和网络电台。

en: Master_me Loudness Target (LUFS)
zh_CN: 我的响度目标（LUFS）

en: Master_me Post-processing
zh_CN: Master_me 后期处理

en: Master_me Preset
zh_CN: Master_me 预设值

en: Master_me Project Homepage
zh_CN: Master_me 项目主页

en: Mastodon Account Details
zh_CN: Mastodon 账户详细信息

en: Mastodon Instance URL
zh_CN: Mastodon 实例 URL

en: Mastodon Post
zh_CN: Mastodon帖子

en: Matched
zh_CN: 匹配

en: Matomo Analytics Integration
zh_CN: Matomo 分析集成

en: Matomo API Token
zh_CN: Matomo API 令牌

en: Matomo Installation Base URL
zh_CN: Matomo 安装基础 URL

en: Matomo Site ID
zh_CN: Matomo 站点 ID

en: Max Listener Duration
zh_CN: 最大收听时长

en: Max. Connected Time
zh_CN: 最多连接时间

en: Maximum Listeners
zh_CN: 最多听众

en: Maximum number of total listeners across all streams. Leave blank to use the default.
zh_CN: 所有数据流中总监听器的最大数量。留空表示使用默认值。

en: MaxMind Developer Site
zh_CN: MaxMind 开发者网站

en: MaxMind License Key
zh_CN: MaxMind许可证密钥

en: Measurement Protocol API Secret
zh_CN: Measurement 协议 API 密钥

en: Media
zh_CN: 媒体

en: Media File
zh_CN: 媒体文件

en: Media Storage Location
zh_CN: 媒体存储位置

en: Memory
zh_CN: 内存

en: Memory Stats Help
zh_CN: 内存统计帮助

en: Merge playlist to play as a single track.
zh_CN: 合并播放列表，作为单轨播放。

en: Message Body
zh_CN: 邮件正文

en: Message Body on Song Change
zh_CN: 关于歌曲更改的信息正文

en: Message Body on Song Change with Streamer/DJ Connected
zh_CN: 连接流媒体/DJ 时，歌曲更改时的信息正文

en: Message Body on Station Offline
zh_CN: 电台离线时的信息正文

en: Message Body on Station Online
zh_CN: 电台在线时的消息正文

en: Message Body on Streamer/DJ Connect
zh_CN: 流媒体/DJ 连接时的信息正文

en: Message Body on Streamer/DJ Disconnect
zh_CN: 流媒体/DJ断开时的信息正文

en: Message Customization Tips
zh_CN: 信息自定义提示

en: Message parsing mode
zh_CN: 消息解析模式

en: Message Queues
zh_CN: 消息队列

en: Message Recipient(s)
zh_CN: 消息收件人

en: Message Subject
zh_CN: 消息主题

en: Message Visibility
zh_CN: 消息可见性

en: Metadata updated.
zh_CN: 元数据已更新。

en: Microphone
zh_CN: 麦克风

en: Microphone Source
zh_CN: 麦克风来源

en: Min. Connected Time
zh_CN: 分钟. 连接时间

en: Minute of Hour to Play
zh_CN: 播放时间分钟

en: Mixer
zh_CN: 混音器

en: Mobile
zh_CN: 移动设备

en: Modified
zh_CN: 修改

en: Monday
zh_CN: 星期一

en: More
zh_CN: 更多

en: Most hosting providers will put more Virtual Machines (VPSes) on a server than the hardware can handle when each VM is running at full CPU load. This is called over-provisioning, which can lead to other VMs on the server "stealing" CPU time from your VM and vice-versa.
zh_CN: 大多数托管服务提供商会在服务器上放置更多的虚拟机 (VPS)，超过每个虚拟机在 CPU 满负荷运行时硬件所能承受的容量极限。这就是所谓的超量配置，超量配置可能导致服务器上的其他虚拟机 "偷用 "你的虚拟机的 CPU 资源，反之亦然。

en: Most Played Songs
zh_CN: 播放次数最多的歌曲

en: Most Recent Backup Log
zh_CN: 最新备份日志

en: Mount Name:
zh_CN: 挂在名称：

en: Mount Point URL
zh_CN: 挂载点URL

en: Mount Points
zh_CN: 挂载点

en: Mount points are how listeners connect and listen to your station. Each mount point can be a different audio format or quality. Using mount points, you can set up a high-quality stream for broadband listeners and a mobile stream for phone users.
zh_CN: 挂载点是听众连接和收听您的电台的方式。每个挂载点可以是不同的音频格式或质量。使用挂载点，您可以为宽带听众设置一个高质量的流，为移动用户设置一个移动流。

en: Move
zh_CN: 移动

en: Move %{ num } File(s) to
zh_CN: 移动文件到 %{ num }

en: Move Down
zh_CN: 下移

en: Move to Bottom
zh_CN: 移至底部

en: Move to Directory
zh_CN: 移动到目录

en: Move to Top
zh_CN: 移至顶部

en: Move Up
zh_CN: 上移

en: Music Files
zh_CN: 音乐文件

en: Music General
zh_CN: 音乐常规

en: Must match new password.
zh_CN: 必须与新密码匹配。

en: Mute
zh_CN: 静音

en: My Account
zh_CN: 我的账户

en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: Name/Type
zh_CN: 名称/类型

en: Need Help?
zh_CN: 需要帮助？

en: Network Interfaces
zh_CN: 网络接口

en: Never run
zh_CN: 永不运行

en: New Directory
zh_CN: 新目录

en: New directory created.
zh_CN: 创建新目录。

en: New File Name
zh_CN: 新文件名

en: New Folder
zh_CN: 新文件夹

en: New Key Generated
zh_CN: 生成新密钥

en: New Password
zh_CN: 新密码

en: New Playlist
zh_CN: 新播放列表

en: New Playlist Name
zh_CN: 新播放列表名称

en: New Station Description
zh_CN: 新电台的简介

en: New Station Name
zh_CN: 新电台名称

en: Next Run
zh_CN: 下次运行

en: No
zh_CN: 否

en: No AutoDJ Enabled
zh_CN: 未启用 AutoDJ

en: No files selected.
zh_CN: 未选择文件。

en: No Limit
zh_CN: 没有限制

en: No Match
zh_CN: 不匹配

en: No other program can be using this port. Leave blank to automatically assign a port.
zh_CN: 其他程序不能使用这个端口。留空以自动分配一个端口。

en: No Post-processing
zh_CN: 无需后期处理

en: No records to display.
zh_CN: 没有记录可显示。

en: No records.
zh_CN: 没有记录。

en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: Normal Mode
zh_CN: 正常模式

en: Not Played
zh_CN: 不播放

en: Not Run
zh_CN: 不运行

en: Not Running
zh_CN: 未运行

en: Not Scheduled
zh_CN: 没有计划

en: Note that restoring a backup will clear your existing database. Never restore backup files from untrusted users.
zh_CN: 请注意，恢复备份将清除您现有的数据库。切勿从不受信任的用户那里恢复备份文件。

en: Note that Stereo Tool can be resource-intensive for both CPU and Memory. Please ensure you have sufficient resources before proceeding.
zh_CN: 请注意，立体声工具会占用大量 CPU 和内存资源。请在继续操作前确保有足够的资源。

en: Note: If your media metadata has UTF-8 characters, you should use a spreadsheet editor that supports UTF-8 encoding, like OpenOffice.
zh_CN: 注意：如果媒体元数据包含 UTF-8 字符，则应使用支持 UTF-8 编码的电子表格编辑器，如 OpenOffice。

en: Note: the port after this one will automatically be used for legacy connections.
zh_CN: 注意：后面的端口将自动用于传统连接。

en: Note: This should be the public-facing homepage of the radio station, not the AzuraCast URL. It will be included in broadcast details.
zh_CN: 注意：这应该是电台面向公众的主页，而不是AzuraCast的URL。它将包含在广播的详细信息中。

en: Notes
zh_CN: 备注

en: Notice
zh_CN: 通知

en: Now
zh_CN: 现在

en: Now Playing
zh_CN: 正在播放

en: Now playing on %{ station }:
zh_CN: 正在 %{ 电台 } 播放：

en: Now playing on %{ station }: %{ title } by %{ artist } with your host, %{ dj }! Tune in now: %{ url }
zh_CN: 现在播放的是 主持人： 现在收听： %{ url }

en: Now playing on %{ station }: %{ title } by %{ artist }! Tune in now: %{ url }
zh_CN: 现在正在播放 %{ title } by %{ artist }！现在收听： %{ url }

en: Now playing on %{ station }: %{ title } by %{ artist }! Tune in now.
zh_CN: 现在正在播放 %{ title } by %{ artist }！现在收听： %{ url }

en: NowPlaying API Response
zh_CN: NowPlaying API 响应

en: Number of Backup Copies to Keep
zh_CN: 要保存的备份数量

en: Number of Minutes Between Plays
zh_CN: 播放之间的分钟数

en: Number of seconds to overlap songs.
zh_CN: 歌曲重叠的秒数。

en: Number of Songs Between Plays
zh_CN: 播放之间的歌曲数量

en: Number of Visible Recent Songs
zh_CN: 可见的最新歌曲数量

en: On the Air
zh_CN: 直播中

en: On-Demand
zh_CN: 点播请求

en: On-Demand Media
zh_CN: 点播媒体

en: On-Demand Streaming
zh_CN: 点播流媒体

en: Once per %{minutes} Minutes
zh_CN: 每%{minutes}分钟一次

en: Once per %{songs} Songs
zh_CN: 每%{songs}歌曲一次

en: Once per Hour
zh_CN: 每小时一次

en: Once per Hour (at %{minute})
zh_CN: 每小时一次 (at %{minute})

en: Once per x Minutes
zh_CN: 每x分钟一次

en: Once per x Songs
zh_CN: 每x首歌曲一次

en: Once these steps are completed, enter the "Access Token" from the application's page into the field below.
zh_CN: 完成这些步骤后，在下面的字段中输入应用程序页面上的 "访问令牌"。

en: One important note on I/O Wait is that it can indicate a bottleneck or problem but also may be completely meaningless, depending on the workload and general available resources. A constantly high I/O Wait should prompt further investigation with more sophisticated tools.
zh_CN: 关于 I/O 等待的一个重要说明是，它可能表明存在瓶颈或问题，但也可能完全没有意义，这取决于工作负载和总体可用资源。如果 I/O 等待值持续偏高，则应使用更先进的工具进行进一步调查。

en: Only collect aggregate listener statistics
zh_CN: 只收集听众的总体统计数据

en: Only loop through playlist once.
zh_CN: 只在播放列表中循环一次。

en: Only play one track at scheduled time.
zh_CN: 在预定时间只能播放一首歌曲。

en: Only Post Once Every...
zh_CN: 每...

en: Operation
zh_CN: 操作

en: Optional: HTTP Basic Authentication Password
zh_CN: 可选：HTTP基本认证密码

en: Optional: HTTP Basic Authentication Username
zh_CN: 可选：HTTP基本认证用户名

en: Optional: Request Timeout (Seconds)
zh_CN: 可选：请求超时（秒）

en: Optionally list this episode as part of a season in some podcast aggregators.
zh_CN: 可选择在某些播客聚合器中将此集列为一季的一部分。

en: Optionally select an ID3v2 metadata field that, if present, will be used to set this field's value.
zh_CN: 可选择一个ID3v2元数据字段，如果存在，将用于设置该字段的值。

en: Optionally set a specific episode number in some podcast aggregators.
zh_CN: 在某些播客聚合器中可选择设置特定的剧集编号。

en: Optionally specify a short URL-friendly name, such as "my_station_name", that will be used in this station's URLs. Leave this field blank to automatically create one based on the station name.
zh_CN: （可选）指定将在此电台的 URL 中使用的简短 URL 友好名称，例如“my_station_name”。将此字段留空可根据电台名称自动创建一个。

en: Optionally specify an API-friendly name, such as "field_name". Leave this field blank to automatically create one based on the name.
zh_CN: 可选择指定一个便于 API 使用的名称，如 "field_name"。如果该字段留空，则会根据名称自动创建一个名称。

en: Optionally supply an API token to allow IP address overriding.
zh_CN: 可选择提供一个 API 标记，以允许覆盖 IP 地址。

en: Optionally supply SSH public keys this user can use to connect instead of a password. Enter one key per line.
zh_CN: 可选择提供SSH公钥，这可以用来代替密码进行连接。每行输入一个密钥。

en: or
zh_CN: 或

en: Original Path
zh_CN: 原始路径

en: Other Remote URL (File, HLS, etc.)
zh_CN: 其他远程 URL（文件、HLS 等）

en: Owner
zh_CN: 所有者

en: Page
zh_CN: 页面

en: Passkey Authentication
zh_CN: 密钥验证

en: Passkey Nickname
zh_CN: 密钥名称

en: Password
zh_CN: 密码

en: Password:
zh_CN: 密码：

en: Paste the generated license key into the field on this page.
zh_CN: 将生成的许可证密钥粘贴到本页面的字段中。

en: Path/Suffix
zh_CN: 路径/后缀

en: Pending Requests
zh_CN: 待处理的请求

en: Permissions
zh_CN: 权限

en: Play
zh_CN: 播放

en: Play Now
zh_CN: 立即播放

en: Play once every $x minutes.
zh_CN: 每 x 分钟播放一次。

en: Play once every $x songs.
zh_CN: 每 x $歌曲播放一次。

en: Play once per hour at the specified minute.
zh_CN: 每小时在指定的分钟播放一次。

en: Playback Queue
zh_CN: 播放队列

en: Playing Next
zh_CN: 播放下一个

en: Playlist
zh_CN: 播放列表

en: Playlist (M3U/PLS) URL
zh_CN: 播放列表 (M3U/PLS) 地址

en: Playlist 1
zh_CN: 播放列表1

en: Playlist 2
zh_CN: 播放列表2

en: Playlist Name
zh_CN: 播放列表名称

en: Playlist order set.
zh_CN: 播放列表顺序设置。

en: Playlist queue cleared.
zh_CN: 播放列表队列已清除。

en: Playlist successfully applied to folders.
zh_CN: 播放列表已成功应用到文件夹。

en: Playlist Type
zh_CN: 播放列表类型

en: Playlist Weight
zh_CN: 播放列表权重

en: Playlist-Based
zh_CN: 基于播放列表

en: Playlist-Based Podcast
zh_CN: 基于播放列表的播客

en: Playlist-based podcasts will automatically sync with the contents of a playlist, creating new podcast episodes for any media added to the playlist.
zh_CN: 基于播放列表的播客将自动与播放列表的内容同步，为添加到播放列表的任何媒体则创建新的播客剧集。

en: Playlist:
zh_CN: 播放列表：

en: Playlists
zh_CN: 播放列表

en: Playlists cleared for selected files:
zh_CN: 清理所选文件的播放列表：

en: Playlists updated for selected files:
zh_CN: 更新所选文件的播放列表：

en: Plays
zh_CN: 播放

en: Please log in to continue.
zh_CN: 请登录访问更多内容。

en: Podcast
zh_CN: 播客

en: Podcast media should be in the MP3 or M4A (AAC) format for the greatest compatibility.
zh_CN: 播客媒体应采用MP3或M4A（AAC）格式，以获得最大的兼容性。

en: Podcast Title
zh_CN: 播客标题

en: Podcasts
zh_CN: 播客

en: Podcasts Storage Location
zh_CN: 播客存储位置

en: Port
zh_CN: 端口

en: Port:
zh_CN: 端口:

en: Powered by
zh_CN: 技术支持

en: Powered by AzuraCast
zh_CN: 由 AzuraCast 提供

en: Prefer Browser URL (If Available)
zh_CN: 首选浏览器URL（如果可用）

en: Prefer System Default
zh_CN: 首选系统默认值

en: Preview
zh_CN: 预览

en: Previous
zh_CN: 上一个

en: Privacy
zh_CN: 隐私

en: Profile
zh_CN: 个人资料

en: Programmatic Name
zh_CN: 节目名称

en: Provide a valid license key from Thimeo. Functionality is limited without a license key.
zh_CN: 提供来自 Thimeo 的有效许可证密钥。没有许可证密钥，功能将受到限制。

en: Public
zh_CN: 公共

en: Public Page
zh_CN: 公共页面

en: Public Page Background
zh_CN: 公共页面背景

en: Public Pages
zh_CN: 公共页面

en: Publish At
zh_CN: 发布于

en: Publish to "Yellow Pages" Directories
zh_CN: 发布到 "黄页 "目录

en: Queue
zh_CN: 队列

en: Queue the selected media to play next
zh_CN: 将选定的媒体排队等待下一个播放

en: Radio Player
zh_CN: 电台播放器

en: Radio.de API Key
zh_CN: Radio.de API 密钥

en: Radio.de Broadcast Subdomain
zh_CN: Radio.de 广播子域

en: RadioRed Organization API Key
zh_CN: RadioRed 组织 API 密钥

en: Random
zh_CN: 随机

en: Ready to start broadcasting? Click to start your station.
zh_CN: 准备开始广播了吗？单击以启动您的电台。

en: Received
zh_CN: 接收

en: Record Live Broadcasts
zh_CN: 录制直播

en: Recover Account
zh_CN: 恢复账户

en: Refresh
zh_CN: 刷新

en: Refresh rows
zh_CN: 刷新行数

en: Region
zh_CN: 地区

en: Relay
zh_CN: 中继

en: Relay Stream URL
zh_CN: 流媒体中继 URL

en: Release Channel
zh_CN: 发布频道

en: Reload
zh_CN: 重载

en: Reload Configuration
zh_CN: 重新加载配置

en: Reload to Apply Changes
zh_CN: 重新加载以应用更改

en: Reloading broadcasting will not disconnect your listeners.
zh_CN: 重新加载广播不会断开听众的连接。

en: Remember me
zh_CN: 记住账户和密码

en: Remote
zh_CN: 远程

en: Remote Playback Buffer (Seconds)
zh_CN: 远程播放缓冲区 (Seconds)

en: Remote Relays
zh_CN: 远程中继

en: Remote relays let you work with broadcasting software outside this server. Any relay you include here will be included in your station's statistics. You can also broadcast from this server to remote relays.
zh_CN: 远程中继可以让您与本服务器以外的广播软件进行协作。您在这里包含的任何中继都会被包含在您的电台统计中。您也可以从本服务器向远程中继进行广播。

en: Remote Station Administrator Password
zh_CN: 远程电台管理员密码

en: Remote Station Listening Mountpoint/SID
zh_CN: 远程电台监听挂载点/SID

en: Remote Station Listening URL
zh_CN: 远程电台监听URL

en: Remote Station Source Mountpoint/SID
zh_CN: 远程电台源挂载点/SID

en: Remote Station Source Password
zh_CN: 远程电台源密码

en: Remote Station Source Port
zh_CN: 远程电台源端口

en: Remote Station Source Username
zh_CN: 远程电台源用户名

en: Remote Station Type
zh_CN: 远程 电台 类型

en: Remote URL
zh_CN: 远程URL

en: Remote URL Playlist
zh_CN: 远程URL播放列表

en: Remote URL Type
zh_CN: 远程URL类型

en: Remote: Dropbox
zh_CN: 远程： Dropbox

en: Remote: S3 Compatible
zh_CN: 远程：S3兼容

en: Remote: SFTP
zh_CN: 远程SFTP

en: Remove
zh_CN: 删除

en: Remove Key
zh_CN: 移除密钥

en: Rename
zh_CN: 重命名

en: Rename File/Directory
zh_CN: 重命名文件/目录

en: Reorder
zh_CN: 重新排序

en: Reorder Playlist
zh_CN: 重新排序播放列表

en: Repeat
zh_CN: 重复

en: Replace Album Cover Art
zh_CN: 更换专辑封面

en: Reports
zh_CN: 报告

en: Reprocess
zh_CN: 正在重新处理

en: Request
zh_CN: 请求

en: Request a Song
zh_CN: 请求歌曲

en: Request History
zh_CN: 请求历史记录

en: Request Last Played Threshold (Minutes)
zh_CN: 请求最后播放的阈值（分钟）

en: Request Minimum Delay (Minutes)
zh_CN: 请求最小延迟（分钟）

en: Request Song
zh_CN: 请求歌曲

en: Requester IP
zh_CN: 请求者IP

en: Requests
zh_CN: 请求

en: Required
zh_CN: 必需

en: Reshuffle
zh_CN: 重牌

en: Restart
zh_CN: 重新启动

en: Restart Broadcasting
zh_CN: 重新开始广播

en: Restarting broadcasting will briefly disconnect your listeners.
zh_CN: 重新启动广播会短暂中断听众的连接。

en: Restarting broadcasting will rewrite all configuration files and restart all services.
zh_CN: 重启广播将重写所有配置文件并重启所有服务。

en: Restoring Backups
zh_CN: 恢复备份

en: Reverse Proxy (X-Forwarded-For)
zh_CN: 反向代理（X-Forwarded-For）

en: Role Name
zh_CN: 角色名称

en: Roles
zh_CN: 角色

en: Roles & Permissions
zh_CN: 角色和权限

en: Rolling Release
zh_CN: 滚动发布

en: RSS Feed
zh_CN: RSS订阅

en: Run Automatic Nightly Backups
zh_CN: 每晚运行自动备份

en: Run Manual Backup
zh_CN: 运行手动备份

en: Run Task
zh_CN: 运行任务

en: Running
zh_CN: 运行

en: Sample Rate
zh_CN: 采样率

en: Saturday
zh_CN: 星期六

en: Save
zh_CN: 保存

en: Save and Continue
zh_CN: 保存并继续

en: Save Changes
zh_CN: 保存更改

en: Save Changes first
zh_CN: 先保存更改

en: Schedule
zh_CN: 计划

en: Schedule View
zh_CN: 计划视图

en: Scheduled
zh_CN: 计划

en: Scheduled Backup Time
zh_CN: 预定的备份时间

en: Scheduled Play Days of Week
zh_CN: 每周预定的播放日

en: Scheduled playlists and other timed items will be controlled by this time zone.
zh_CN: 预定的播放列表和其他定时项目将由该时区控制。

en: Scheduled Time #%{num}
zh_CN: 预定时间#%{num}。

en: Scheduling
zh_CN: 计划任务

en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

en: Season Number
zh_CN: 季节编号

en: Seconds from the start of the song that the AutoDJ should start playing.
zh_CN: 从歌曲开始到AutoDJ开始播放的秒数。

en: Seconds from the start of the song that the AutoDJ should stop playing.
zh_CN: 从歌曲开始到AutoDJ停止播放的秒数。

en: Seconds from the start of the song that the next song should begin when fading. Leave blank to use the system default.
zh_CN: 淡入淡出时下一首歌曲应从歌曲开始的秒数。留空表示使用系统默认值。

en: Secret Key
zh_CN: 密钥

en: Security
zh_CN: 安全

en: Security & Privacy
zh_CN: 安全与隐私

en: See the Telegram documentation for more details.
zh_CN: 有关详细信息，请参阅 Telegram 文档。

en: See the Telegram Documentation for more details.
zh_CN: 有关详细信息，请参阅 Telegram 文档。

en: Seek
zh_CN: 查找

en: Segment Length (Seconds)
zh_CN: 分段长度（秒）

en: Segments in Playlist
zh_CN: 播放列表中的片段

en: Segments Overhead
zh_CN: 分段 管理费

en: Select
zh_CN: 选择

en: Select a theme to use as a base for station public pages and the login page.
zh_CN: 选择一个主题作为电台内公共页面和登录页面的基础。

en: Select All Rows
zh_CN: 选择所有行

en: Select an option here to apply post-processing using an easy preset or tool. You can also manually apply post-processing by editing your Liquidsoap configuration manually.
zh_CN: 在此选择一个选项，使用简单的预设或工具应用后期处理。你也可以通过手动编辑 Liquidsoap 配置来应用后期处理。

en: Select Configuration File
zh_CN: 选择配置文件

en: Select CSV File
zh_CN: 选择 CSV 文件

en: Select Custom Fallback File
zh_CN: 选择自定义备份文件

en: Select File
zh_CN: 选择文件

en: Select Intro File
zh_CN: 选择介绍文件

en: Select Media File
zh_CN: 选择媒体文件

en: Select Passkey
zh_CN: 选择密钥

en: Select Playlist
zh_CN: 选择播放列表

en: Select PLS/M3U File to Import
zh_CN: 选择要导入的PLS/M3U文件

en: Select PNG/JPG artwork file
zh_CN: 选择PNG/JPG图片文件

en: Select Row
zh_CN: 选择行

en: Select the category/categories that best reflects the content of your podcast.
zh_CN: 选择最能反映你的播客内容的类别/分类。

en: Select the countries that are not allowed to connect to the streams.
zh_CN: 选择不允许连接流媒体的国家。

en: Select Web Hook Type
zh_CN: 选择网络钩子的类型

en: Send an e-mail to specified address(es).
zh_CN: 向指定地址发送电子邮件。

en: Send E-mail
zh_CN: 发送电子邮件

en: Send song metadata changes to %{service}
zh_CN: 将歌曲元数据更改发送至 %{service}

en: Send song metadata changes to %{service}.
zh_CN: 将歌曲元数据更改发送至 %{service}。

en: Send stream listener details to Google Analytics.
zh_CN: 将流媒体监听器的详细信息发送到谷歌分析。

en: Send stream listener details to Matomo Analytics.
zh_CN: 将流监听器详细信息发送给 Matomo Analytics。

en: Send Test Message
zh_CN: 发送测试消息

en: Sender E-mail Address
zh_CN: 发件人邮件地址

en: Sender Name
zh_CN: 发件人名称

en: Sequential
zh_CN: 顺序

en: Server Status
zh_CN: 服务器状态

en: Server:
zh_CN: 服务器：

en: Services
zh_CN: 服务

en: Set a maximum disk space that this storage location can use. Specify the size with unit, i.e. "8 GB". Units are measured in 1024 bytes. Leave blank to default to the available space on the disk.
zh_CN: 设置这个存储位置可以使用的最大磁盘空间。用单位指定大小，如 "8 GB"。单位以1024字节为单位。留空则默认为磁盘上的可用空间。

en: Set as Default Mount Point
zh_CN: 设置为默认挂在点

en: Set cue and fade points using the visual editor. The timestamps will be saved to the corresponding fields in the advanced playback settings.
zh_CN: 使用可视化编辑器设置提示点和渐变点。时间戳将被保存到高级播放设置中的相应字段。

en: Set Cue In
zh_CN: 设置提示

en: Set Cue Out
zh_CN: 设置 cue 输出

en: Set Fade In
zh_CN: 设置淡入

en: Set Fade Out
zh_CN: 设置淡出

en: Set Fade Start Next
zh_CN: 设置淡入淡出开始下一步

en: Set longer to preserve more playback history and listener metadata for stations. Set shorter to save disk space.
zh_CN: 设置更长的时间可为电台保留更多播放历史记录和听众元数据。设置较短时间可节省磁盘空间。

en: Set the length of time (seconds) a listener will stay connected to the stream. If set to 0, listeners can stay connected infinitely.
zh_CN: 设置监听器与数据流保持连接的时间长度（秒）。如果设置为 0，监听器可以无限期地保持连接。

en: Set to * to allow all sources, or specify a list of origins separated by a comma (,).
zh_CN: 设为 * 则允许所有来源，或指定一个用逗号（,）分隔的来源列表。

en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

en: Setup instructions for broadcasting software are available on the AzuraCast wiki.
zh_CN: AzuraCast wiki 上有广播软件的设置说明。

en: SFTP Host
zh_CN: SFTP地址

en: SFTP Password
zh_CN: sftp密码

en: SFTP Port
zh_CN: SFTP端口

en: SFTP Private Key
zh_CN: SFTP 私钥

en: SFTP Private Key Pass Phrase
zh_CN: SFTP 私钥密码

en: SFTP Username
zh_CN: SFTP 用户名

en: SFTP Users
zh_CN: SFTP用户

en: Share Media Storage Location
zh_CN: 共享媒体存储位置

en: Share Podcasts Storage Location
zh_CN: 共享播客存储位置

en: Share Recordings Storage Location
zh_CN: 共享录音存储位置

en: Shoutcast 2 DNAS is not currently installed on this installation.
zh_CN: 此安装中目前未安装 Shoutcast 2 DNAS。

en: Shoutcast 2 DNAS is not free software, and its restrictive license does not allow AzuraCast to distribute the Shoutcast binary.
zh_CN: Shoutcast 2 DNAS 不是自由软件，其限制性许可证不允许 AzuraCast 发布 Shoutcast 二进制文件。

en: Shoutcast Clients
zh_CN: Shoutcast 客户端

en: Shoutcast License ID
zh_CN: Shoutcast 许可证 ID

en: Shoutcast Radio Manager
zh_CN: Shoutcast 电台管理器

en: Shoutcast User ID
zh_CN: Shoutcast 用户 ID

en: Shoutcast version "%{ version }" is currently installed.
zh_CN: 当前已安装 Shoutcast 版本"%{ 版本 }"。

en: Show Charts
zh_CN: 显示图表

en: Show Credentials
zh_CN: 显示证书

en: Show HLS Stream on Public Player
zh_CN: 在公共播放器上显示 HLS 流

en: Show new releases within your update channel on the AzuraCast homepage.
zh_CN: 在AzuraCast主页显示您的更新频道的新版本。

en: Show on Public Pages
zh_CN: 在公共页面上显示

en: Show the station in public pages and general API results.
zh_CN: 在公共页面和普通API结果中显示电台，。

en: Show Update Announcements
zh_CN: 显示更新公告

en: Shuffled
zh_CN: 重牌

en: Sidebar
zh_CN: 侧边栏

en: Sign In
zh_CN: 登录

en: Sign In with Passkey
zh_CN: 使用密钥登录

en: Sign Out
zh_CN: 登出

en: Site Base URL
zh_CN: 网站基础网址

en: Size
zh_CN: 大小

en: Skip Song
zh_CN: 跳过歌曲

en: Skip to main content
zh_CN: 跳转到主要内容

en: Smart Mode
zh_CN: 智能模式

en: SMTP Host
zh_CN: SMTP主机

en: SMTP Password
zh_CN: SMTP密码

en: SMTP Port
zh_CN: SMTP端口

en: SMTP Username
zh_CN: SMTP用户名

en: Social Media
zh_CN: 社交媒体

en: Some stream licensing providers may have specific rules regarding song requests. Check your local regulations for more information.
zh_CN: 某些流媒体许可提供商可能对歌曲请求有具体规定。请查阅当地法规了解更多信息。

en: Song
zh_CN: 歌曲

en: Song Album
zh_CN: 歌曲专辑

en: Song Artist
zh_CN: 歌曲艺术家

en: Song Change
zh_CN: 换歌

en: Song Change (Live Only)
zh_CN: 歌曲更改（仅限直播）

en: Song Genre
zh_CN: 歌曲类型

en: Song History
zh_CN: 歌曲历史

en: Song Length
zh_CN: 歌曲长度

en: Song Lyrics
zh_CN: 歌词

en: Song Playback Order
zh_CN: 歌曲播放顺序

en: Song Playback Timeline
zh_CN: 歌曲播放时间线

en: Song Requests
zh_CN: 歌曲请求

en: Song Title
zh_CN: 歌曲标题

en: Song-based
zh_CN: 基于歌曲

en: Song-Based
zh_CN: 基于歌曲

en: Song-Based Playlist
zh_CN: 基于歌曲的播放列表

en: SoundExchange Report
zh_CN: 声讯报告

en: SoundExchange Royalties
zh_CN: SoundExchange版税

en: Source
zh_CN: 来源

en: Space Used
zh_CN: 空间使用

en: Specify a mountpoint (i.e. "/radio.mp3") or a Shoutcast SID (i.e. "2") to specify a specific stream to use for statistics or broadcasting.
zh_CN: 指定挂载点（如"/radio.mp3"）或 Shoutcast SID（如 "2"），以指定用于统计或广播的特定数据流。

en: Specify the minute of every hour that this playlist should play.
zh_CN: 指定该播放列表每小时应播放的分钟数。

en: Speech General
zh_CN: 常规语音

en: SSH Public Keys
zh_CN: SSH公钥

en: Stable
zh_CN: 稳定

en: Standard playlist, shuffles with other standard playlists based on weight.
zh_CN: 标准播放列表，根据权重与其他标准播放列表进行随机播放。

en: Start
zh_CN: 开始

en: Start Date
zh_CN: 开始日期

en: Start Station
zh_CN: 开始电台

en: Start Streaming
zh_CN: 开始流媒体

en: Start Time
zh_CN: 开始时间

en: Station Directories
zh_CN: 电台目录

en: Station Disabled
zh_CN: 电台已禁用

en: Station Goes Offline
zh_CN: 电台 离线

en: Station Goes Online
zh_CN: 电台在线

en: Station Media
zh_CN: 电台媒体

en: Station Name
zh_CN: 电台名称

en: Station Offline
zh_CN: 电台离线

en: Station Offline Display Text
zh_CN: 电台离线显示的文本

en: Station Overview
zh_CN: 电台概况

en: Station Permissions
zh_CN: 电台权限

en: Station Podcasts
zh_CN: 电台播客

en: Station Recordings
zh_CN: 电台录音

en: Station Statistics
zh_CN: 电台统计

en: Station Time
zh_CN: 电台时间

en: Station Time Zone
zh_CN: 电台时区

en: Station-Specific Debugging
zh_CN: 电台专用调试

en: Station(s)
zh_CN: 电台 (s)

en: Stations
zh_CN: 电台

en: Stations using Icecast can soft-reload the station configuration, applying changes while keeping the stream broadcast running.
zh_CN: 使用 Icecast 的电台可以软重载电台配置，在应用更改的同时保持流媒体广播运行。

en: Steal
zh_CN: 抄截

en: Steal (St)
zh_CN: 偷窃 (St)

en: Step %{step}
zh_CN: 步骤 %{step}

en: Step 1: Scan QR Code
zh_CN: 第一步：请扫描二维码

en: Step 2: Verify Generated Code
zh_CN: 第二步：验证生成的代码

en: Steps for configuring a Mastodon application:
zh_CN: 配置 Mastodon 应用程序的步骤：

en: Stereo Tool documentation.
zh_CN: Stereo Tool 文档。

en: Stereo Tool Downloads
zh_CN: 下载 Stereo Tool

en: Stereo Tool is a popular, proprietary tool for software audio processing. Using Stereo Tool, you can customize the sound of your stations using preset configuration files.
zh_CN: Stereo Tool 是一种流行的软件音频处理专有工具。使用 Stereo Tool，您可以使用预设配置文件定制电台的声音。

en: Stereo Tool is an industry standard for software audio processing. For more information on how to configure it, please refer to the
zh_CN: Stereo Tool 是软件音频处理的行业标准。有关如何配置的详细信息，请参阅

en: Stereo Tool is not currently installed on this installation.
zh_CN: 此安装中当前未安装 Stereo Tool。

en: Stereo Tool is not free software, and its restrictive license does not allow AzuraCast to distribute the Stereo Tool binary.
zh_CN: Stereo Tool 不是自由软件，其限制性许可证不允许 AzuraCast 分发 Stereo Tool 二进制文件。

en: Stereo Tool License Key
zh_CN: Stereo Tool 许可证密钥

en: Stereo Tool version %{ version } is currently installed.
zh_CN: 当前已安装 Stereo Tool 版本 %{ version }。

en: Stop
zh_CN: 停止

en: Stop Streaming
zh_CN: 停止流媒体

en: Storage Adapter
zh_CN: 存储适配器

en: Storage Location
zh_CN: 存储位置

en: Storage Locations
zh_CN: 存储位置

en: Storage Quota
zh_CN: 储存配额

en: Stream
zh_CN: 流

en: Streamer Broadcasts
zh_CN: 流媒体广播

en: Streamer Display Name
zh_CN: 流显示名称

en: Streamer password
zh_CN: 流密码

en: Streamer Username
zh_CN: 流用户名

en: Streamer/DJ
zh_CN: 流/DJ

en: Streamer/DJ Accounts
zh_CN: 流/ DJ帐户

en: Streamers/DJs
zh_CN: 流/DJ

en: Streams
zh_CN: 流

en: Submit Code
zh_CN: 提交代码

en: Sunday
zh_CN: 星期日

en: Support Documents
zh_CN: 支持文档

en: Supported file formats:
zh_CN: 支持的文件格式：

en: Switch Theme
zh_CN: 切换主题

en: Synchronization Tasks
zh_CN: 同步任务

en: Synchronize with Playlist
zh_CN: 与播放列表同步

en: System Administration
zh_CN: 系统管理

en: System Debugger
zh_CN: 系统调试器

en: System Logs
zh_CN: 系统日志

en: System Maintenance
zh_CN: 系统维护

en: System Settings
zh_CN: 系统设置

en: Target
zh_CN: 目标

en: Task Name
zh_CN: 任务名称

en: Telegram Chat Message
zh_CN: 电报聊天消息

en: Test
zh_CN: 测试

en: Test message sent.
zh_CN: 测试信息已发送。

en: Thanks for listening to %{ station }!
zh_CN: 感谢您收听 %{ 电台 }！

en: The amount of memory Linux is using for disk caching.
zh_CN: Linux 用于磁盘缓存的内存量。

en: The average target loudness (measured in LUFS) for the broadcasted stream. Values between -14 and -18 LUFS are common for Internet radio stations.
zh_CN: 广播流的平均目标响度（以 LUFS 为单位）。网络广播电台常用的响度值在 -14 和 -18 LUFS 之间。

en: The base URL where this service is located. Use either the external IP address or fully-qualified domain name (if one exists) pointing to this server.
zh_CN: 此服务所在的基本 URL。使用指向该服务器的外部IP地址或域名（如果有的话）。

en: The body of the POST message is the exact same as the NowPlaying API response for your station.
zh_CN: POST 信息的正文与电台的 NowPlaying API 响应完全相同。

en: The contact person of the podcast. May be required in order to list the podcast on services like Apple Podcasts, Spotify, Google Podcasts, etc.
zh_CN: 播客的联系人。在 Apple Podcasts、Spotify、Google Podcasts 等服务上列出播客时可能需要。

en: The current CPU usage including I/O Wait and Steal.
zh_CN: 当前 CPU 占用率，包括 I/O。

en: The current Memory usage excluding cached memory.
zh_CN: 当前内存使用量，不包括缓存内存。

en: The date and time when the episode should be published.
zh_CN: 节目发布的日期和时间。

en: The description of the episode. The typical maximum amount of text allowed for this is 4000 characters.
zh_CN: 该集的描述。通常允许的最大文本量为4000个字符。

en: The description of your podcast. The typical maximum amount of text allowed for this is 4000 characters.
zh_CN: 你的播客的描述。通常允许的最大文本量为4000个字符。

en: The display name assigned to this mount point when viewing it on administrative or public pages. Leave blank to automatically generate one.
zh_CN: 在管理页面或公共页面上查看此挂载点分配给挂在URL的显示名称。留空以自动生成显示名。

en: The display name assigned to this relay when viewing it on administrative or public pages. Leave blank to automatically generate one.
zh_CN: 在管理页面或公共页面上查看此中继时指定的显示名称。留空以自动生成显示名称。

en: The editable text boxes are areas where you can insert custom configuration code. The non-editable sections are automatically generated by AzuraCast.
zh_CN: 可编辑文本框是您插入自定义配置代码的区域。不可编辑的部分由 AzuraCast 自动生成。

en: The email of the podcast contact. May be required in order to list the podcast on services like Apple Podcasts, Spotify, Google Podcasts, etc.
zh_CN: 播客联系人的电子邮件。在 Apple Podcasts、Spotify、Google Podcasts 等服务上列出播客时可能需要。

en: The file name should look like:
zh_CN: 文件名应为：

en: The format and headers of this CSV should match the format generated by the export function on this page.
zh_CN: CSV 的格式和标题应与本页导出功能生成的格式一致。

en: The full base URL of your Matomo installation.
zh_CN: Matomo 安装的完整基本 URL。

en: The full playlist is shuffled and then played through in the shuffled order.
zh_CN: 完整的播放列表经过排列，然后按照排列顺序播放。

en: The I/O Wait is the percentage of time that the CPU is waiting for disk access before it can continue the work that depends on the result of this.
zh_CN: I/O 等待是指 CPU 在继续进行取决于访问结果的工作之前，等待磁盘访问的时间百分比。

en: The language spoken on the podcast.
zh_CN: 播客中使用的语言。

en: The length of playback time that Liquidsoap should buffer when playing this remote playlist. Shorter times may lead to intermittent playback on unstable connections.
zh_CN: 播放这个远程播放列表时，Liquidsoap应该缓冲的播放时间长度。较短的时间可能会导致在不稳定的连接上出现间歇性播放问题。

en: The number of seconds of signal to store in case of interruption. Set to the lowest value that your DJs can use without stream interruptions.
zh_CN: 在中断的情况下要存储的信号秒数。设置为您的DJ可以在不中断的情况下使用的最低值。

en: The number of seconds to wait for a response from the remote server before cancelling the request.
zh_CN: 取消请求前等待远程服务器响应的秒数。

en: The numeric site ID for this site.
zh_CN: 该站点的数字站点 ID。

en: The order of the playlist is manually specified and followed by the AutoDJ.
zh_CN: 播放列表的顺序由人工指定，然后由AutoDJ进行。

en: The parent directory where station playlist and configuration files are stored. Leave blank to use default directory.
zh_CN: 保存电台播放列表和配置文件的父目录。留空，使用默认目录。

en: The relative path of the file in the station's media directory.
zh_CN: 站内媒体目录下文件的相对路径。

en: The station ID will be a numeric string that starts with the letter S.
zh_CN: 电台ID将是一个以字母S开头的数字字符串。

en: The streamer will use this password to connect to the radio server.
zh_CN: 流媒体将使用这个密码连接到电台服务器。

en: The streamer will use this username to connect to the radio server.
zh_CN: 流媒体将使用这个用户名连接到电台服务器。

en: The time period that the song should fade in. Leave blank to use the system default.
zh_CN: 歌曲应该淡入的时间段。留空以使用系统默认值。

en: The time period that the song should fade out. Leave blank to use the system default.
zh_CN: 歌曲应该淡出的时间段。留空以使用系统默认值。

en: The URL that will receive the POST messages any time an event is triggered.
zh_CN: 当事件被触发时，接收POST消息的URL。

en: The volume in decibels to amplify the track with. Leave blank to use the system default.
zh_CN: 要放大音轨的音量，单位为分贝。留空以使用系统默认值。

en: The WebDJ lets you broadcast live to your station using just your web browser.
zh_CN: 通过 WebDJ，您只需使用网络浏览器就能在自己的电台上进行现场直播。

en: Theme
zh_CN: 主题

en: There is no existing custom fallback file associated with this station.
zh_CN: 没有与此电台关联的现有自定义回退文件。

en: There is no existing intro file associated with this mount point.
zh_CN: 此挂载点没有与之关联的介绍文件。

en: There is no existing media associated with this episode.
zh_CN: 没有与本集相关的现有媒体。

en: There is no Stereo Tool configuration file present.
zh_CN: 没有 Stereo Tool 配置文件。

en: This account will have full access to the system, and you'll automatically be logged in to it for the rest of setup.
zh_CN: 这个账户将拥有对系统的完全访问权限，在接下来的设置过程中，您将自动登录到这个账户。

en: This can be generated in the "Events" section for a measurement.
zh_CN: 这可以在测量的 "事件 "部分生成。

en: This can be retrieved from the GetMeRadio dashboard.
zh_CN: 这可以从 GetMeRadio 面板上获取。

en: This can make it look like your memory is low while it actually is not. Some monitoring solutions/panels include cached memory in their used memory statistics without indicating this.
zh_CN: 这会让人觉得内存不足，而实际上并没有。有些监控解决方案/面板会将缓存内存纳入其已用内存统计中，但却不会说明这一点。

en: This code will be included in the frontend configuration. Allowed formats are:
zh_CN: 该代码将包含在前台配置中。允许的格式有：

en: This configuration file should be a valid .sts file exported from Stereo Tool.
zh_CN: 该配置文件应是从 Stereo Tool 导出的有效 .sts 文件。

en: This CSS will be applied to the main management pages, like this one.
zh_CN: 这个CSS将被应用到主管理页面，比如这个。

en: This CSS will be applied to the station public pages and login page.
zh_CN: 该CSS将应用于电台内公共页面和登录页面。

en: This CSS will be applied to the station public pages.
zh_CN: 此 CSS 将应用于电台公共页面。

en: This determines how many songs in advance the AutoDJ will automatically fill the queue.
zh_CN: 这将决定 AutoDJ 提前自动填充队列的歌曲数量。

en: This feature requires the AutoDJ feature to be enabled.
zh_CN: 该功能需要启用 AutoDJ 功能。

en: This field is required.
zh_CN: 这是必填栏。

en: This field must be a valid decimal number.
zh_CN: 该字段必须是有效的十进制数。

en: This field must be a valid e-mail address.
zh_CN: 该字段必须是有效的电子邮件地址。

en: This field must be a valid integer.
zh_CN: 该字段必须是有效整数。

en: This field must be a valid IP address.
zh_CN: 该字段必须是有效的 IP 地址。

en: This field must be a valid URL.
zh_CN: 该字段必须是有效的 URL。

en: This field must be between %{ min } and %{ max }.
zh_CN: 该字段必须介于 %{ 最小 } 和 %{ 最大 } 之间。

en: This field must have at least %{ min } letters.
zh_CN: 该字段必须至少有 %{ min } 个字母。

en: This field must have at most %{ max } letters.
zh_CN: 该字段必须最多包含 %{ max } 个字母。

en: This field must only contain alphabetic characters.
zh_CN: 该字段只能包含字母字符。

en: This field must only contain alphanumeric characters.
zh_CN: 该字段只能包含字母数字字符。

en: This field must only contain numeric characters.
zh_CN: 该字段只能包含数字字符。

en: This file will be played on your radio station any time no media is scheduled to play or a critical error occurs that interrupts regular broadcasting.
zh_CN: 在没有媒体计划播放或发生严重错误导致正常广播中断时，您的广播电台将播放该文件。

en: This image will be used as the default album art when this streamer is live.
zh_CN: 该图片将作为该流媒体直播时的默认相册封面。

en: This introduction file should exactly match the bitrate and format of the mount point itself.
zh_CN: 该导入文件应与挂载点本身的比特率和格式完全匹配。

en: This is a 3-5 digit number.
zh_CN: 这是一个 3-5 位数的数字。

en: This is an advanced feature and custom code is not officially supported by AzuraCast. You may break your station by adding custom code, but removing it should fix any issues.
zh_CN: 这是一项高级功能，AzuraCast 官方不建议您添加自定义代码。添加自定义代码可能会破坏您的电台，但删除它应该可以解决任何问题。

en: This is the informal display name that will be shown in API responses if the streamer/DJ is live.
zh_CN: 这是非正式的显示名称，如果流媒体/DJ是现场直播，将显示在API响应中。

en: This is the number of seconds until a streamer who has been manually disconnected can reconnect to the stream. Set to 0 to allow the streamer to immediately reconnect.
zh_CN: 这是手动断开连接的流媒体重新连接到流媒体的秒数。设置为 0 则允许流媒体立即重新连接。

en: This javascript code will be applied to the station public pages and login page.
zh_CN: 该javascript代码将被应用到电台内公共页面和登录页面。

en: This javascript code will be applied to the station public pages.
zh_CN: 此 javascript 代码将应用于电台公共页面。

en: This mode disables AzuraCast's AutoDJ management, using Liquidsoap itself to manage song playback. "next song" and some other features will not be available.
zh_CN: 该模式禁用 AzuraCast 的 AutoDJ 管理功能，使用 Liquidsoap 本身来管理歌曲播放。"下一首歌 "和其他一些功能将不可用。

en: This Month
zh_CN: 本月

en: This name should always begin with a slash (/), and must be a valid URL, such as /autodj.mp3
zh_CN: 这个地址应该总是以斜杠(/)开头，并且必须是一个有效的URL，比如/autodj.mp3

en: This name will appear as a sub-header next to the AzuraCast logo, to help identify this server.
zh_CN: 这个名字将出现在AzuraCast标志旁边的小标题中，以帮助识别这个服务器。

en: This page lists all API keys assigned to all users across the system. To manage your own API keys, visit your account profile.
zh_CN: 本页列出了分配给整个系统所有用户的所有 API 密钥。要管理自己的 API 密钥，请访问您的账户配置文件。

en: This password is too common or insecure.
zh_CN: 该密码太简单或不安全。

en: This playlist currently has no scheduled times. It will play at all times. To add a new scheduled time, click the button below.
zh_CN: 该播放列表目前没有安排时间。它将在所有时间播放。要添加新的预定时间，请点击下面的按钮。

en: This playlist will play every $x minutes, where $x is specified here.
zh_CN: 该播放列表将每隔 $x 分钟播放一次，这里指定了 $x。

en: This playlist will play every $x songs, where $x is specified here.
zh_CN: 该播放列表将每播放 $x 首歌曲（此处指定 $x）。

en: This podcast is automatically synchronized with a playlist. Episodes cannot be manually added or removed via this panel.
zh_CN: 该播客与播放列表自动同步。无法通过此面板手动添加或删除剧集。

en: This port is not used by any external process. Only modify this port if the assigned port is in use. Leave blank to automatically assign a port.
zh_CN: 此端口不被任何外部进程使用。只有当指定的端口正在使用时，才能修改此端口。留空以自动分配一个端口。

en: This queue contains the remaining tracks in the order they will be queued by the AzuraCast AutoDJ (if the tracks are eligible to be played).
zh_CN: 这个队列包含剩余的曲目，其顺序将由AzuraCast AutoDJ排队进行播放，（如果曲目有资格播放的话）。

en: This service can provide album art for tracks where none is available locally.
zh_CN: 这项服务可以为本地没有的曲目提供专辑封面。

en: This setting can result in excessive CPU consumption and should be used with caution.
zh_CN: 此设置可能导致 CPU 消耗过多，应谨慎使用。

en: This software is traditionally used to deliver your broadcast to your listeners. You can still broadcast remotely or via HLS if this service is disabled.
zh_CN: 该软件传统上用于向听众发送广播。如果禁用了这项服务，您仍然可以远程或通过 HLS 进行广播。

en: This software shuffles from playlists of music constantly and plays when no other radio source is available.
zh_CN: 该软件从音乐的播放列表中不断地重排，当没有其他广播源时，就会播放。

en: This specifies the minimum time (in minutes) between a song playing on the radio and being available to request again. Set to 0 for no threshold.
zh_CN: 这指定了从电台播放歌曲到可再次点播之间的最短时间（分钟）。设置为 0 表示无阈值。

en: This specifies the time range (in minutes) of the song history that the duplicate song prevention algorithm should take into account.
zh_CN: 这指定了重复歌曲防止算法应考虑的歌曲历史的时间范围（分钟）。

en: This station's time zone is currently %{tz}.
zh_CN: 此电台的时区目前是%{tz}。

en: This streamer is not scheduled to play at any times.
zh_CN: 此流媒体在任何时候都没有安排播放。

en: This URL is provided within the Discord application.
zh_CN: 此 URL 是在 Discord 应用程序中提供的。

en: This web hook is no longer supported. Removing it is recommended.
zh_CN: 不再支持此 Web 钩子。建议将其删除。

en: This web hook will only run when the selected event(s) occur on this specific station.
zh_CN: 仅当所选事件发生在此特定电台上时，此 Web 挂钩才会运行。

en: This will be shown on public player pages if the station is offline. Leave blank to default to a localized version of "%{message}".
zh_CN: 如果电台处于离线状态，这将显示在公共播放器页面上。留空默认为本地化版本的"%{message}"。

en: This will be used as the label when editing individual songs, and will show in API results.
zh_CN: 这将作为编辑单个歌曲时的标签，并将显示在API结果中。

en: This will clear any pending unprocessed messages in all message queues.
zh_CN: 这将清除所有消息队列中所有未处理的消息。

en: This will produce a significantly smaller backup, but you should make sure to back up your media elsewhere. Note that only locally stored media will be backed up.
zh_CN: 这将产生一个小得多的备份，但您应确保将媒体备份到其他地方。请注意，只有本地存储的媒体才会被备份。

en: Thumbnail Image URL
zh_CN: 缩略图网址

en: Thursday
zh_CN: 星期四

en: Time
zh_CN: 时间

en: Time (sec)
zh_CN: 时间 (sec)

en: Time Display
zh_CN: 时间显示

en: Time spent waiting for disk I/O to be completed.
zh_CN: 等待磁盘 I/O 完成的时间。

en: Time stolen by other virtual machines on the same physical server.
zh_CN: 同一物理服务器上其他虚拟机占用的时间。

en: Time Zone
zh_CN: 时区

en: Title
zh_CN: 标题

en: To alleviate this potential problem with shared CPU resources, hosts assign "credits" to a VPS which are used up according to an algorithm based on the CPU load as well as the time over which the CPU load is generated. If your VM's assigned credit is used up, they will take CPU time from your VM and assign it to other VMs on the machine. This is seen as the "Steal" or "St" value.
zh_CN: 为了缓解共享 CPU 资源的潜在问题，主机会根据 CPU 负载和 CPU 负载产生的时间，按照算法为 VPS 分配 "信用点数"。如果你的虚拟机分配的 "信用点 "用完了，他们就会从你的虚拟机上占用 CPU 时间，并将其分配给机器上的其他虚拟机。这就是 "窃取 "或 "St "值。

en: To customize installation settings, or if automatic updates are disabled, you can follow our standard update instructions to update via your SSH console.
zh_CN: 要自定义安装设置，或者如果禁用了自动更新，可以按照我们的标准更新说明，通过 SSH 控制台进行更新。

en: To download the GeoLite database:
zh_CN: 下载 GeoLite 数据库：

en: To play once per day, set the start and end times to the same value.
zh_CN: 要想每天播放一次，请将开始和结束时间设置为相同的值。

en: To restore a backup from your host computer, run:
zh_CN: 要从主机恢复备份，请运行：

en: To retrieve detailed unique listeners and client details, an administrator password is often required.
zh_CN: 要检索详细的监听器和客户端的详细信息，通常需要一个管理员密码。

en: To set this schedule to run only within a certain date range, specify a start and end date.
zh_CN: 要将此计划设置为仅在特定日期范围内运行，请指定开始和结束的日期。

en: To use this feature, a secure (HTTPS) connection is required. Firefox is recommended to avoid static when broadcasting.
zh_CN: 要使用此功能，需要安全（HTTPS）连接。建议使用 Firefox 浏览器，以避免广播时出现静态内容。

en: To verify that the code was set up correctly, enter the 6-digit code the app shows you.
zh_CN: 要验证代码设置是否正确，请输入应用程序显示的6位数代码。

en: Today
zh_CN: 今天

en: Toggle Menu
zh_CN: 展开菜单

en: Toggle Sidebar
zh_CN: 切换侧边栏

en: Top Browsers by Connected Time
zh_CN: 按连接时间排列的热门浏览器

en: Top Browsers by Listeners
zh_CN: 最受听众欢迎的浏览器

en: Top Countries by Connected Time
zh_CN: 连接时间最多的国家

en: Top Countries by Listeners
zh_CN: 听众最多的国家

en: Top Streams by Connected Time
zh_CN: 按连接时间排列的热门流媒体

en: Top Streams by Listeners
zh_CN: 收听人数最多的流媒体

en: Total Disk Space
zh_CN: 总磁盘空间

en: Total Listener Hours
zh_CN: 听众总时数

en: Total RAM
zh_CN: 服务器总 RAM

en: Transmitted
zh_CN: 已发送

en: Triggers
zh_CN: 触发器

en: Tuesday
zh_CN: 星期二

en: TuneIn Partner ID
zh_CN: TuneIn合作伙伴ID

en: TuneIn Partner Key
zh_CN: TuneIn合作伙伴密钥

en: TuneIn Station ID
zh_CN: TuneIn电台ID

en: Two-Factor Authentication
zh_CN: 双重身份认证

en: Two-factor authentication improves the security of your account by requiring a second one-time access code in addition to your password when you log in.
zh_CN: 双因素认证可提高您的账户的安全性，在您登录时，除了密码外，还需要第二个一次性访问代码来加固您的账户。

en: Typically a website with content about the episode.
zh_CN: 通常是一个有关于该剧集内容的网站。

en: Typically the home page of a podcast.
zh_CN: 通常是一个播客的主页。

en: Unable to update.
zh_CN: 无法更新。

en: Unassigned Files
zh_CN: 未分配的文件

en: Uninstall
zh_CN: 卸载

en: Unique
zh_CN: 唯一的

en: Unique identifier for the target chat or username of the target channel (in the format @channelusername).
zh_CN: 目标聊天的唯一标识符或目标频道的用户名（格式为@channelusername）。

en: Unique Listeners
zh_CN: 特别听众

en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: Unknown Artist
zh_CN: 未知艺术家

en: Unknown Title
zh_CN: 未知标题

en: Unlisted
zh_CN: 不列出

en: Unmute
zh_CN: 取消静音

en: Unprocessable Files
zh_CN: 无法处理的文件

en: Unpublished
zh_CN: 未发表

en: Unselect All Rows
zh_CN: 取消选择所有行

en: Unselect Row
zh_CN: 取消选择行

en: Upcoming Song Queue
zh_CN: 即将到来的歌曲队列

en: Update
zh_CN: 更新

en: Update AzuraCast
zh_CN: 更新 AzuraCast

en: Update AzuraCast via Web
zh_CN: 通过网络更新 AzuraCast

en: Update AzuraCast? Your installation will restart.
zh_CN: 更新 AzuraCast？您的安装将重新启动。

en: Update Details
zh_CN: 更新详情

en: Update Instructions
zh_CN: 更新说明

en: Update Metadata
zh_CN: 更新元数据

en: Update started. Your installation will restart shortly.
zh_CN: 更新开始。您的安装将很快重新启动。

en: Update Station Configuration
zh_CN: 更新 电台 配置

en: Update via Web
zh_CN: 通过网络更新

en: Updated
zh_CN: 更新

en: Updated successfully.
zh_CN: 更新成功。

en: Upload a Stereo Tool configuration file from the "Broadcasting" submenu in the station profile.
zh_CN: 从电台配置文件中的 "广播 "子菜单上传 Stereo Tool 配置文件。

en: Upload Custom Assets
zh_CN: 上传自定义资产

en: Upload Stereo Tool Configuration
zh_CN: 上传 Stereo Tool 配置

en: Upload the file on this page to automatically extract it into the proper directory.
zh_CN: 上传本页面上的文件，系统会自动将其解压缩到适当的目录中。

en: URL Stub
zh_CN: URL存根

en: Use
zh_CN: 使用

en: Use (Us)
zh_CN: 使用（US）

en: Use API keys to authenticate with the AzuraCast API using the same permissions as your user account.
zh_CN: 使用与用户账户相同权限的 API 密钥来验证 AzuraCast API。

en: Use Browser Default
zh_CN: 使用浏览器默认

en: Use High-Performance Now Playing Updates
zh_CN: 使用高性能的即时播放更新

en: Use Icecast 2.4 on this server.
zh_CN: 在该服务器上使用 Icecast 2.4。

en: Use Less CPU (Uses More Memory)
zh_CN: 使用更少的 CPU（使用更多内存）

en: Use Less Memory (Uses More CPU)
zh_CN: 使用更少内存（使用更多 CPU）

en: Use Liquidsoap on this server.
zh_CN: 在该服务器上使用 Liquidsoap。

en: Use Path Instead of Subdomain Endpoint Style
zh_CN: 使用路径而不是子域端点样式

en: Use Secure (TLS) SMTP Connection
zh_CN: 使用安全（TLS）SMTP连接

en: Use Shoutcast DNAS 2 on this server.
zh_CN: 在该服务器上使用 Shoutcast DNAS 2。

en: Use the Telegram Bot API to send a message to a channel.
zh_CN: 使用Telegram Bot API将消息发送到频道。

en: Use this form to send a manual metadata update. Note that this will override any existing metadata on the stream.
zh_CN: 使用此表单发送手动元数据更新。请注意，这将覆盖数据流上的任何现有元数据。

en: Use Web Proxy for Radio
zh_CN: 使用网络代理进行广播

en: Used
zh_CN: 已使用

en: Used for "Forgot Password" functionality, web hooks and other functions.
zh_CN: 用于 "忘记密码 "功能、网页钩子等功能。

en: User
zh_CN: 用户

en: User Accounts
zh_CN: 用户账户

en: User Agent
zh_CN: 用户代理

en: User Name
zh_CN: 用户名

en: User Permissions
zh_CN: 用户权限

en: Username
zh_CN: 用户名

en: Username:
zh_CN: 用户名：

en: Users
zh_CN: 用户

en: Users with this role will have these permissions across the entire installation.
zh_CN: 拥有此角色的用户将在整个安装过程中拥有以下权限。

en: Users with this role will have these permissions for this single station.
zh_CN: 具有该角色的用户将对该单一电台拥有以下权限。

en: Uses either Websockets, Server-Sent Events (SSE) or static JSON files to serve Now Playing data on public pages. This improves performance, especially with large listener volume. Disable this if you are encountering problems with the service or use multiple URLs to serve your public pages.
zh_CN: 使用 Websockets、服务器发送事件 (SSE) 或静态 JSON 文件在公共页面上提供 Now Playing 数据。这可以提高性能，尤其是在监听器数量较大的情况下。如果遇到服务问题或使用多个 URL 为公共页面提供服务，请禁用此功能。

en: Using a passkey (like Windows Hello, YubiKey, or your smartphone) allows you to securely log in without needing to enter your password or two-factor code.
zh_CN: 使用通行密钥（如 Windows Hello、YubiKey 或智能手机）可以安全登录，无需输入密码或双因素代码。

en: Using this page, you can customize several sections of the Liquidsoap configuration. This allows you to add advanced functionality to your station's AutoDJ.
zh_CN: 使用此页面，您可以自定义 Liquidsoap 配置的多个部分。这样您就可以为电台的 AutoDJ 添加高级功能。

en: Usually enabled for port 465, disabled for ports 587 or 25.
zh_CN: 电子邮件通常使用465，587或25端口，有时25端口可能是被禁用的。

en: Variables are in the form of:
zh_CN: 变量的形式为：

en: View
zh_CN: 查看

en: View Fullscreen
zh_CN: 全屏查看

en: View Listener Report
zh_CN: 查看听众报告

en: View Profile
zh_CN: 查看资料

en: View tracks in playlist
zh_CN: 在播放列表中查看曲目

en: Visit the "My License Key" page under the "Services" section.
zh_CN: 访问 "服务 "部分下的 "我的许可证密钥 "页面。

en: Visit the Dropbox App Console:
zh_CN: 访问 Dropbox 应用程序控制台：

en: Visit the link below to sign in and generate an access code:
zh_CN: 请访问下面的链接登录并生成访问代码：

en: Visit your Mastodon instance.
zh_CN: 访问您的 Mastodon 实例。

en: Visual Cue Editor
zh_CN: 视觉提示编辑器

en: Volume
zh_CN: 音量

en: Wait
zh_CN: 等待

en: Wait (Wa)
zh_CN: 等待 (Wa)

en: Warning
zh_CN: 警告

en: Waveform Zoom
zh_CN: 波形缩放

en: Web DJ
zh_CN: 网络DJ

en: Web Hook Details
zh_CN: 网络钩子详细信息

en: Web Hook Name
zh_CN: 网络钩子名称

en: Web Hook Triggers
zh_CN: Triggers 网络钩子

en: Web Hook URL
zh_CN: 网络钩子网址

en: Web Hooks
zh_CN: 网络钩子

en: Web hooks automatically send a HTTP POST request to the URL you specify to notify it any time one of the triggers you specify occurs on your station.
zh_CN: 网络钩子会自动向您指定的 URL 发送 HTTP POST 请求，以便在台站发生您指定的触发事件时通知它。

en: Web hooks let you connect to external web services and broadcast changes to your station to them.
zh_CN: 网络钩子可以让您连接到外部网络服务，并将您的电台的变化广播传输给他们。

en: Web Site URL
zh_CN: 网址

en: Web updates are not available for your installation. To update your installation, perform the manual update process instead.
zh_CN: 网络更新不适用于您的安装。要更新您的安装，请执行手动更新流程。

en: WebDJ connected!
zh_CN: 已连接 WebDJ！

en: Website
zh_CN: 网站

en: Wednesday
zh_CN: 星期三

en: Weight
zh_CN: 权重排名

en: Welcome to AzuraCast!
zh_CN: 欢迎来到AzuraCast!

en: Welcome!
zh_CN: 欢迎！

en: When making API calls, you can pass this value in the "X-API-Key" header to authenticate as yourself.
zh_CN: 在进行 API 调用时，可以在 "X-API-Key "标头中传递此值，以验证自己的身份。

en: When the song changes and a live streamer/DJ is connected
zh_CN: 当歌曲发生变化并连接了现场直播流媒体/DJ 时

en: When the station broadcast comes online
zh_CN: 电台广播上线时

en: When the station broadcast goes offline
zh_CN: 当广播电台离线时

en: Whether new episodes should be marked as published or held for review as unpublished.
zh_CN: 新剧集是应标记为已出版，还是应保留为未出版以供审查。

en: Whether the AutoDJ should attempt to avoid duplicate artists and track titles when playing media from this playlist.
zh_CN: 当播放该播放列表中的媒体时，AutoDJ是否应该尝试避免重复的艺术家和曲目标题。

en: Widget Type
zh_CN: 小部件类型

en: With selected:
zh_CN: 重命名当前选定的文件夹：

en: Worst Performing Songs
zh_CN: 最差的表演歌曲

en: Yes
zh_CN: 是

en: Yesterday
zh_CN: 昨天

en: You
zh_CN: 你

en: You can also upload files in bulk via SFTP.
zh_CN: 您也可以通过SFTP批量上传文件。

en: You can find answers for many common questions in our support documents.
zh_CN: 您可以在我们的支持文档中找到许多常见问题的答案。

en: You can include any special mount point settings here, in either JSON { key: 'value' } format or XML <key>value</key>
zh_CN: 您可以在此处包含任何特殊的挂载点设置，格式可以是 JSON { key: 'value' } 或 XML<key>值</key>

en: You can only perform the actions your user account is allowed to perform.
zh_CN: 您只能执行允许您的用户账户执行的操作。

en: You may need to connect directly to your IP address:
zh_CN: 您可能需要直接连接到您的 IP 地址：

en: You may need to connect directly via your IP address:
zh_CN: 您可能需要通过 IP 地址直接连接：

en: You will not be able to retrieve it again.
zh_CN: 您将无法再次检索。

en: Your browser does not support passkeys. Consider updating your browser to the latest version.
zh_CN: 您的浏览器不支持密钥。请考虑将浏览器升级到最新版本。

en: Your full API key is below:
zh_CN: 您的完整API密钥如下：

en: Your installation is currently on this release channel:
zh_CN: 您的安装目前在此发布频道上：

en: Your installation is up to date! No update is required.
zh_CN: 您的安装已是最新版本！无需更新。

en: Your installation needs to be updated. Updating is recommended for performance and security improvements.
zh_CN: 您的安装需要更新。建议更新以提高性能和安全性。

en: Your station does not support reloading configuration. Restart broadcasting instead to apply changes.
zh_CN: 您的电台不支持重新加载配置。请改为重新启动广播以应用更改。

en: Your station has changes that require a reload to apply.
zh_CN: 您的电台有更改，需要重新加载才能应用。

en: Your station is currently not enabled for broadcasting. You can still manage media, playlists, and other station settings. To re-enable broadcasting, edit your station profile.
zh_CN: 您的电台目前尚未启用广播功能。您仍然可以管理媒体、播放列表和其他电台设置。要重新启用广播，请编辑您的电台配置文件。

en: Your station supports reloading configuration.
zh_CN: 您的电台支持重新加载配置。

en: YP Directory Authorization Hash
zh_CN: YP目录授权哈希

en: Select...
zh_CN: 选择...

en: Too many forgot password attempts
zh_CN: 忘记密码功能的尝试次数过多

en: You have attempted to reset your password too many times. Please wait 30 seconds and try again.
zh_CN: 您已尝试重置密码太多次。请等待30秒后再试。

en: Account Recovery
zh_CN: 恢复账户

en: Account recovery e-mail sent.
zh_CN: 发送账户恢复电子邮件。

en: If the e-mail address you provided is in the system, check your inbox for a password reset message.
zh_CN: 如果您提供的电子邮件地址在系统中，请检查您的收件箱是否有密码重置信息。

en: Too many login attempts
zh_CN: 尝试登录次数过多

en: You have attempted to log in too many times. Please wait 30 seconds and try again.
zh_CN: 您已尝试登录太多次。请等待30秒后再试。

en: Logged in successfully.
zh_CN: 登录成功。

en: Complete the setup process to get started.
zh_CN: 完成设置过程即可开始。

en: Login unsuccessful
zh_CN: 登录失败

en: Your credentials could not be verified.
zh_CN: 无法验证您的凭据。

en: User not found.
zh_CN: 用户未找到。

en: Invalid token specified.
zh_CN: 指定无效标记。

en: Logged in using account recovery token
zh_CN: 使用账户恢复令牌登录

en: Your password has been updated.
zh_CN: 您的密码已更新。

en: Set Up AzuraCast
zh_CN: 设置 AzuraCast

en: Setup has already been completed!
zh_CN: 设置已经完成!

en: All Stations
zh_CN: 所有电台

en: AzuraCast Application Log
zh_CN: AzuraCast应用程序日志

en: AzuraCast Now Playing Log
zh_CN: AzuraCast 正在播放日志

en: AzuraCast Synchronized Task Log
zh_CN: AzuraCast 同步任务日志

en: AzuraCast Queue Worker Log
zh_CN: AzuraCast 队列工作日志

en: Service Log: %s (%s)
zh_CN: 服务日志：%s (%s)

en: Nginx Access Log
zh_CN: Nginx访问日志

en: Nginx Error Log
zh_CN: Nginx错误日志

en: PHP Application Log
zh_CN: PHP应用程序日志

en: Supervisord Log
zh_CN: Supervisord 日志

en: Create a new storage location based on the base directory.
zh_CN: 在基础目录的基础之上，创建一个新的存储位置。

en: You cannot modify yourself.
zh_CN: 你不能修改自己。

en: You cannot remove yourself.
zh_CN: 您无法删除自己。

en: Test Message
zh_CN: 测试消息

en: This is a test message from AzuraCast. If you are receiving this message, it means your e-mail settings are configured correctly.
zh_CN: 这是来自 AzuraCast 的测试邮件。如果您收到此信息，说明您的电子邮件设置配置正确。

en: Test message sent successfully.
zh_CN: 测试信息发送成功。

en: Less than Thirty Seconds
zh_CN: 不到三十秒

en: Thirty Seconds to One Minute
zh_CN: 三十秒到一分钟

en: One Minute to Five Minutes
zh_CN: 一分钟到五分钟

en: Five Minutes to Ten Minutes
zh_CN: 五分钟到十分钟

en: Ten Minutes to Thirty Minutes
zh_CN: 十分钟至三十分钟

en: Thirty Minutes to One Hour
zh_CN: 三十分钟至一小时

en: One Hour to Two Hours
zh_CN: 一小时至两小时

en: More than Two Hours
zh_CN: 两个多小时

en: Mobile Device
zh_CN: 移动设备

en: Desktop Browser
zh_CN: 桌面浏览器

en: Non-Browser
zh_CN: 非浏览器

en: Connected Seconds
zh_CN: 连接秒数

en: File Not Processed: %s
zh_CN: 未处理的文件：%s

en: Cover Art
zh_CN: 封面艺术

en: File Processing
zh_CN: 文件处理

en: No directory specified
zh_CN: 没有指定目录

en: File not specified.
zh_CN: 未指定文件。

en: New path not specified.
zh_CN: 未指定新路径。

en: This station is out of available storage space.
zh_CN: 这个电台已经没有可用的存储空间了。

en: Web hook enabled.
zh_CN: 网络钩子已启用。

en: Web hook disabled.
zh_CN: 禁用网络钩子。

en: Station reloaded.
zh_CN: 电台重新加载。

en: Station restarted.
zh_CN: 电台已重新启动。

en: Service stopped.
zh_CN: 服务停止。

en: Service started.
zh_CN: 服务启动。

en: Service reloaded.
zh_CN: 服务已重新加载。

en: Service restarted.
zh_CN: 服务已重新启动。

en: Song skipped.
zh_CN: 已跳过歌曲。

en: Streamer disconnected.
zh_CN: 流媒体已断线。

en: Station Nginx Configuration
zh_CN: 站点 Nginx 配置

en: Liquidsoap Log
zh_CN: Liquidsoap 日志

en: Liquidsoap Configuration
zh_CN: Liquidsoap 配置

en: Icecast Access Log
zh_CN: Icecast访问日志

en: Icecast Error Log
zh_CN: Icecast错误日志

en: Icecast Configuration
zh_CN: Icecast配置

en: Shoutcast Log
zh_CN: Shoutcast 日志

en: Shoutcast Configuration
zh_CN: Shoutcast 配置

en: Search engine crawlers are not permitted to use this feature.
zh_CN: 搜索引擎爬虫不允许使用此功能。

en: You are not permitted to submit requests.
zh_CN: 您不得提交申请。

en: This track is not requestable.
zh_CN: 此曲目不可申请。

en: This song was already requested and will play soon.
zh_CN: 这首歌已被点播，很快就会播放。

en: This song or artist has been played too recently. Wait a while before requesting it again.
zh_CN: 这首歌或艺术家最近被播放的次数太多。在再次请求之前，请稍等片刻。

en: You have submitted a request too recently! Please wait before submitting another one.
zh_CN: 您最近提交的请求太多了! 请等待后再提交另一个请求。

en: Your request has been submitted and will be played soon.
zh_CN: 您的请求已提交，将很快播放。

en: This playlist is not song-based.
zh_CN: 本播放列表不以歌曲为基础。

en: Playlist emptied.
zh_CN: 播放列表已清空。

en: This playlist is not a sequential playlist.
zh_CN: 此播放列表不是顺序播放列表。

en: Playlist reshuffled.
zh_CN: 播放列表已改组。

en: Playlist enabled.
zh_CN: 播放列表已启用。

en: Playlist disabled.
zh_CN: 播放列表已禁用。

en: Playlist successfully imported; %d of %d files were successfully matched.
zh_CN: 播放列表成功导入；%d的%d文件被成功匹配。

en: Playlist applied to folders.
zh_CN: 适用于文件夹的播放列表。

en: %d files processed.
zh_CN: %d 已处理的文件。

en: No recording available.
zh_CN: 没有可用的录音。

en: Record not found
zh_CN: 未找到记录

en: The uploaded file exceeds the upload_max_filesize directive in php.ini.
zh_CN: 上传的文件超过了php.ini中的upload_max_filesize指令限制。

en: The uploaded file exceeds the MAX_FILE_SIZE directive from the HTML form.
zh_CN: 上传的文件超出了 HTML 表单的 MAX_FILE_SIZE 指令。

en: The uploaded file was only partially uploaded.
zh_CN: 上传的文件仅部分上传。

en: No file was uploaded.
zh_CN: 没有上传文件。

en: No temporary directory is available.
zh_CN: 没有可用的临时目录。

en: Could not write to filesystem.
zh_CN: 无法写入文件系统。

en: Upload halted by a PHP extension.
zh_CN: 上传因 PHP 扩展而停止。

en: Unspecified error.
zh_CN: 未指定的错误。

en: Changes saved successfully.
zh_CN: 更改已保存。

en: Record created successfully.
zh_CN: 记录创建成功。

en: Record updated successfully.
zh_CN: 记录已更新成功。

en: Record deleted successfully.
zh_CN: 记录已成功删除。

en: Playlist: %s
zh_CN: 播放列表：%s

en: Streamer: %s
zh_CN: 流媒体：%s

en: The account associated with e-mail address "%s" has been set as an administrator
zh_CN: 与电子邮件地址"%s "相关联的账户已被设置为管理员

en: Account not found.
zh_CN: 找不到帐户。

en: Roll Back Database
zh_CN: 回滚数据库

en: Running database migrations...
zh_CN: 运行数据库迁移...

en: Database migration failed: %s
zh_CN: 数据库迁移失败：%s

en: Database rolled back to stable release version "%s".
zh_CN: 数据库回滚到稳定版本"%s"。

en: AzuraCast Settings
zh_CN: AzuraCast设置

en: Setting Key
zh_CN: 设置密钥

en: Setting Value
zh_CN: 显示设置

en: Fixtures loaded.
zh_CN: Fixtures 已加载。

en: Backing up initial database state...
zh_CN: 备份初始数据库状态...

en: We detected a database restore file from a previous (possibly failed) migration.
zh_CN: 我们检测到一个数据库还原文件，该文件来自以前的迁移（可能失败）。

en: Attempting to restore that now...
zh_CN: 现在正在尝试恢复...

en: Attempting to roll back to previous database state...
zh_CN: 试图回滚到以前的数据库状态...

en: Your database was restored due to a failed migration.
zh_CN: 由于迁移失败，您的数据库已恢复。

en: Please report this bug to our developers.
zh_CN: 请将此错误报告给我们的开发人员。

en: Restore failed: %s
zh_CN: 恢复失败：%s

en: AzuraCast Backup
zh_CN: AzuraCast备份

en: Please wait while a backup is generated...
zh_CN: 请稍候，正在生成备份...

en: Creating temporary directories...
zh_CN: 创建临时目录...

en: Backing up MariaDB...
zh_CN: 正在备份MariaDB...

en: Creating backup archive...
zh_CN: 正在创建备份存档...

en: Cleaning up temporary files...
zh_CN: 清理临时文件...

en: Backup complete in %.2f seconds.
zh_CN: 在%.2f秒内完成备份。

en: Backup path %s not found!
zh_CN: 没有找到备份路径%s!

en: Imported locale: %s
zh_CN: 导入locale： %s

en: Database Migrations
zh_CN: 数据库迁移

en: Database is already up to date!
zh_CN: 数据库已经更新！

en: Database migration completed!
zh_CN: 数据库迁移已完成！

en: AzuraCast Initializing...
zh_CN: AzuraCast 正在初始化...

en: AzuraCast Setup
zh_CN: 安装AzuraCast

en: Welcome to AzuraCast. Please wait while some key dependencies of AzuraCast are set up...
zh_CN: 欢迎来到AzuraCast。请稍等一下，AzuraCast的一些关键的依赖关系已经建立起来了。

en: Running Database Migrations
zh_CN: 运行数据库迁移

en: Generating Database Proxy Classes
zh_CN: 生成数据库代理类

en: Reload System Data
zh_CN: 重新加载系统数据

en: Installing Data Fixtures
zh_CN: 安装数据装置

en: Refreshing All Stations
zh_CN: 刷新所有电台

en: AzuraCast is now updated to the latest version!
zh_CN: AzuraCast现在已更新为最新版本！

en: AzuraCast installation complete!
zh_CN: AzuraCast安装完成！

en: Visit %s to complete setup.
zh_CN: 访问%s完成设置。

en: %s is not recognized as a service.
zh_CN: %s不被承认为服务。

en: It may not be registered with Supervisor yet. Restarting broadcasting may help.
zh_CN: 它可能还没有在 Supervisor 注册。重新开始广播可能会有帮助。

en: %s cannot start
zh_CN: %s 无法启动

en: It is already running.
zh_CN: 它已经在运行了。

en: %s cannot stop
zh_CN: %s不能停止

en: It is not running.
zh_CN: 它没有运行。

en: %s encountered an error: %s
zh_CN: %s 遇到错误：%s

en: Check the log for details.
zh_CN: 检查日志以获取详细信息。

en: You do not have permission to access this portion of the site.
zh_CN: 您没有权限访问这部分网站。

en: Cannot submit request: %s
zh_CN: 无法提交请求： %s

en: You must be logged in to access this page.
zh_CN: 您必须先登录才能访问本页面。

en: Record not found.
zh_CN: 没有找到记录。

en: File not found.
zh_CN: 文件没有找到。

en: Station not found.
zh_CN: 找不到电台。

en: Podcast not found.
zh_CN: 未找到播客。

en: This station does not currently support this functionality.
zh_CN: 此电台目前不支持此功能。

en: This station does not currently support on-demand media.
zh_CN: 本电台目前不支持点播媒体。

en: This station does not currently accept requests.
zh_CN: 该电台目前不接受申请。

en: This value is already used.
zh_CN: 该值已被使用。

en: Storage location %s could not be validated: %s
zh_CN: 存储位置%s不能被验证：%s

en: Storage location %s already exists.
zh_CN: 存储位置%s已存在。

en: All Permissions
zh_CN: 所有权限

en: View Station Page
zh_CN: 查看电台页面

en: View Station Reports
zh_CN: 查看电台报告

en: View Station Logs
zh_CN: 查看电台日志

en: Manage Station Profile
zh_CN: 电台资料管理

en: Manage Station Broadcasting
zh_CN: 广播电台管理

en: Manage Station Streamers
zh_CN: 电台流媒体管理

en: Manage Station Mount Points
zh_CN: 电台节点管理

en: Manage Station Remote Relays
zh_CN: 管理电台远程中继

en: Manage Station Media
zh_CN: 电台媒体管理

en: Manage Station Automation
zh_CN: 管理电台自动化

en: Manage Station Web Hooks
zh_CN: 管理电台钩子

en: Manage Station Podcasts
zh_CN: 管理电台播客

en: View Administration Page
zh_CN: 查看管理页面

en: View System Logs
zh_CN: 查看系统日志

en: Administer Settings
zh_CN: 管理设置

en: Administer API Keys
zh_CN: 管理API密钥

en: Administer Stations
zh_CN: 管理电台

en: Administer Custom Fields
zh_CN: 自定义字段管理

en: Administer Backups
zh_CN: 备份管理

en: Administer Storage Locations
zh_CN: 管理存储位置

en: Runs routine synchronized tasks
zh_CN: 运行常规同步任务

en: Database
zh_CN: 数据库

en: Web server
zh_CN: 网络服务器

en: PHP FastCGI Process Manager
zh_CN: PHP FastCGI 进程管理器

en: Now Playing manager service
zh_CN: 管理当前正在播放的服务

en: PHP queue processing worker
zh_CN: PHP 队列处理 worker

en: Cache
zh_CN: 缓存

en: SFTP service
zh_CN: SFTP 服务

en: Live Now Playing updates
zh_CN: 直播播放更新

en: Frontend Assets
zh_CN: 前端资产

en: This product includes GeoLite2 data created by MaxMind, available from %s.
zh_CN: 本产品包括MaxMind创建的GeoLite2数据，可从%s。

en: IP Geolocation by DB-IP
zh_CN: 通过DB-IP进行IP地理定位

en: GeoLite database not configured for this installation. See System Administration for instructions.
zh_CN: 没有为本次安装配置GeoLite数据库。请参阅系统管理以了解相关说明。

en: Installation Not Recently Backed Up
zh_CN: 最近没有备份的安装

en: This installation has not been backed up in the last two weeks.
zh_CN: 在过去的两个星期里，这个装置还没有备份。

en: Service Not Running: %s
zh_CN: 服务未运行： %s

en: One of the essential services on this installation is not currently running. Visit the system administration and check the system logs to find the cause of this issue.
zh_CN: 此安装上的一个基本服务当前未运行。请访问系统管理员并检查系统日志，找出问题的原因。

en: New AzuraCast Stable Release Available
zh_CN: 新版 AzuraCast 稳定版发布

en: Version %s is now available. You are currently running version %s. Updating is recommended.
zh_CN: 版本 %s 现已可用。您当前运行的是版本 %s。建议更新。

en: New AzuraCast Rolling Release Available
zh_CN: 新版 AzuraCast 滚动发布

en: Your installation is currently %d update(s) behind the latest version. Updating is recommended.
zh_CN: 您安装的软件目前比最新版本晚 %d 个更新。建议更新。

en: Switch to Stable Channel Available
zh_CN: 切换到可用的稳定频道

en: Your Rolling Release installation is currently older than the latest Stable release. This means you can switch releases to the "Stable" release channel if desired.
zh_CN: 您安装的滚动发行版目前比最新的稳定发行版旧。这意味着您可以根据需要将版本切换到 "稳定 "发布通道。

en: Synchronization Disabled
zh_CN: 同步已禁用

en: Routine synchronization is currently disabled. Make sure to re-enable it to resume routine maintenance tasks.
zh_CN: 例行同步当前已禁用。请务必重新启用，以恢复日常维护任务。

en: Synchronization Not Recently Run
zh_CN: 最近未运行同步

en: The routine synchronization task has not run recently. This may indicate an error with your installation.
zh_CN: 例行同步任务最近未运行。这可能表明您的安装出现了错误。

en: The performance profiling extension is currently enabled on this installation.
zh_CN: 性能分析扩展目前已在此安装上启用。

en: You can track the execution time and memory usage of any AzuraCast page or application from the profiler page.
zh_CN: 您可以从分析器页面跟踪任何AzuraCast页面或应用程序的执行时间和内存使用情况。

en: Profiler Control Panel
zh_CN: 性能分析控制板

en: Performance profiling is currently enabled for all requests.
zh_CN: 目前对所有的请求都启用了性能分析。

en: This can have an adverse impact on system performance. You should disable this when possible.
zh_CN: 这可能对系统性能产生不利影响。您应该在可能的情况下禁用它。

en: You may want to update your base URL to ensure it is correct.
zh_CN: 您可能需要更新基础 URL，以确保其正确性。

en: If you regularly use different URLs to access AzuraCast, you should enable the "Prefer Browser URL" setting.
zh_CN: 如果您经常使用不同的 URL 访问 AzuraCast，则应启用 "首选浏览器 URL "设置。

en: Your "Base URL" setting (%s) does not match the URL you are currently using (%s).
zh_CN: 您的 "基础 URL "设置（%s）与您当前使用的 URL（%s）不匹配。

en: AzuraCast is free and open-source software.
zh_CN: AzuraCast 是一款免费开源软件。

en: If you are enjoying AzuraCast, please consider donating to support our work. We depend on donations to build new features, fix bugs, and keep AzuraCast modern, accessible and free.
zh_CN: 如果您喜欢 AzuraCast，请考虑捐款以支持我们的工作。我们依靠捐款来构建新功能、修复错误，并保持 AzuraCast 的现代化、可访问性和免费性。

en: Donate to AzuraCast
zh_CN: 捐助 AzuraCast

en: AzuraCast Installer
zh_CN: AzuraCast 安装程序

en: Welcome to AzuraCast! Complete the initial server setup by answering a few questions.
zh_CN: 欢迎您使用 AzuraCast！填写几个问题，来完成初始服务器的设置。

en: AzuraCast Updater
zh_CN: AzuraCast 更新器

en: Change installation settings?
zh_CN: 您要更改安装设置？

en: AzuraCast is currently configured to listen on the following ports:
zh_CN: AzuraCast 目前配置为监听以下端口：

en: HTTP Port: %d
zh_CN: HTTP 端口： %d

en: HTTPS Port: %d
zh_CN: HTTPS 端口： %d

en: SFTP Port: %d
zh_CN: SFTP 端口： %d

en: Radio Ports: %s
zh_CN: 电台端口：%s

en: Customize ports used for AzuraCast?
zh_CN: 自定义用于 AzuraCast 的端口？

en: Writing configuration files...
zh_CN: 写入配置文件...

en: Server configuration complete!
zh_CN: 服务器配置完成！

en: This file was automatically generated by AzuraCast.
zh_CN: 该文件由 AzuraCast 自动生成。

en: You can modify it as necessary. To apply changes, restart the Docker containers.
zh_CN: 您可以根据需要进行修改。要应用更改，请重新启动 Docker 容器。

en: Remove the leading "#" symbol from lines to uncomment them.
zh_CN: 移除行前的 "#"符号，取消注释。

en: Valid options: %s
zh_CN: 有效选项：%s

en: Default: %s
zh_CN: 默认: %s

en: Additional Environment Variables
zh_CN: 其他环境变量

en: (Docker Compose) All Docker containers are prefixed by this name. Do not change this after installation.
zh_CN: (Docker Compose）所有 Docker 容器都以此为前缀。安装后请勿更改。

en: (Docker Compose) The amount of time to wait before a Docker Compose operation fails. Increase this on lower performance computers.
zh_CN: (Docker Compose) Docker Compose 操作失败前的等待时间。在性能较低的计算机上可适当延长。

en: HTTP Port
zh_CN: HTTP 端口

en: The main port AzuraCast listens to for insecure HTTP connections.
zh_CN: AzuraCast 监听不安全 HTTP 连接的主端口。

en: HTTPS Port
zh_CN: HTTPs 端口

en: The main port AzuraCast listens to for secure HTTPS connections.
zh_CN: AzuraCast 监听安全 HTTPS 连接的主端口。

en: The port AzuraCast listens to for SFTP file management connections.
zh_CN: AzuraCast 监听 SFTP 文件管理连接的端口。

en: Station Ports
zh_CN: 站点端口

en: The ports AzuraCast should listen to for station broadcasts and incoming DJ connections.
zh_CN: AzuraCast 应侦听电台广播和传入 DJ 连接的端口。

en: Docker User UID
zh_CN: Docker 用户 UID

en: Set the UID of the user running inside the Docker containers. Matching this with your host UID can fix permission issues.
zh_CN: 设置在 Docker 容器内运行的用户的 UID。将其与主机 UID 匹配可以解决权限问题。

en: Docker User GID
zh_CN: Docker 用户 GID

en: Set the GID of the user running inside the Docker containers. Matching this with your host GID can fix permission issues.
zh_CN: 设置在 Docker 容器内运行的用户的 GID。将其与主机的 GID 匹配，可以解决权限问题。

en: Use Podman instead of Docker.
zh_CN: 使用 Podman 代替 Docker。

en: Advanced: Use Privileged Docker Settings
zh_CN: 高级： 使用 Docker 的特权设置

en: The locale to use for CLI commands.
zh_CN: CLI 命令使用的本地语言。

en: The application environment.
zh_CN: 应用环境。

en: Manually modify the logging level.
zh_CN: 手动修改日志记录级别。

en: This allows you to log debug-level errors temporarily (for problem-solving) or reduce the volume of logs that are produced by your installation, without needing to modify whether your installation is a production or development instance.
zh_CN: 这样，您就可以暂时记录调试级错误（用于解决问题）或减少安装产生的日志量，而无需修改您的安装是生产实例还是开发实例。

en: Enable Custom Code Plugins
zh_CN: 启用自定义代码插件

en: Enable the composer "merge" functionality to combine the main application's composer.json file with any plugin composer files. This can have performance implications, so you should only use it if you use one or more plugins with their own Composer dependencies.
zh_CN: 启用 composer "合并 "功能，将主应用程序的 composer.json 文件与任何插件的 composer 文件合并。这可能会影响性能，因此只有在使用一个或多个依赖于自己 composer 的插件时才可使用。

en: Minimum Port for Station Port Assignment
zh_CN: 电台端口分配的最小端口

en: Modify this if your stations are listening on nonstandard ports.
zh_CN: 如果电台站点监听的是非标准端口，请修改此项。

en: Maximum Port for Station Port Assignment
zh_CN: 站点服务端端口分配的最大端口数

en: Show Detailed Slim Application Errors
zh_CN: 显示详细的 Slim 应用程序错误

en: This allows you to debug Slim Application Errors you may encounter. Please report any Slim Application Error logs to the development team on GitHub.
zh_CN: 这样，您就可以调试可能遇到的 Slim 应用程序错误。请在 GitHub 上向开发团队报告任何 Slim 应用程序错误日志。

en: MariaDB Host
zh_CN: MariaDB 主机

en: Do not modify this after installation.
zh_CN: 安装后请勿修改。

en: MariaDB Port
zh_CN: MariaDB 端口

en: MariaDB Username
zh_CN: MariaDB 用户名

en: MariaDB Password
zh_CN: MariaDB 密码

en: MariaDB Database Name
zh_CN: MariaDB 数据库名称

en: Auto-generate Random MariaDB Root Password
zh_CN: 自动生成随机 MariaDB 根密码

en: MariaDB Root Password
zh_CN: MariaDB 根密码

en: Enable MariaDB Slow Query Log
zh_CN: 启用 MariaDB 慢查询日志

en: Log slower queries to diagnose possible database issues. Only turn this on if needed.
zh_CN: 记录较慢的查询，以诊断可能的数据库问题。只有在需要时才打开。

en: MariaDB Maximum Connections
zh_CN: MariaDB 最大连接数

en: Set the amount of allowed connections to the database. This value should be increased if you are seeing the "Too many connections" error in the logs.
zh_CN: 设置数据库允许的连接数。如果日志中出现 "连接数过多 "错误，则应增加此值。

en: MariaDB InnoDB Buffer Pool Size
zh_CN: MariaDB InnoDB 缓冲池大小

en: The InnoDB buffer pool size controls how much data & indexes are kept in memory. Making sure that this value is as large as possible reduces the amount of disk IO.
zh_CN: InnoDB 缓冲池大小控制着内存中保存数据和索引的数量。确保该值越大越好，这样可以减少磁盘 IO。

en: MariaDB InnoDB Log File Size
zh_CN: MariaDB InnoDB 日志文件大小

en: The InnoDB log file is used to achieve data durability in case of crashes or unexpected shutoffs and to allow the DB to better optimize IO for write operations.
zh_CN: InnoDB 日志文件用于在发生崩溃或意外关闭时实现数据持久性，并允许数据库更好地优化写入操作的 IO。

en: Enable Redis
zh_CN: 启用 Redis

en: Disable to use a flatfile cache instead of Redis.
zh_CN: 禁用以使用平面文件缓存代替 Redis。

en: Redis Host
zh_CN: Redis 主机

en: Redis Port
zh_CN: Redis 端口

en: PHP Maximum POST File Size
zh_CN: PHP 最大 POST 文件大小

en: PHP Memory Limit
zh_CN: PHP内存限制

en: PHP Script Maximum Execution Time (Seconds)
zh_CN: PHP 脚本最长执行时间（秒）

en: Short Sync Task Execution Time (Seconds)
zh_CN: 短同步任务执行时间（秒）

en: The maximum execution time (and lock timeout) for the 15-second, 1-minute and 5-minute synchronization tasks.
zh_CN: 15 秒、1 分钟和 5 分钟同步任务的最长执行时间（和锁定超时）。

en: Long Sync Task Execution Time (Seconds)
zh_CN: 长同步任务执行时间（秒）

en: The maximum execution time (and lock timeout) for the 1-hour synchronization task.
zh_CN: 1 小时同步任务的最长执行时间（和锁定超时）。

en: Now Playing Delay Time (Seconds)
zh_CN: 现在播放延迟时间（秒）

en: The delay between Now Playing checks for every station. Decrease for more frequent checks at the expense of performance; increase for less frequent checks but better performance (for large installations).
zh_CN: 每个电台 "正在播放 "检查之间的延迟时间。减少延迟可提高检查频率，但会降低性能；增加延迟可降低检查频率，但会提高性能（适用于大型设备）。

en: Now Playing Max Concurrent Processes
zh_CN: 正在播放 最大并发进程

en: The maximum number of concurrent processes for now playing updates. Increasing this can help reduce the latency between updates now playing updates on large installations.
zh_CN: 正在播放更新的最大并发进程数。增加该值有助于减少大型安装上正在播放的更新之间的延迟。

en: Maximum PHP-FPM Worker Processes
zh_CN: 最大 PHP-FPM 工作进程数

en: Enable Performance Profiling Extension
zh_CN: 启用性能分析扩展

en: Profiling data can be viewed by visiting %s.
zh_CN: 可访问 %s 查看分析数据。

en: Profile Performance on All Requests
zh_CN: 所有请求的基础性能

en: This will have a significant performance impact on your installation.
zh_CN: 这将对安装性能产生重大影响。

en: Profiling Extension HTTP Key
zh_CN: 分析扩展 HTTP 密钥

en: The value for the "SPX_KEY" parameter for viewing profiling pages.
zh_CN: 用于查看分析页面的 "SPX_KEY "参数值。

en: Profiling Extension IP Allow List
zh_CN: 分析扩展 IP 允许列表

en: Nginx Max Client Body Size
zh_CN: Nginx 的最大客户端和主体大小

en: This is the total size any single request body can be. AzuraCast chunks its uploads into smaller file sizes, so this only applies when doing custom uploads via the API. Sizes should be listed in a format like "100K", "128M", "1G" for kilobytes, megabytes, and gigabytes respectively.
zh_CN: 这是任何单个请求体的总大小。AzuraCast 会把上传的文件分成小块，因此这只适用于通过 API 进行自定义上传的情况。大小应以 "100K"、"128M"、"1G "等格式列出，分别表示千字节、兆字节和千兆字节。

en: Enable web-based Docker image updates
zh_CN: 启用基于网络的 Docker 映像更新

en: Extra Ubuntu packages to install upon startup
zh_CN: 启动时要安装的额外 Ubuntu 软件包

en: Separate package names with a space. Packages will be installed during container startup.
zh_CN: 用空格分隔软件包名称。软件包将在容器启动时安装。

en: Album Artist
zh_CN: 专辑艺术家

en: Album Artist Sort Order
zh_CN: 专辑艺术家排序顺序

en: Album Sort Order
zh_CN: 专辑排序顺序

en: Band
zh_CN: 波段

en: Comment
zh_CN: 评论

en: Commercial Information
zh_CN: 商业信息

en: Composer
zh_CN: 作曲家

en: Composer Sort Order
zh_CN: 作曲家排序顺序

en: Conductor
zh_CN: 指挥家

en: Content Group Description
zh_CN: 内容组说明

en: Copyright
zh_CN: 版权

en: Copyright Message
zh_CN: 版权信息

en: Encoded By
zh_CN: 代码作者

en: Encoder Settings
zh_CN: 设置编码器

en: Encoding Time
zh_CN: 编码时间

en: File Owner
zh_CN: 文件拥有者

en: File Type
zh_CN: 文件类型

en: Initial Key
zh_CN: 初始密钥

en: Internet Radio Station Name
zh_CN: 网络电台名称

en: Internet Radio Station Owner
zh_CN: 网络电台站长

en: Involved People List
zh_CN: 参与人员名单

en: Linked Information
zh_CN: 链接信息

en: Lyricist
zh_CN: 作词人

en: Media Type
zh_CN: 媒体类型

en: Mood
zh_CN: 心情

en: Music CD Identifier
zh_CN: 音乐CD标识符

en: Musician Credits List
zh_CN: 音乐人名单

en: Original Album
zh_CN: 原始专辑

en: Original Artist
zh_CN: 原始艺术家

en: Original Filename
zh_CN: 原始文件名

en: Original Lyricist
zh_CN: 原始作词家

en: Original Release Time
zh_CN: 原始发行时间

en: Original Year
zh_CN: 原始年份

en: Part of a Compilation
zh_CN: 合辑的一部分

en: Part of a Set
zh_CN: 套装的一部分

en: Performer Sort Order
zh_CN: 表演者排序顺序

en: Playlist Delay
zh_CN: 播放列表延迟

en: Produced Notice
zh_CN: 制作的通知

en: Publisher
zh_CN: 发布者

en: Recording Time
zh_CN: 录音时间

en: Release Time
zh_CN: 推出日期

en: Remixer
zh_CN: 混音器

en: Set Subtitle
zh_CN: 设置字幕

en: Subtitle
zh_CN: 副标题

en: Tagging Time
zh_CN: 标记时间

en: Terms of Use
zh_CN: 使用条款

en: Title Sort Order
zh_CN: 标题排序顺序

en: Track Number
zh_CN: 音轨序号

en: Unsynchronised Lyrics
zh_CN: 不同步歌词

en: URL Artist
zh_CN: URL艺术家

en: URL File
zh_CN: URL文件

en: URL Payment
zh_CN: URL支付

en: URL Publisher
zh_CN: 网址发布者

en: URL Source
zh_CN: 网址来源

en: URL Station
zh_CN: URL电台

en: URL User
zh_CN: URL用户

en: Year
zh_CN: 年

en: An account recovery link has been requested for your account on "%s".
zh_CN: 您的账户在"%s "上申请了一个账户恢复链接。

en: Click the link below to log in to your account.
zh_CN: 点击以下链接登录您的账户。

en: Footer
zh_CN: 页脚

en: Powered by %s
zh_CN: 技术支持 %s

en: Forgot Password
zh_CN: 忘记密码

en: Sign in
zh_CN: 登录

en: Send Recovery E-mail
zh_CN: 发送恢复电子邮件

en: Enter Two-Factor Code
zh_CN: 输入双因素代码

en: Your account uses a two-factor security code. Enter the code your device is currently showing below.
zh_CN: 您的账户使用双因素安全代码。请输入您的设备目前在下面显示的代码。

en: Security Code
zh_CN: 安全码

en: This installation's administrator has not configured this functionality.
zh_CN: 此安装的管理员没有配置此功能。

en: Contact an administrator to reset your password following the instructions in our documentation:
zh_CN: 请联系管理员，按照我们文档中的说明重置您的密码：

en: Password Reset Instructions
zh_CN: 密码重置说明
